概述

沟通是成功治疗的关键。 肾移植团队合作

肾功能衰竭患者将从妙佑医疗国际的团队合作中获益。

开始您的供体评估

单击此处填写病史问卷,开始活体肾脏或肝脏供体评估。

活体捐献工具包

提供移植受者和活体捐献者需要了解的信息:检测、筛查、手术、风险、康复、财务信息等等。

妙佑医疗国际的肾移植医生和外科医生使用已经得到验证的创新技术,成功治疗肾衰竭患者以及有糖尿病或其他疾病并发症的患者。他们运用微创手术组、预防器官排斥的新药物以及专科医疗程序,与每位患者合作,量身定制针对性的治疗方案。

因此,妙佑医疗国际能够在移植手术结果方面处于领先地位。

妙佑医疗国际的外科医生每年完成近 1000 例肾移植手术,其中不乏需要专业解决方案和手术的疑难肾病患者。妙佑医疗国际亚利桑那州、佛罗里达州和明尼苏达州院区的肾移植团队都是活体供体肾移植的领先者。相比接受已故供者肾脏的患者,接受活体肾脏的患者出现并发症的情况通常较少。

护理团队与患者合作 肾移植护理

专门的护理团队会与您合作完成每一步,从术前检查直到恢复。

为糖尿病患者开启全新生活。

单击此处查看信息图,了解更多信息

妙佑医疗国际的专家专注于患者需求,在各种病症的治疗方面具有如下优势:

  • 经验。妙佑医疗国际的肾移植团队拥有国内国际公认的、治疗严重肾脏疾病患者的综合专业知识。妙佑医疗国际是美国规模最大、经验最丰富的医疗机构之一。这意味着他们知道如何治疗您的病情,无论是常见症、重症、杂症还是罕见症。
  • 团队合作。妙佑的肾移植专家关注患者及其家人的需求。他们与患者以及内分泌、传染病管理和其他专业的多学科医生团队合作,开发适合患者具体情况的治疗方案。

    通过与患者协作,外科医生、医生、移植护士、药剂师、社会工作者和其他人得以全面管理患者的肾移植护理,包括从规划到术后期间的护理。

  • 先进技术。妙佑医疗国际的医生和外科医生使用只有少数机构可提供的创新、复杂程序。事实上,他们已经提高了移植科学和临床实践水平,包括配对捐献、多器官移植、活体供体移植和需要透析前的肾移植(先期移植)。

    妙佑医疗国际的肾脏医生和外科医生还具备肾移植其它领域的专业知识。例如,如果配对捐献不适合,医生可能会建议抗 HLA 抗体,ABO 不相容或阳性交叉配型移植。

  • 创新研究。我们的科学家和医师研究如何让移植更加安全、可及。您或许可以在妙佑医疗国际参与正在进行的临床试验和全新治疗方法。

    移植研究中心每天都会聚集专业外科医生、糖尿病医生(内分泌学家)和许多来自其他机构的其他专家开展合作。

肾脏团队会诊

妙佑医疗国际的肾脏科医生、外科医生和专职医疗人员耐心倾听您的需求和担忧。他们会相互合作以确保每位患者理解自己的治疗方案。

妙佑医疗国际的外科医生在亚利桑那州、佛罗里达州和明尼苏达州院区进实施肾脏移植手术。妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区提供儿童肾脏移植。妙佑医疗国际亚利桑那州院区的医生与凤凰城儿童医院的医生合作,共同治疗需要肾脏移植的儿童。

服务

妙佑医疗国际的肾脏医生和外科医生与多学科团队合作,确定最适合您的治疗方法。他们擅长治疗多个肾移植领域的患者,包括下列各项。妙佑医疗国际有三个院区,分别位于亚利桑那州、佛罗里达州和明尼苏达州,但并非所有院区都提供所有服务。请在致电约诊时进行确认。

医生和外科医生会诊

妙佑医疗国际的医生和外科医生通力合作,为肾功能衰竭患者提供帮助。

联系信息

亚利桑那州

  • 妙佑医疗国际肾移植计划
  • 5777 E. Mayo Blvd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
  • 电话:800-344-6296

佛罗里达州

  • 妙佑医疗国际肾移植计划
  • 4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • 电话:904-956-3309

明尼苏达州

  • 妙佑医疗国际肾移植计划
  • 200 First St. SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • 电话:866-249-1648
March 08, 2023

Overview

Communication is key to successful treatment. Kidney transplant teamwork

People with kidney failure benefit from Mayo Clinic’s team approach.

