الحمل والرجفان الأذيني

By Mayo Clinic Staff

إذا كنتِ تعانين من الرجفان الأذيني، أحد الاضطرابات الشائعة في نظم القلب (اضطراب نبض القلب)، فقد تحتاجين إلى تغيير طريقة السيطرة على حالتك المرضية خلال فترة الحمل. على سبيل المثال، قد تحتاجين إلى تجنب تناول أدوية معينة أثناء الحمل.

وفي حال كنتِ مصابة بالرجفان الأذيني، فإنك أكثر عرضة لخطر الإصابة بجلطات دموية في القلب. ويزيد الحمل من خطر إصابتك بجلطات دموية في الساقين. قد يساعدكِ تناول أدوية مانعة للتجلط أثناء فترة الحمل في تقليل خطورة إصابتك بالجلطات الدموية.

إن أمكن، فتناقشي مع طبيبك حول حالتك المرضية والأدوية قبل أن تصبحي حاملاً. قد يزيد الحمل من تفاقم اضطراب نبض القلب. ومن المحتمل أيضًا أن تصابي بالرجفان الأذيني أثناء الحمل.

الأدوية المضادة للتخثر التي ينبغي اجتنابها في أثناء الحمل

في حالة تناول المرأة للأدوية المضادة لتخثر الدم مثل وارفارين (كومادين، جانتوفين)، قد ينصح الطبيب بتجنب هذه الأدوية في أثناء الحمل كله أو جزء منه. لقد ربط الأطباء بين وارفارين ومخاطر الحمل.

كما لا يجوز أيضًا تناول الأدوية المضادة لتخثر الدم — الأخرى والتي تتضمن دابيجاتران (براداكسا) وريفاروكسابان (زاريلتو)، أو أبيكسابان (إليكويس) — في أثناء الحمل. لا تتوفر الدراسات الكافية لتحديد الآثار والسلامة في أثناء الحمل.

خلال فترة الحمل، والمخاض، والولادة

قد يصف لكِ الطبيب هيبارين، وهو دواء آخر من أدوية الوقاية من الجلطات الدموية، وذلك لمنع الجلطات الدموية. ويُعطى هذا الدواء عادة بمحقنة تُحقن في الطبقة الدهنية تحت الجلد. وقد أظهرت الدراسات سلامة هيبارين وفعاليته خلال فترة الحمل.

ومع ذلك، فإنكِ لا تزالين عرضة للنزيف عند تناول هيبارين أو أي أدوية أخرى مانعة للتجلط. اتصلي بطبيبكِ، إذا ما لاحظت أي علامات للنزيف.

وحتى عندما تتناولين أدوية الوقاية من الجلطات الدموية، فإنك عرضة للإصابة بجلطات دموية خلال فترة الحمل. راقبي أي علامات أو أعراض على حدوث جلطات دموية، مثل حدوث ألم الصدر أو تورم الساق. اتصلي بطبيبكِ فورًا إذا لاحظتِ أي علامات أو أعراض غير معتادة.

عادة ما يتم التوقف عن تناول الأدوية المانعة للتجلط خلال المخاض والولادة، إلا إذا كنتِ معرضة بدرجة كبيرة لخطر الإصابة بجلطات دموية.

بعد الولادة

يتم بصفة عامة بدء تناول الأدوية المانعة للتجلط من جديد بعد الولادة، وحسب تعليمات الطبيب. ولكن قد لا يُوصى بتناول أدوية معينة من الأدوية المانعة للتجلط إذا كنتِ ترضعين طفلك طبيعيًا. ناقشي مع الطبيب أي الأدوية المانعة للتجلط تعتبر آمنة لكِ ولطفلك.

27/09/2018 انظر المزيد من التفاصيل الشاملة

Pregnancy and atrial fibrillation

By Mayo Clinic Staff

If you have atrial fibrillation, a common heart rhythm disorder (arrhythmia), you might need to alter how you manage your condition during your pregnancy. For instance, you might need to avoid certain medications during pregnancy.

You're at higher risk of developing blood clots in your heart if you have atrial fibrillation. Pregnancy increases your risk of developing blood clots in your legs. Taking blood-thinning medications during pregnancy can help reduce your risk of blood clots.

If possible, discuss your condition and medications with your doctor before you become pregnant. Pregnancy can make arrhythmias worse. However, it's also possible to develop atrial fibrillation during your pregnancy.

Blood-thinning medications to avoid during pregnancy

If you take certain blood-thinning medications such as warfarin (Coumadin, Jantoven), your doctor might recommend avoiding this medication during all or part of your pregnancy. Warfarin has been associated with pregnancy risks.

Other oral blood-thinning medications — including dabigatran (Pradaxa), rivaroxaban (Xarelto) and apixaban (Eliquis) — also shouldn't be taken during your pregnancy. There aren't enough studies to determine their effects and safety during pregnancy.

During pregnancy, labor and delivery

Your doctor might prescribe heparin, another blood-thinning medication, to prevent blood clots. This medication is usually given through a syringe inserted into the fat under the skin. Heparin has been shown in studies to be safe and effective during pregnancy.

However, you're still at risk of bleeding while taking heparin or other blood-thinning medications. If you notice indications of bleeding, contact your doctor.

Even when taking blood-thinning medications, you're at risk of developing blood clots during pregnancy. Watch for signs or symptoms of blood clots, such as chest pain or leg swelling. Contact your doctor immediately if you notice unusual signs or symptoms.

Blood-thinning medications are usually stopped during labor and delivery, unless you're at very high risk of blood clots.

After delivery

Blood-thinning medications are generally restarted after delivery, at your doctor's instructions. However, certain blood-thinning medications might not be recommended if you're breast-feeding. Discuss with your doctor which blood-thinning medications are safe for you and your baby.

May 03, 2016 See more In-depth