أسلوب Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

رعاية ممتازة لمرض المسالك البولية

في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)، تتمتع بإمكانية الحصول على أحدث العلاجات، والتي يقدمها فريق من المختصين من ذوي المهارات عالية المستوى.

إذا كنت تفكر في الخضوع لاستئصال المثانة، فسيُجري فريق علاج Mayo Clinic اختبارات ومشاورات مكثفة لفهم حالتك واحتياجاتك من أجل التوصية بأنسب علاج لك.

عندما تأتي إلى Mayo Clinic، فإنك تملك إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات وأساليب العلاج، بما في ذلك:

العمل معًا

يتعاون المتخصصون في مايو كلينك لتقديم الرعاية التي تحتاجها تمامًا.

العمل الجماعي

يتعاون أطباء المسالك البولية في مايو كلينك مع فريق يضم خبراء من تخصصات متنوعة لتوفير رعاية شخصية متكاملة للأشخاص الذين يفكرون في استئصال المثانة. كما يتعاون أعضاء فريق الرعاية الصحية المسؤول عن حالتك لوضع خطط رعاية شخصية مصممة خصيصًا لتناسب احتياجاتك.

الخبرة

يتمتع جراحو الجهاز البولي في مايو كلينك بخبرة واسعة في إجراء استئصال المثانة واستبناء المسالك البولية للأشخاص الذين لديهم سرطان المثانة وحالات طبية أخرى.

ويُجري أطباء مايو كلينك سنويًا أكثر من 160 عملية استئصال جذري للمثانة. وترتبط الأعداد الكبيرة للعمليات التي يجريها الأطباء بمعدلات أقل لظهور المضاعفات. وبفضل خبرتهم الواسعة، يتمكن أطباء مايو كلينك من التعرّف على المضاعفات بسرعة وعلاجها بفعالية. وتمثل خبرة الجرَّاح واحدة من أهم العوامل المساهمة في تعافيك بعد عملية استئصال المثانة.

الخبرة

احتل جراحو المسالك البولية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) صدارة الكثير من الأساليب المستخدمة في استئصال المثانة الجذري في الوقت الراهن. كانت Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) مؤسسة رائدة في تطوير أساليب جراحية روبوتية وفي ترويج إعادة بناء مثانة بديلة.

الجراحة الروبوتية

يحتل الجراحون في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) الصدارة في استخدام التقنيات الروبوتية في جراحة سرطان المثانة.

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة

يحظى لأطباء مايو كلينك بتوفر أحدث المعدات الجراحية وفرص التدريب على أحدث التقنيات التي صُممت لتسريع عملية التعافي وتحسين جودة الحياة، مثل الجراحة الروبوتية. وتتيح الجراحة الروبوتية للجراح رؤية العملية بتفاصيل أدق بكثير، والعمل في المناطق الضيقة التي لا يمكن فيها استخدام اليدين.

البحث

يُجري أطباء مايو كلينك أبحاثًا باستمرار عن العلاجات الجديدة لتجربتها قبل استئصال المثانة وأثنائها وبعدها، وذلك في حال كانت هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من العلاج. وطور باحثو العلوم الأساسية في مايو كلينك أيضًا العلاج المناعي لسرطان المثانة المتكرر أو النقيلي.

يحتفظ أطباء مايو كلينك بأكبر سجل لجراحة استئصال المثانة في البلاد يتتبع المرضى الذين خضعوا لجراحة استئصال المثانة في مايو كلينك. وتُراجَع السجلات والعينات المحفوظة بحثًا عن الأعراض التي يمكن أن تتنبأ بالمضاعفات أو تكرار السرطان. ويمكن أن تساعد معلومات السجل أيضًا على الإجابة عن الأسئلة المتعلقة بالحاجة إلى المتابعة بعد الجراحة. واسأل الجراح عما إذا كان بإمكانك المساهمة في مستقبل الطب من خلال إحدى فرص البحث هذه.

تمنح أبحاث طب الجهاز البولي الأطباء في مايو كلينك المعرفة والخبرة اللازمتين للتعرف سريعًا على المضاعفات الناتجة عن الجراحة وعلاجها بنجاح، لتقديم أفضل النتائج الممكنة.