Start Your Donor Evaluation

Begin the process of becoming a living kidney or liver donor by clicking here to complete a Health History Questionnaire.

Living Donor Toolkit

Learn what transplant recipients and living donors can expect: tests, screening, the procedure, risks, recovery, financial information and more.

Mayo Clinic's kidney transplant doctors and surgeons use proven innovations to successfully treat people with kidney failure and complications of diabetes and other diseases. They work with each individual to develop treatments specifically for that person, using a mix of minimally invasive surgery, new medicines to prevent organ rejection and specialized procedures.

As a result, Mayo Clinic is a leader in transplant outcomes.

Mayo Clinic surgeons perform more than 700 kidney transplants a year, including for people with very challenging kidney conditions who need special solutions and surgeries. And Mayo Clinic kidney transplant teams in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota are leaders in living donor kidney transplants. People who receive a kidney from a living donor usually have fewer complications than do those who receive a kidney from a deceased donor.

Care team works with patient Kidney transplant care

Your dedicated care team works with you every step of the way, from preoperative testing through recovery.

Mayo Clinic's experts focus on your needs, bringing to your situation the strength of their:

  • Experience. Mayo Clinic's kidney transplant team is recognized nationally and internationally for its expertise in comprehensive specialty treatment for people with serious kidney conditions. Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States. That means they know how to treat your condition, whether it's fairly common, though serious, or complex and rare.
  • Teamwork. Mayo's kidney transplant specialists are focused on your needs and your family's needs. They collaborate with you and a multidisciplinary team of doctors in endocrinology, infectious disease management and other specialties to develop treatment tailored to your specific condition.

    By working with you and together, your surgeons, doctors, transplant nurses, pharmacists, social workers and others manage every aspect of your kidney transplant, from planning through post-surgical care.

  • Advanced technology. Mayo Clinic doctors and surgeons use innovations and complex procedures available at only a select few institutions. In fact, they have advanced the science and clinical practice of transplantation, including paired donation, multiorgan transplants, living-donor transplants and kidney transplant before dialysis is needed (preemptive transplant).

    Mayo Clinic kidney doctors and surgeons also have expertise in many other areas of kidney transplantation. For example, if paired donation isn't an option for you, they may talk with you about anti-HLA antibody, ABO incompatible or positive crossmatch transplants.

  • Innovative research. Our scientists and physicians are involved in research that makes transplants safer and available to more people. At Mayo Clinic, you may have access to ongoing clinical trials and new treatments.

    Every day the Transplant Research Center brings together specialist surgeons, diabetes doctors (endocrinologists) and other experts — many from other institutions — to collaborate.

Kidney team consultation

At Mayo Clinic, kidney doctors, surgeons and allied health professionals take time to listen to your needs and concerns. They collaborate to ensure each person understands his or her treatment options.

Mayo Clinic surgeons perform kidney transplants at Mayo Clinic's campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Kidney transplant in children is provided at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota. At Mayo Clinic's campus in Arizona, doctors partner with Phoenix Children's Hospital to treat children who may need kidney transplants.

Services

Mayo Clinic kidney doctors and surgeons work with a multidisciplinary team to determine the most appropriate treatment for you. They have expertise treating people in many areas of kidney transplantation, including those listed below. Not all services are available at each of Mayo Clinic's three campuses, in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Please confirm when you call to request an appointment.

Physician-surgeon consultation

Mayo Clinic doctors and surgeons work together to help people with kidney failure.

Contact

Arizona

  • Mayo Clinic Kidney Transplant Program
  • 5777 E. Mayo Blvd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
  • Phone: 800-344-6296

Florida

  • Mayo Clinic Kidney Transplant Program
  • 4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • Phone: 904-956-3309

Minnesota

  • Mayo Clinic Kidney Transplant Program
  • 200 First St. SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 866-249-1648
March 08, 2019