如果您患有房颤(一种常见的心律失常),那么在怀孕期间,您可能需要改变自己对这种病症的管理方式。例如,怀孕期间可能需要避免某些药物。

房颤会增加心脏形成血栓的风险。怀孕会增加腿部形成血栓的风险。服用血液稀释剂有助于降低血栓风险,但孕期使用某些血液稀释剂不安全。

如果可能,请在怀孕前与医生讨论您的病情和用药情况。怀孕会加重房颤。另外怀孕还可能引起房颤。与医生开诚布公地谈谈,这样医生可以为您和发育中的婴儿制定最安全的治疗方案。

孕期应避免使用血液稀释药物

如果服用血液稀释剂华法林 (Coumadin、Jantoven) 以降低房颤时血栓形成风险,医生可能会建议您孕期全部或部分时间改用其他血液稀释剂。华法林可能会增加妊娠风险。

不建议孕期口服其他血液稀释剂,包括达比加群 (Pradaxa)、利伐沙班 (Xarelto) 和阿哌沙班 (Eliquis),防止房颤中血栓形成。目前尚无足够研究可确定上述药物在孕期的疗效和安全性。

怀孕、阵痛和分娩期间使用的血液稀释剂

研究表明,怀孕期间可安全使用肝素(另一种血液稀释药物)。医生会给一些患有心房颤动的妊娠女性开肝素注射液,防止形成血凝块。

即使使用血液稀释药物,仍可能在孕期形成血凝块。留意血凝块体征或症状,如胸部疼痛、气短、腿部肿胀或卒中警示,包括视力改变、说话困难以及面部、手臂或腿部麻木感。如果发现异常体征或症状,请立即联系医生。

肝素和其他血液稀释药物确实会增加大出血的风险。如果发现任何出血情况,请联系医生。通常在阵痛和分娩期间停止使用血液稀释药物,除非很容易形成血凝块。

分娩后

您通常在孩子出生后重新开始服用血液稀释用药。医生将给您具体指导。如果您是母乳喂养,可能不建议您服用某些血液稀释剂。您可以和医生一起决定哪些血液稀释用药对您和宝宝安全。

June 24, 2022 了解更多深度信息

Pregnancy and atrial fibrillation

By Mayo Clinic Staff

If you have atrial fibrillation, a common heart rhythm disorder (arrhythmia), you might need to alter how you manage your condition during your pregnancy. For instance, you might need to avoid certain medications during pregnancy.

You're at higher risk of developing blood clots in your heart if you have atrial fibrillation. Pregnancy increases your risk of developing blood clots in your legs. Taking blood-thinning medications during pregnancy can help reduce your risk of blood clots.

If possible, discuss your condition and medications with your doctor before you become pregnant. Pregnancy can make arrhythmias worse. However, it's also possible to develop atrial fibrillation during your pregnancy.

Blood-thinning medications to avoid during pregnancy

If you take certain blood-thinning medications such as warfarin (Coumadin, Jantoven), your doctor might recommend avoiding this medication during all or part of your pregnancy. Warfarin has been associated with pregnancy risks.

Other oral blood-thinning medications — including dabigatran (Pradaxa), rivaroxaban (Xarelto) and apixaban (Eliquis) — also shouldn't be taken during your pregnancy. There aren't enough studies to determine their effects and safety during pregnancy.

During pregnancy, labor and delivery

Your doctor might prescribe heparin, another blood-thinning medication, to prevent blood clots. This medication is usually given through a syringe inserted into the fat under the skin. Heparin has been shown in studies to be safe and effective during pregnancy.

However, you're still at risk of bleeding while taking heparin or other blood-thinning medications. If you notice indications of bleeding, contact your doctor.

Even when taking blood-thinning medications, you're at risk of developing blood clots during pregnancy. Watch for signs or symptoms of blood clots, such as chest pain or leg swelling. Contact your doctor immediately if you notice unusual signs or symptoms.

Blood-thinning medications are usually stopped during labor and delivery, unless you're at very high risk of blood clots.

After delivery

Blood-thinning medications are generally restarted after delivery, at your doctor's instructions. However, certain blood-thinning medications might not be recommended if you're breast-feeding. Discuss with your doctor which blood-thinning medications are safe for you and your baby.

May 03, 2016 See more In-depth