妙佑医疗国际的方法

心脏手术重新构想。

单击此处信息图以了解更多信息

妙佑医疗国际团队

在妙佑医疗国际,由接受过心脏病培训的医生(心脏科医生)、接受过心脏手术培训的医生(心脏外科医生)、麻醉师和其他接受过微创心脏手术培训的医务人员组建的多学科团队将紧密合作,为您提供协调、全面的护理。妙佑医疗国际治疗团队将与您共同努力,以确保您在术后全面、顺利地康复。

  • 综合治疗。妙佑医疗的医生会花时间了解您的病情,与您沟通并提供能够准确满足您需求的治疗。他们会对您进行评估,以确定您是否适合做微创心脏手术。在某些情况下,医生可能建议进行心内直视手术。医生将考虑您的个人需求和生活方式,以确定最适合的治疗方案。
  • 先进的治疗方法。妙佑医疗国际心脏外科医生与经验丰富、训练有素的手术团队合作进行微创心脏手术,包括机器人辅助心脏手术和胸腔镜手术。与心内直视手术相比,微创心脏手术可能有多个优势,如疤痕更小、住院时间更短、恢复更快等。治疗团队可能会建议您加入妙佑医疗国际的心脏康复项目。心脏康复项目是一个以运动和教育为主的项目,可以帮助您在手术后康复以及改善健康。
  • 研究与创新。妙佑医疗国际的心脏外科医生和研究人员在临床和实验室研究中积极研究微创心脏手术领域的潜在新技术、先进技术和新发展。
在机器人辅助心脏手术期间,外科小组在手术台旁提供协助。 妙佑医疗国际的机器人辅助心脏手术团队

妙佑医疗国际的一名外科医生和手术团队协助进行机器人辅助心脏手术,另一名外科医生则坐在远程控制台前操控机械臂。

高级心脏手术方案

[音乐播放中]

百余年来,妙佑医疗国际为许多心脏疾病患者提供了治疗方案。

提供全方位的专业护理和治疗选择。

由心脏专家组成的医疗团队围绕患者开展工作,为患者制定最有效的个性化治疗计划,并实施安全、成功的外科手术。

心脏外科手术可通过多种方法到达心脏。在传统手术中,医生会打开患者胸腔以到达心脏。随着科技的进步,我们现在可以利用微创机器人手术方案来治疗多种心脏状况。微创手术仅需通过极小的胸部切口就能到达心脏。

妙佑医疗国际的外科团队将着眼于长期结果,为每位患者量身定制护理方案,确保实现最佳效果。

我们齐心协力开创心脏护理医学的未来,并精心护理每一名患者。

[音乐播放中]

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的心脏外科医生在采取微创心脏手术治疗各种心脏状况方面接受过全面的培训并且具备丰富的经验。妙佑医疗国际的心脏外科医生每年执行 5200 多例微创心脏手术,包括机器人辅助心脏手术和胸腔镜手术。

妙佑医疗国际心脏瓣膜疾病专科门诊的医生在评估和治疗心脏瓣膜病患者方面具有丰富的经验。

妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州院区的小儿心脏专科医生(包括小儿心脏科医生和小儿心脏外科医生)在评估和治疗心脏病患儿方面拥有丰富的经验。小儿心脏外科医生具有对大龄儿童进行微创心脏手术的丰富经验。需要住院治疗的青少年可在妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州院区的妙佑医疗 Eugenio Litta 儿童医院接受治疗。

全美公认的专业实力

妙佑医疗国际各院区在心脏病学和心血管外科方面的专业技能在全美广受认可:

  • 《美国新闻与世界报道》将妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区和佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区评为最佳心脏和心脏手术医院之一。
  • 根据《美国新闻与世界报道》2022–2023 年“最佳儿童医院”排名,罗切斯特妙佑医疗国际儿童中心在明尼苏达州以及五州地区(爱荷华、明尼苏达、北达科他、南达科他和威斯康星州)名列榜首。

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

Oct. 09, 2021
  1. What is heart surgery? National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute. https://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health-topics/heart-surgery. Accessed Aug. 23, 2019.
  2. Aldea GS. Minimally invasive aortic and mitral valve surgery. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Aug. 23, 2019.
  3. Newer heart valve surgery options. American Heart Association. https://www.heart.org/en/health-topics/heart-valve-problems-and-disease/understanding-your-heart-valve-treatment-options/newer-heart-valve-surgery-options. Accessed July 25, 2021.
  4. Patient education: Minimally invasive surgery (the basics). https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed July 25, 2021
  5. Sellke FW, et al., eds. Minimally invasive, mini-thoracotomy aortic valve replacement. In: Atlas of Cardiac Surgical Techniques. 2nd ed. Elsevier; 2019. https://www.clinicalkey.com. Accessed Aug. 27, 2019.
  6. Braswell Pickering EA. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic. June 28, 2021.

