أمراض النساء مُلخّص

يراجع طبيب أمراض النساء والولادة الفحص.

يقدم خبراء Mayo Clinic في طب أمراض النساء والجراحات المتعلقة به مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات الجراحية.

يقدم خبراء أمراض النساء في مايو كلينك خدمات وقائية وتشخيصًا دقيقًا وعلاجًا في العيادات الخارجية للاضطرابات الشائعة والمعقدة في الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي. وقد يضم فريق الرعاية أطباء وجراحين ومتخصصين في علم الوراثة ومساعدي أطباء وممرضين على درجة عالية من الممارسة والتدريب. ويمكن لطبيبكِ أن يتعاون أيضًا مع موظفي عيادة انقطاع الطمث والصحة الجنسية للمرأة الذين يقدمون الرعاية للنساء اللاتي يواجهن فترة انقطاع الطمث المعقدة أو مخاوف حيال صحتهن الجنسية.

حالات تم علاجها

  • ألم مزمن بالحوض. ستستفيد النساء المصابات بألم مزمن بالحوض من نهج مايو كلينك للرعاية متعدد التخصصات. وقد يضم طبيبكِ زملاء متخصصين في طب علاج الألم، والطب الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل، والصحة السُلوكية، وطب الجهاز الهضمي، والجراحة النسائية طفيفة التوغل. وسيتشاور طبيبكِ في مايو كلينك مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الأساسي بشأن خطة العلاج طويل المدى، بحسب رغبتكِ.
  • انتباذ بطانة الرحم. ستتعاون النساء المصابات بانتباذ بطانة الرحم مع الأطباء الذين يتبعون نهجًا شاملاً متعدد التخصصات لعلاج هذه الحالة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن مايو كلينك أحد المراكز الطبية الأكاديمية الكبيرة القليلة التي تشارك في أبحاث انتباذ بطانة الرحم لتحسين الرعاية والنتائج.
  • الأمراض الجلدية في الفرج. يمكن تقييم النساء المصابات بأمراض جلدية معقدة في الفرج وعلاجهن من خلال جهد مشترك بين طبيب أمراض النساء وخبير في الأمراض الجلدية (طبيب الجلد).

الخدمات والعيادات

  • عيادة الأورام الليفية. توفر عيادة الأورام الليفية مجموعة كاملة من خيارات العلاج غير المتوغل وطفيف التوغل للأورام الليفية.
  • علم وراثة أمراض النساء. ستتحدث النساء المعرضة لخطر الإصابة بأمراض النساء الوراثية مع المتخصصين في علم الوراثة الذين يقدمون خدمات وراثية شاملة، بما في ذلك تحليل شجرة النسب والاستشارات الوراثية واختبار الجينات. كما يمكن أن يتحدث متخصص علم الوراثة معكِ بشأن الاستشارة السابقة للحمل والفحص الوراثي والفحص أو التشخيص الوراثي قبل الزرع.

    يمكن للنساء المصابات بقصور المبيض الأولي (المعروف أيضًا باسم فشل المبيض المبكر) واضطرابات التمايز الجنسي، التحدث مع خبير في علم وراثة أمراض النساء.

  • تنظير المهبل. ستخضع النساء اللاتي تكون نتائج اختبارات عنق الرحم الخاصة بهن غير طبيعية للفحص على يد طبيب متخصص في إجراء يُسمى التنظير المهبلي. وتُستخدم هذه التقنية أيضًا لتشخيص الحالات الأكثر تعقيدًا وعلاجها.
  • عيادة النزيف الرحمي غير الطبيعي. ستخضع النساء اللاتي يزُرن هذه العيادة للفحص على يد مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المتخصصين في تشخيص النزيف الرحمي غير الطبيعي والأورام الليفية الرحمية وعلاجهما. وسيتعاون طبيبكِ مع اختصاصيي الأشعة للحصول على دراسات التصوير وتنفيذ الإجراءات السريرية، بما في ذلك تنظير الرحم والجراحة النسائية طفيفة التوغل وإزالة سلائل بطانة الرحم واستئصال بطانة الرحم والتعقيم المعقد بالتنظير الرحمي وإزالة الأورام الليفية وتكيسات المبيض غير الطبيعية بالتنظير الداخلي.
  • عيادة الفتيات. يمكن للمراهقات اللاتي ينتقلن من رعاية طب الأطفال إلى الرعاية الصحية النسائية في زيارة عيادة الفتيات في مقر مايو كلينك بولاية مينيسوتا. وفي تلك العيادة، سيحصلن على فرصة للتحدث إلى ممرضات متمرسات تتمتعن بالخبرة في مجال استشارات الصحة الجنسية وفي تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك اللقاحات المحددة لكل فئة عمرية.

