在妙佑医疗国际治疗肝病

  • 您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队。妙佑医疗国际的多学科专家团队通力合作,对每位患者进行评估和治疗。妙佑医疗国际的胃肠病学、肝病学肝移植专家对成年肝病患者进行诊断和治疗。肝胆诊所肝移植兴趣小组的专家帮助协调护理。高草酸尿症中心专门研究和治疗称为草酸盐沉着症的病症,这种病有时需要进行肾脏和肝移植手术。

    小儿肝病肝移植专家对小儿肝病患者进行诊断和治疗。

  • 先进的诊断和治疗。在妙佑医疗国际,您将获得最先进的技术和专业技能,以改善诊断和治疗。

    妙佑医疗国际的研究人员发明了一种新型无创肝硬化检测方法。磁共振弹性成像(MRE)将磁共振成像的影像与声波相结合来创建显示肝脏组织硬度的视觉图(弹性图)。在妙佑医疗国际,磁共振弹性成像(MRE)可作为肝病常规磁共振成像(MRI)检查的一部分。

  • 专注于您的护理。妙佑医疗国际团队成员紧密合作,共同规划每位患者的护理。这种合作意味着您的约诊将得到协调,并且您可以很快拿到检查结果。在别处可能耗时多月的评估和治疗,妙佑医疗国际一般在数天就可以做完。

专长与排名

经验

妙佑医疗国际的专家每年为大约 29,000 名肝脏疾病患者提供治疗。

外科专业知识

妙佑医疗国际肝移植外科医生使用最先进的技术成功地治疗肝衰竭和其他肝脏疾病并发症患者。他们在活体捐献者移植(一种加速康复过程)方面的专长是人们转向妙佑医疗国际肝移植项目的原因所在。妙佑医疗国际在亚利桑那州、佛罗里达州和明尼苏达州都有院区,其肝移植项目是美国长期存活率最高的项目之一。

研究领域的引领者

妙佑医疗国际的研究人员经常与美国及国际同事合作,致力于改善肝病治疗结果和对肝病患者的护理。他们在肝病相关状况的许多方面进行实验研究、临床试验和其他研究,例如细胞疗法和生物人工肝。

详细了解关于妙佑医疗国际的肝脏移植计划, 以及胃肠病学和肝病学 学科的专业知识和排名的信息。

位置、旅行和住宿

妙佑医疗国际在亚利桑那州凤凰城和斯克茨代尔、佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔和明尼苏达州罗切斯特设有主要院区。妙佑区域医疗系统在若干个州设有几十处地点。

如需了解前往妙佑医疗国际的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

Feb. 21, 2020

Liver disease care at Mayo Clinic

  • Your Mayo Clinic care team. At Mayo Clinic, a multidisciplinary team of specialists work together to evaluate and treat each individual. Specialists in gastroenterology and hepatology and liver transplant at Mayo Clinic diagnose and treat adults with liver disease. The Hepatobiliary Clinic and specialists in the Liver Transplant Interest Group help coordinate care. The Hyperoxaluria Center specializes in researching and treating oxalosis.

    Specialists in pediatric hepatology and liver transplant diagnose and treat children with liver disease.

  • Advanced diagnosis and treatment. Mayo Clinic equips its doctors with the latest technology and specialized techniques to improve care. Mayo Clinic researchers have invented a new, noninvasive way to detect hardening of the liver.

    Magnetic resonance elastography (MRE) combines MRI imaging with sound waves to create a visual map (elastogram) showing the stiffness of liver tissue. At Mayo Clinic, MRE may be done as part of a conventional MRI exam for liver disease.

  • Care focused on you. Mayo Clinic team members collaborate closely in planning each individual's care. This collaboration means your appointments will be coordinated and your test results will be available quickly. Evaluation and treatment that might take months elsewhere can typically be done in only a matter of days at Mayo Clinic.

Expertise and rankings

Experience

Each year, Mayo Clinic specialists treat nearly 25,000 people with liver disorders. All Mayo campuses have transplant centers, where Mayo surgeons have performed more than 5,000 liver transplants.

Advanced diagnosis

Precise diagnosis of liver disease is important to guiding treatment. Mayo Clinic researchers invented magnetic resonance elastography, a noninvasive test that maps hardening of the liver.

Surgical expertise

Mayo Clinic liver transplant surgeons use state-of-the-art technology to successfully treat people with liver failure and other complications of liver conditions. Their expertise with living-donor transplant, a fast-track recovery process and multiorgan transplants are part of why people turn to the Mayo Clinic Liver Transplant Program. With campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota, the Mayo Clinic Liver Transplant Program has one of the best long-term survival rates in the country.

Research leaders

Mayo Clinic's researchers often collaborate with colleagues throughout the United States and internationally who are committed to improving outcomes and care for people with liver disease. They conduct laboratory studies, clinical trials and other research on many aspects of conditions related to liver disease, such as cell therapies and bioartificial livers.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

Dec. 16, 2017