测试与程序

妙佑医疗国际胃肠病和肝病科的专家拥有国际公认的消化系统疾病治疗的专业知识和经验。专科医师与诸多领域经培训的医生团队合作,以确定最适合您个人需求的治疗方法。

胃肠病和肝病科提供多种内镜手术和临床服务,包括但不限于以下内容。并非所有院区都能提供全部服务。请在预约时确认。

  • 肛门直肠功能检测,包括便秘大便失禁评估。
  • 临床营养,侧重胃肠道疾病引起的营养不良。
  • 诊疗性内窥镜检查,包括肠内支架、胆道支架、食管静脉曲张捆扎术、小肠肠镜检查、胃肠道出血的内镜治疗和内镜超声检查。
  • 治疗巴雷特食管或早期食管癌的射频疗法、治疗胃灼热及胃食管反流病 (GERD) 的微创抗反流术和抗反流术。
  • 评估肝移植及移植后护理。
  • 最先进的胃肠动力障碍检测,包括慢性便秘。检测包括放射性核素胃肠动力研究、24 小时 pH 值监测、食管、胃十二指肠和结肠运动、动态运动记录和非心源性胸痛激发试验。

缩小搜索范围

按姓名字母顺序 A-Z

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z

Dec. 16, 2021
  1. Riggin EA. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. Jan 2, 2017.
  2. Funding: NIH awards by location & organization. National Institutes of Health. https://report.nih.gov/award/index.cfm?ot=&fy=2016&state=MN&ic=&fm=&orgid=4976101&distr=&rfa=&om=n&pid=#tabpi. Accessed Jan. 30, 2017.
  3. Horvat KJ. Financial Planning and Analysis. Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. Feb. 6, 2017.
  4. Pardi DS (expert opinion). Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. June 1, 2017.

Tests and procedures

Specialists in the Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology at Mayo Clinic have internationally recognized expertise and experience treating people with digestive conditions. Division specialists work with a team of doctors trained in many areas to determine the most appropriate treatment for your individual needs.

The Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology offers several endoscopic procedures and clinical services, including but not limited to those listed below. Not all services may be available at all locations. Please confirm when you request an appointment.

  • Anorectal function tests, including evaluation of constipation and fecal incontinence.
  • Clinical nutrition, with emphasis on malnutrition from gastrointestinal diseases.
  • Diagnostic and therapeutic endoscopy, including enteral stents, biliary stents, banding of esophageal varices, small bowel enteroscopy, endoscopic treatment for gastrointestinal bleeding and endoscopic ultrasound.
  • Radiofrequency treatment for Barrett's esophagus or early esophageal cancer, minimally invasive anti-reflux procedures and anti-reflux surgery for heartburn and gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD).
  • Evaluations for liver transplant and post-transplant care.
  • State-of-the-art testing for GI motility disorders, including chronic constipation. Tests include radionuclide gastric and intestinal transit studies, 24-hour pH monitoring, esophageal, gastroduodenal and colonic motility, ambulatory motility recordings and provocative testing for noncardiac chest pain.

Narrow your search

By name A-Z

View all

June 28, 2018
References
  1. Riggin EA. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. Jan 2, 2017.
  2. Funding: NIH awards by location & organization. National Institutes of Health. https://report.nih.gov/award/index.cfm?ot=&fy=2016&state=MN&ic=&fm=&orgid=4976101&distr=&rfa=&om=n&pid=#tabpi. Accessed Jan. 30, 2017.
  3. Horvat KJ. Financial Planning and Analysis. Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. Feb. 6, 2017.
  4. Pardi DS (expert opinion). Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. June 1, 2017.