يختلف توفر الخدمات باختلاف مواقع مايو كلينك. لذا، يرجى التأكد من توفر الخدمة عند اتصالك بمايو كلينك.

ألم الحوض - Mayo Clinic

راجع الطبيب من الطاقم الطبي

29/07/2021

Gynecology Overview

Obstetrics-gynecology doctors review a scan.

Mayo Clinic experts in gynecology and gynecologic surgery provide a full range of surgical options.

Mayo Clinic's gynecology experts provide preventive services, accurate diagnosis and outpatient treatments for common and complex disorders of the female reproductive tract. Your care team may include physicians, surgeons, genetics professionals, physician assistants and advanced practice nurses. Your doctor may also collaborate with Women's Health Clinic staff who care for women who have complex menopausal or sexual health concerns, depending on your situation.

Conditions treated

  • Chronic pelvic pain. Women with chronic pelvic pain will benefit from Mayo Clinic's multidisciplinary approach to care. Your doctor may involve colleagues who specialize in pain medicine, physical medicine and rehabilitation, behavioral health, gastroenterology, and minimally invasive gynecologic surgery. Your Mayo Clinic doctor partners with your primary provider for long-term management.
  • Endometriosis. Women with endometriosis will work with doctors who take a comprehensive approach to this condition. If you and your doctor decide that surgery is the best option for you, you will likely be treated with minimally invasive techniques. Your doctor will involve colon and rectal surgeons for bowel lesions, as needed.
  • Fibroids. Women with fibroids will benefit from Mayo Clinic's full range of minimally invasive therapies for this condition. These include hysteroscopic myomectomy, MR-focused ultrasound, uterine artery embolization, laparoscopic or robotic myomectomy, and vaginal, laparoscopic or robotic hysterectomy.
  • Vulvar skin conditions. Women with complicated vulvar dermatoses are evaluated and treated with a combined effort between gynecology and dermatology, as needed.

Services and clinics

  • Gynecologic genetics. Women at risk of hereditary gynecologic conditions will talk with genetics professionals who provide comprehensive genetic services, including pedigree analysis, genetic counseling and genetic testing. Your genetics professional can also talk with you about preconception counseling, genetic screening, and reimplantation genetic screening or diagnosis.

    Women with primary ovarian insufficiency (formerly called premature ovarian failure) and disorders of sexual differentiation also may want to talk with a gynecologic genetics expert.

  • Hysteroscopy. Women may undergo hysteroscopy as a diagnostic procedure or to remove polyps, for sterilization or for uterine device retrieval. For your convenience and comfort, the clinic offers one-stop diagnosis and therapy when feasible.
  • Laser and surgical treatments for pre-invasive lower genital tract disease. If you have pre-invasive cervical, vaginal or vulvar disease, your doctor might suggest laser and excisional techniques to remove the suspect tissue. Frozen section examination of your tissues is immediately available for margin evaluation as needed.
  • Colposcopy. Women who have abnormal Pap tests will be seen by a doctor experienced in a procedure called colposcopy. This technique is also used to diagnose and treat women who have more complex conditions.
  • Abnormal Uterine Bleeding Clinic. Women who visit this clinic will be seen by providers specializing in diagnosing and treating abnormal uterine bleeding and uterine fibroids. Your doctor will partner with radiologists to obtain imaging studies and perform in-clinic procedures, including hysteroscopy, minimally invasive gynecologic surgery, removal of endometrial polyps, endometrial ablation, complex hysteroscopic sterilization, and endoscopic removal of fibroids and abnormal ovarian cysts.
  • Young Women's Clinic. At Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota, teenagers who are moving from pediatric care to gynecologic care may want to visit the Young Women's Clinic. They will talk with female nurse practitioners experienced in sexual health counseling and in providing a range of services, including age-specific vaccines.

See physician staff

May 25, 2018