ما الطرق التي يمكنني من خلالها تقليل شعوري بألم التهاب المفاصل الصدفي؟

إن اكتشاف المزيج المناسبة لطرق تدبير الألم أمر مهم لتسكين ألم التهاب المفاصل الصَدفي. يستجيب كل شخص إلى العلاج استجابةً مختلفةً. في المعتاد، ستحتاج إلى بعض الأدوية للتعامل مع ألم التهاب المفاصل الصَدفي. كما تلعب خيارات نمط الحياة دورًا.

العلاجات المسكِّنة للألم

يُساهم الالتهاب والتورم الذي يحدث بسبب التهاب المفاصل الصَدفي في الشعور بألم المفاصل، والإيلام عند اللمس، والتيبُّس. قد تساعد أدوية التحكم في الالتهاب على تقليل الألم. تشمل خيارات علاج التهاب المفاصل الصَدفي ما يلي:

  • الأدوية المضادة للالتهاب اللاستيرويدية (NSAIDs)، والتي تساعد على تخفيف الالتهاب والتورم متوسطي الشدة. ومن ضمن الأدوية المضادة للالتهاب اللاستيرويدية التي يُمكن الحصول عليها دون وصفة طبية أيبوبروفين (أدفيل، موترين آي بي، وأدوية أخرى) ونابروكسين الصوديوم (أليف). مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيرويدية متاحة أيضًا بجرعات تحتاج لوصفة طبية.
  • الأدوية المضادة للروماتيزم المُعدَّلة لسير المرض (DMARDs)، التي تُبطئ تقدُّم التهاب المفاصل الصَدفي وتحمي المفاصل والأنسجة الأخرى من تعرضها للتلف الدائم. وتشمل الأمثلة الشائعة للأدوية المضادة للروماتيزم المُعدلة لسير المرض ميثوتريكسات (Trexall)، ولفلونوميد (Arava)، وسولفاسالازين (Azulfidine).
  • الأدوية المضادة للروماتيزم المُعدلة لسير المرض الاصطناعية الاستهدافية، والتي تقلل الالتهاب بحصر عمل الإنزيم، فوسفودياستيراز 4 (PDE4)، في الخلايا الالتهابية. وأحد الأمثلة هو دواء أبريميلاست (أوتيزلا) الذي يتم تناوله عن طريق الفم.
  • الأدوية المضادة للروماتيزم المُعدلة لسير المرض (DMARDs) الحيوية، والتي تستهدف الإشارات بين خلايا الجهاز المناعي التي تسبب الالتهاب. تشملالأدوية المضادة للروماتيزم المُعدلة لسير المرض (DMARDs) الحيوية، مثبطات عامل نخر الورم-ألفا (TNF-alpha)، مثل إيتانيرسيبت (Enbrel)، وأداليموماب (Humira)، وإنفليكسيماب (Remicade)، وسيرتوليزوماب (Cimzia)، وغوليموماب (Simponi). وتشمل الأدوية المضادة للروماتيزم المُعدلة لسير المرض (DMARDs) الحيوية الأخرى أوستيكينوماب (Stelara)، وسيكوكينوماب (Cosentyx)، وإيكسيكيزوماب (Taltz)، وأباتاسبت (Orencia).

    ويتم حقن هذه الأدوية إما تحت الجلد أو بالضخ خلال الوريد. يمكنك تعلُّم كيفية إدخال الحقن تحت الجلد بنفسك. على الأرجح سيحقن طبيبك الدواء بالضخ في العيادة، أو المستشفى، أو في أحد مرافق الحَقن في العيادة الخارجية.

  • حقن الاسترويدات في المفصل المصاب، ستقلل من الالتهاب بسرعة.
  • جراحة استبدال المفصل، حيث تُستَبدَل من خلالها المفاصل شديدة التلف بمفاصل اصطناعية مصنوعة من المعدن والبلاستيك.

