نظرة عامة

في الرفرفة الأذينية، تنبض الحجرتان العلويتان في القلب (الأذينان) بسرعة كبيرة. وهذا يجعل القلب ينبض بنظم سريع ولكنه منتظم عادةً.

الرفرفة الأذينية هي نوع من أنواع اضطرابات نظم القلب (عدم انتظام نبضات القلب) تنجم عن مشكلة في النظام الكهربائي بالقلب.

تشبه الرفرفة الأذينية الرجفان الأذيني، وهو أحد الاضطرابات الشائعة التي تتسبب في نبض القلب بشكل غير طبيعي. ومع ذلك، يكون نظم القلب في الأذينين أكثر انتظامًا وأقل اضطرابًا لدى الأشخاص المصابين بالرفرفة الأذينية من الأشخاص المصابين بالرجفان الأذيني. في بعض الأحيان، قد تتعرض إلى نوبات من الرفرفة الأذينية والرجفان الأذيني معًا.

قد لا تظهر أي أعراض على الأشخاص المصابين بالرفرفة الأذينية. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يزيد الاضطراب من خطر الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية وفشل القلب ومضاعفات أخرى. وتوجد علاجات فعَّالة للرفرفة الأذينية، تشمل الأدوية أو الإجراءات التي تهدف إلى إحداث تندب في مناطق صغيرة من أنسجة القلب (الاستئصال).

التجارب السريرية

استكشِف دراسات مايو كلينك حول التطورات الجديدة في مجال العلاجات والتدخلات الطبية والاختبارات المستخدمة للوقاية من هذه الحالة الصحية وعلاجها وإدارتها.

الرفرفة الأذينية - الرعاية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

29/07/2021
  1. Fuster V, et al., eds. Atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter, and atrial tachycardia. In: Hurst's the Heart. 14th ed. McGraw Hill; 2017. https://accessmedicine.mhmedical.com. Accessed Oct. 26, 2020.
  2. Arrhythmia. National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute. https://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health-topics/arrhythmia. Accessed Oct. 26, 2020.
  3. Riggin EA. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic. Oct. 14, 2020.
  4. Phang R. Overview of atrial flutter. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Oct. 26, 2020.

Overview

In atrial flutter, your heart's upper chambers (atria) beat too quickly. This causes the heart to beat in a fast, but usually regular, rhythm.

Atrial flutter is a type of heart rhythm disorder (arrhythmia) caused by problems in your heart's electrical system.

Atrial flutter is similar to atrial fibrillation, a common disorder that causes the heart to beat in abnormal patterns. People with atrial flutter have a heart rhythm that's more organized and less chaotic than that of atrial fibrillation. Sometimes you may have episodes of both atrial flutter and atrial fibrillation.

People with atrial flutter may not have symptoms. However, the disorder can increase the risk of stroke, heart failure and other complications. There are effective treatments for atrial flutter, including medication or procedures designed to scar small areas of heart tissue (ablation).

Clinical trials

Explore Mayo Clinic studies testing new treatments, interventions and tests as a means to prevent, detect, treat or manage this disease.

Atrial flutter care at Mayo Clinic

Nov. 20, 2020
  1. Fuster V, et al., eds. Atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter, and atrial tachycardia. In: Hurst's the Heart. 14th ed. McGraw Hill; 2017. https://accessmedicine.mhmedical.com. Accessed Oct. 26, 2020.
  2. Arrhythmia. National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute. https://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health-topics/arrhythmia. Accessed Oct. 26, 2020.
  3. Riggin EA. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic. Oct. 14, 2020.
  4. Phang R. Overview of atrial flutter. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Oct. 26, 2020.