مركز شامل لعلاج السرطان

يَتَّبع مركز مايو كلينك لعلاج السرطان معايير صارمة بصفته مركزًا شاملاً لعلاج السرطان يتبع معهد السرطان الوطني؛ ساعيًا إلى التميُّز العلمي وتطبيق منهج متعدد التخصصات يُركِّز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

صنَّفت شبكة U.S. News & World Report مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا ومايو كلينك في مدينتي فينيكس وسكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج السرطان. صنَّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مايو كلينك في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا ضمن المستشفيات عالية الأداء لعلاج السرطان.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

التجارب والخبرات

يملك الأطباء في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) التدريب، والخبرة، والمعرفة، اللازمين لتوفير الرعاية التي تحتاج إليها بالضبط.

تعد عمليات الاستئصال وإعادة البناء التي تلي ذلك إجراءات معقدة تتطلب توفر جراحين ذوي مهارات عالية وتدريبات موسعة. يتميز جراحو المسالك البولية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بخربتهم في التعرّف على المضاعفات المحتملة وعلاجها بعد عملية الاستئصال. تعد خبرة الجراح عاملاً مهمًا في التعافي بعد الجراحة.

صنّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مستشفى مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا في المرتبة الأولى في علاج أمراض المسالك البولية حسب تصنيفها لأفضل المستشفيات. وصنّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مستشفى مايو كلينك في مدينتي فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا ومستشفى مايو كلينك في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات أداءً في مجال أمراض المسالك البولية. ويُصنَّف مركز مايو كلينك للأطفال في مدينة روتشستر على أنه المستشفى رقم 1 في ولاية مينيسوتا وفي منطقة الخمس ولايات التي تتضمن آيوا ومينيسوتا وداكوتا الشمالية وداكوتا الجنوبية وويسكونسن، وذلك وفقًا لتصنيفات "أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال" التي أعدتها شبكة U.S. News & World Report لعام 2022–2023.

صنَّفت شبكة U.S. News & World Report مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا ومايو كلينك في مدينتي فينيكس وسكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج السرطان. صنَّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مايو كلينك في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا ضمن المستشفيات عالية الأداء لعلاج السرطان.

المواقع والسفر والسكن

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

التجارب السريرية

استكشِف دراسات مايو كلينك حول الاختبارات والإجراءات المخصصة للوقاية من الحالات الصحية واكتشافها وعلاجها وإدارتها.

03/06/2022
  1. AskMayoExpert. Cystectomy (adult). Mayo Clinic; 2021.
  2. Lenis AT, et al. Bladder cancer: A review. JAMA. 2020; doi:10.1001/jama.2020.17598.
  3. Shariat SF, et al. Urinary diversion and reconstruction following cystectomy. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed March 24, 2022.
  4. Aron M, et al. Radical cystectomy. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed March 24, 2022.
  5. AskMayoExpert. Urinary diversion. MayoClinic; 2021.
  6. Preparing for surgery: Checklist. American Society of Anesthesiologists. https://www.asahq.org/madeforthismoment/preparing-for-surgery/prep/preparing-for-surgery-checklist/. Accessed March 24, 2022.
  7. McAninch JW, et al., eds. Urinary diversions and bladder substitutions. In: Smith & Tanagho's General Urology. 19th ed. McGraw Hill; 2020. https://accessmedicine.mhmedical.com. Accessed March 29, 2022.
  8. Recovery. American Society of Anesthesiologists. https://www.asahq.org/madeforthismoment/preparing-for-surgery/recovery/. Accessed March 29, 2022.
  9. Sperling CD, et al. Urinary diversion: Core Curriculum 2021. American Journal of Kidney Disease. 2021; doi:10.1053/j.ajkd.2020.12.023.
  10. Partin AW, et al., eds. Orthotopic urinary diversion. In: Campbell-Walsh-Wein Urology. 12th ed. Elsevier; 2021. https://www.clinicalkey.com. Accessed March 24, 2022.
  11. Bladder cancer surgery. American Cancer Society. https://www.cancer.org/cancer/bladder-cancer/treating/surgery.html. Accessed March 11, 2022.
  12. Ami TR. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic. Feb. 8, 2022.

جراحة إزالة المثانة (استئصال المثانة)

Mayo Clinic's approach

Top-notch urologic care

At Mayo Clinic, you have access to the latest treatments, provided by a team of highly skilled professionals.

If you're considering cystectomy, your Mayo Clinic treatment team will conduct extensive testing and consultations to understand your condition and your needs in order to recommend the most appropriate treatment for you.

When you come to Mayo Clinic, you have access to a variety of procedures and treatment approaches, including:

Working together

Mayo Clinic specialists collaborate to provide you with exactly the care you need.

Teamwork

At Mayo Clinic, urologists work with a variety of specialists as a multidisciplinary team to provide whole-person care for people considering cystectomy. Members of your care team work together to develop individualized care plans tailored to custom fit your needs.