اختيارات نمط الحياة

قد تؤثر اختيارات نمط الحياة أيضًا على الألم. لتقليل الشعور بالألم:

  • تخلص من الوزن الزائد لتهدئة إجهاد المفاصل. قلل السعرات الحرارية واختر بروتينات خفيفة الدهن، وحبوب القمح الكاملة، إلى جانب الكثير من الفاكهة والخضراوات.
  • مارس التمارين الرياضية بانتظام لتحسين وظيفة المفاصل ومساعدتك على خسارة الوزن أو الحفاظ عليه. قد يساعد العلاج المهني أو العلاج الطبيعي في حالة كان التدريب يسبب ألمًا شديدًا لك.
  • استخدم أجهزة مساعدة مثل فتَّاحات الجَرَّات، والمسَّاكات، وسحابات السحَّاب لتقليل الحمل على مفاصلك. عند رفع شيء ثقيل، وزِّع الحمل بالتساوي على كلتا اليدين.
  • إجراء تعديلات على منزلك لتخفيف ضرورة استخدام مفاصلك، فعلى سبيل المثال، بإضافة مقعد مرتفع للمرحاض والدرابزين في الحمام.

تحدث مع طبيبك حول أي العلاجات قد تكون فعَّالة بالنسبة لك. بمرور الوقت، قد تحتاج إلى تعديل خطة علاجك ونمط حياتك لتسكين شعورك بألم التهاب المفاصل الصَدفي.

23/10/2019 See more Expert Answers

What are some ways that I can reduce my psoriatic arthritis pain?

Figuring out the right mix of pain management methods is important for relieving your psoriatic arthritis pain. Everyone responds to treatment differently. Typically, you'll need some medication to manage your psoriatic arthritis pain. Lifestyle choices play a role, too.

Pain-relieving treatments

The inflammation and swelling that occur with psoriatic arthritis contribute to joint pain, tenderness and stiffness. Treatments that control inflammation can help reduce pain. Psoriatic arthritis pain treatment options include:

  • Nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), which help ease mild inflammation and swelling. Over-the-counter NSAIDs include ibuprofen (Advil, Motrin IB, others) and naproxen sodium (Aleve). NSAIDs also are available in prescription strengths.
  • Disease-modifying antirheumatic drugs (DMARDs), which slow the progression of psoriatic arthritis and save the joints and other tissues from permanent damage. Common DMARDs include methotrexate (Trexall), leflunomide (Arava) and sulfasalazine (Azulfidine).
  • Targeted synthetic DMARDs, which decrease inflammation by blocking the action of an enzyme, phosphodiesterase 4 (PDE4), in inflammatory cells. The oral medication apremilast (Otezla) is an example.
  • Biological DMARDs, which target the signals between the cells of the immune system involved in inflammation. Biological DMARDs include tumor necrosis factor-alpha (TNF-alpha) inhibitors, such as etanercept (Enbrel), adalimumab (Humira), infliximab (Remicade), certolizumab (Cimzia) and golimumab (Simponi). Other biological DMARDs include ustekinumab (Stelara), secukinumab (Cosentyx), ixekizumab (Taltz) and abatacept (Orencia).

    These medications are either injected under the skin or infused through an IV. You can learn how to do the injections under the skin on your own. Your doctor will probably do the infusion in the office, hospital or an outpatient infusion facility.

  • Steroid injections in an affected joint, which reduce inflammation quickly.
  • Joint replacement surgery, which replaces severely damaged joints with artificial ones made of metal and plastic.

Lifestyle choices

Lifestyle choices also can influence pain. To reduce pain:

  • Shed excess weight to ease joint strain. Limit calories and choose lean proteins, whole grains, and plenty of fruits and veggies.
  • Exercise regularly to improve joint function and help you lose or maintain weight. Occupational therapy and physical therapy might help if exercise is too painful for you.
  • Use assistive devices such as jar openers, grabbers and zipper pulls to ease the load on your joints. When lifting something heavy, distribute the load evenly between both hands.
  • Modify your home to ease the demands on your joints, for example, by adding a raised toilet seat and handrails in the bathroom.

Talk with your doctor about which treatments might be most effective for you. Over time, you might need to adjust your treatment plan and lifestyle to relieve your psoriatic arthritis pain.

April 03, 2018 See more Expert Answers