Mayo Clinic's approach

Heart Surgery Re-imagined.

Click here for an infographic to learn more

Your Mayo Clinic team

At Mayo Clinic, doctors trained in heart disease (cardiologists), doctors trained in heart surgery (cardiac surgeons), anesthesiologists and other health care professionals trained in minimally invasive heart surgery work closely as a multidisciplinary team to provide coordinated, comprehensive care. The Mayo Clinic treatment team works with you to ensure a full, smooth recovery after surgery.

  • Comprehensive care. Mayo doctors take the time to get to know you and work with you to provide exactly the care you need. They'll evaluate you to determine if you're a candidate for minimally invasive heart surgery. In some cases, doctors may recommend open-heart surgery instead. Your doctor will consider your individual needs and lifestyle to determine the most appropriate treatment for you.
  • Advanced treatment. Mayo Clinic heart surgeons work with an experienced and trained surgical team to perform minimally invasive heart surgery, including robot-assisted heart surgery and thoracoscopic surgery. Minimally invasive heart surgery may have several advantages to open-heart surgery such as smaller scars, a shorter hospital stay and a quicker recovery. Your treatment team may suggest that you participate in the Cardiac Rehabilitation Program at Mayo Clinic. Cardiac rehab is a program of exercise and education to help you recover and improve your health after surgery.
  • Research and innovation. Mayo Clinic heart surgeons and researchers actively study potential new techniques, advanced technology, and new developments for minimally invasive heart surgery in clinical and laboratory research.
A surgical team assists at the operating table during robot-assisted heart surgery. Robot-assisted heart surgery team at Mayo Clinic

A Mayo Clinic surgeon and surgical team assist with robot-assisted heart surgery, while another surgeon sits at a remote console controlling the robotic arms.

Advanced heart surgery options

For generations patients with heart conditions have turned to Mayo Clinic for answers.

Offering the full spectrum of specialized care and treatment options.

Patients are surrounded by a team of heart experts to develop the strongest individualized treatment plans, to provide the safest and most successful surgeries.

There are many ways to reach the heart for surgery. During traditional surgery, the surgeons open the chest to access the heart. With advancing technologies, minimally invasive robotic surgery options are now available to treat a variety of heart conditions. During minimally invasive surgery, the heart is reached through tiny chest incisions.

The surgical team at Mayo Clinic will recommend a unique care plan for each patient for best results, focused on long-term outcomes.

Together we are creating the future of heart care, one patient at a time.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic heart surgeons have extensive training and experience in performing minimally invasive heart surgery to treat a wide variety of heart conditions. Mayo Clinic heart surgeons perform more than 5,200 minimally invasive heart surgeries each year, including robot-assisted heart surgery and thoracoscopic surgery.

Mayo Clinic doctors have experience evaluating and treating people with heart valve disease in the Valvular Heart Disease Clinic.

Pediatric heart specialists, including pediatric cardiologists and pediatric heart surgeons, are experienced in evaluating and treating children with heart disease at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota. Pediatric heart surgeons have experience performing minimally invasive heart surgery in older children. Youth needing hospitalization receive care at Mayo Eugenio Litta Children's Hospital at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic campuses are nationally recognized for expertise in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery:

  • Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.
  • Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Clinical trials

Explore Mayo Clinic studies of tests and procedures to help prevent, detect, treat or manage conditions.

Oct. 09, 2021
  1. What is heart surgery? National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute. https://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health-topics/heart-surgery. Accessed Aug. 23, 2019.
  2. Aldea GS. Minimally invasive aortic and mitral valve surgery. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Aug. 23, 2019.
  3. Newer heart valve surgery options. American Heart Association. https://www.heart.org/en/health-topics/heart-valve-problems-and-disease/understanding-your-heart-valve-treatment-options/newer-heart-valve-surgery-options. Accessed July 25, 2021.
  4. Patient education: Minimally invasive surgery (the basics). https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed July 25, 2021
  5. Sellke FW, et al., eds. Minimally invasive, mini-thoracotomy aortic valve replacement. In: Atlas of Cardiac Surgical Techniques. 2nd ed. Elsevier; 2019. https://www.clinicalkey.com. Accessed Aug. 27, 2019.
  6. Braswell Pickering EA. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic. June 28, 2021.

Minimally invasive heart surgery