Experience

Mayo Clinic urologic surgeons have extensive experience performing cystectomy and urinary tract reconstruction for people with bladder cancer and other conditions.

Each year, Mayo Clinic doctors complete more than 160 radical cystectomies. Higher volumes are associated with lower complication rates. With experience, Mayo Clinic doctors are able to recognize complications quickly and treat them effectively. Surgeon experience is one of the most important factors involved in your recovery after cystectomy.

Expertise

Mayo Clinic urologic surgeons pioneered many of the techniques used in radical cystectomy today. Mayo Clinic was a leading institution in developing robotic surgical techniques and popularizing neobladder reconstruction.

Robotic surgery

Mayo Clinic surgeons pioneered the use of robotic techniques in bladder cancer surgery.

Advanced technology

Mayo Clinic doctors have access to the latest surgical equipment and training in the latest techniques, such as robotic surgery, that are designed to speed your recovery and improve your quality of life. Robotic surgery allows the surgeon to see the procedure in greater detail and allows the surgeon to work in tight spaces where human hands don't fit.

Research

Mayo Clinic doctors continually perform research on new treatments to try before cystectomy, during cystectomy and after cystectomy, if further treatment is needed. Mayo Clinic basic science researchers also developed immunotherapy for recurrent or metastatic bladder cancer.

Mayo Clinic doctors maintain the country's largest cystectomy registry, which follows patients who have had cystectomy surgery performed at Mayo Clinic. The records and specimens kept are reviewed for symptoms that could have predicted complications or cancer recurrence. Registry information can also help answer questions about the need for follow-up after surgery. Ask your surgeon if you may contribute to the future of medicine through one of these research opportunities.

Ongoing urology research gives the doctors at Mayo Clinic the knowledge and experience needed to quickly recognize and successfully treat complications from the surgery, to provide the best possible outcomes.

Comprehensive cancer center

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognizes scientific excellence and a multidisciplinary approach to cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, is ranked highly performing for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Expertise and rankings

Experience and expertise

Mayo Clinic doctors have the training, experience and expertise needed to provide you with exactly the care you need.

Cystectomy and the reconstruction that follows are complex procedures that require highly skilled and extensively trained surgeons. Mayo Clinic urologic surgeons are experts at recognizing and treating potential complications after cystectomy. Surgeon experience is an important factor in recovery after surgery.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, is ranked No. 1 for urology in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, is ranked among the Best Hospitals in the nation and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, is ranked highly performing for urology by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, is ranked highly performing for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Clinical trials

Explore Mayo Clinic studies of tests and procedures to help prevent, detect, treat or manage conditions.

June 03, 2022
  1. AskMayoExpert. Cystectomy (adult). Mayo Clinic; 2021.
  2. Lenis AT, et al. Bladder cancer: A review. JAMA. 2020; doi:10.1001/jama.2020.17598.
  3. Shariat SF, et al. Urinary diversion and reconstruction following cystectomy. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed March 24, 2022.
  4. Aron M, et al. Radical cystectomy. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed March 24, 2022.
  5. AskMayoExpert. Urinary diversion. MayoClinic; 2021.
  6. Preparing for surgery: Checklist. American Society of Anesthesiologists. https://www.asahq.org/madeforthismoment/preparing-for-surgery/prep/preparing-for-surgery-checklist/. Accessed March 24, 2022.
  7. McAninch JW, et al., eds. Urinary diversions and bladder substitutions. In: Smith & Tanagho's General Urology. 19th ed. McGraw Hill; 2020. https://accessmedicine.mhmedical.com. Accessed March 29, 2022.
  8. Recovery. American Society of Anesthesiologists. https://www.asahq.org/madeforthismoment/preparing-for-surgery/recovery/. Accessed March 29, 2022.
  9. Sperling CD, et al. Urinary diversion: Core Curriculum 2021. American Journal of Kidney Disease. 2021; doi:10.1053/j.ajkd.2020.12.023.
  10. Partin AW, et al., eds. Orthotopic urinary diversion. In: Campbell-Walsh-Wein Urology. 12th ed. Elsevier; 2021. https://www.clinicalkey.com. Accessed March 24, 2022.
  11. Bladder cancer surgery. American Cancer Society. https://www.cancer.org/cancer/bladder-cancer/treating/surgery.html. Accessed March 11, 2022.
  12. Ami TR. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic. Feb. 8, 2022.

Bladder removal surgery (cystectomy)