رعاية ألم الصدر في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

  • نهج الفريق. ستتلقَّى العناية على يد فريق من أطباء مايو كلينك المدرَّبين على أمراض القلب (أطباء القلب)، وجراحة القلب (اختصاصيو الجراحة القلبية الوعائية)، وأمراض الرئة (أطباء الرئة)، والتصوير (اختصاصيو الأشعة). وسيقيِّم مزودو رعاية صحية آخرون ألم الصدر لديك ويعالجونه حسب الحاجة. سيتعاون فريقك الطبي لتشخيص سبب ألم صدرك ويعالجونه على وجه السرعة والدقة. سيعمل فريقكَ معًا لتوفير العناية التي تحتاجها تمامًا.
  • التشخيص المُتقدم والعلاج. نظرًا لأن عامل الوقت مهم، يستخدم مزودو الرعاية الصحية في مايو كلينك تقنية متطورة واختبارات تصوير مفصَّلة لتشخيص سبب ألم الصدر بسرعة وبدقة، والبدء في علاجك على الفور. يعالج أطباء القلب في مايو كلينك ألم الصدر بالأدوية والرَأب الوعائي والدعامات وجراحة مجازة الشريان التاجي وإعادة تأهيل القلب وغيرها من العلاجات. تخدم عيادة صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية في مجمعَي مايو كلينك في ولاية فلوريدا وولاية مينيسوتا الأشخاص المعرَّضين لخطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب وأولئك المصابين بالفعل بأمراض القلب؛ ما يساعد على تحسين صحة القلب.
  • الأبحاث المبتكرة. يبذل أطباء مايو كلينك وباحثوها جهودًا بارزةً لدراسة أسباب آلام الصدر والأمراض المرتبطة بها، ويشخصونها ويجدون علاجات لها، كما يجرون عليها تجارب سريرية.

الخبرة و مراتب التصنيف

يتمتع أطباء مايو كلينك بالخبرة في تشخيص العديد من أسباب ألم الصدر وعلاجها. يتمتع فريق مايو كلينك في عيادة آلام الصدر والفسيولوجيا التاجية بخبرة متخصصة في تقييم المصابين بألم في الصدر غير مُشخَّص أو معقد أو غير معالج.

خبرة معترف بها على الصعيد الوطني

تحظى مجمعات مايو كلينك بالتقدير على مستوى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بفضل خبرتها في طب القلب وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية:

  • صُنّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report الأمريكية مستشفى مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، ومستشفى مايو كلينك في فينيكس/مدينة سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في علاج أمراض القلب وجراحات القلب.
  • وصُنف مركز مايو كلينك للأطفال في مدينة روتشستر على أنه المستشفى رقم 1 في ولاية مينيسوتا وفي منطقة الخمس ولايات التي تتضمن آيوا ومينيسوتا وداكوتا الشمالية وداكوتا الجنوبية وويسكونسن، وذلك وفقًا لتصنيفات "أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال" التي أعدتها مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report لعام 2021–2022.

اعرف المزيد من المعلومات عن خبرة قسمي جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وطب القلب والأوعية الدموية وتصنيفاتهما في مايو كلينك.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

تمتلك Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) مقرات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يمتلك النظام الصحي التابع لـ Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) عشرات من المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)، اختر موقعك أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

09/12/2021

Chest pain care at Mayo Clinic

  • Team approach. You'll be cared for by a team of Mayo Clinic doctors trained in heart conditions (cardiologists), heart surgery (cardiovascular surgeons), lung conditions (pulmonologists), and imaging (radiologists). Other care providers will evaluate and treat your chest pain as needed. Your team will work together to promptly and accurately diagnose and treat the cause of your chest pain. Your team will work together to provide you with exactly the care you need.
  • Advanced diagnosis and treatment. Because time is of the essence, Mayo Clinic health care providers use advanced technology and detailed imaging tests to quickly and accurately diagnose the cause of your chest pain and start treating you right away. Mayo Clinic cardiologists treat chest pain with medications, angioplasty and stents, coronary bypass surgery, cardiac rehabilitation, and other therapies. The Cardiovascular Health Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campuses in Florida and Minnesota serves people at risk of heart disease and those who already have heart disease, helping to improve heart health.
  • Innovative research. Mayo Clinic health care providers actively study causes, diagnosis and treatment of chest pain and related conditions, and conduct clinical trials.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors are experienced in diagnosing and treating the many causes of chest pain. Mayo Clinic's team at the Chest Pain and Coronary Physiology Clinic in Minnesota has expertise in evaluating and treating people who have undiagnosed, complex or unresolved chest pain.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic campuses are nationally recognized for expertise in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery:

  • Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.
  • Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2021–2022 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's cardiovascular surgery and cardiovascular medicine departments' expertise and rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Oct. 20, 2021