الخبرة و مراتب التصنيف

يُعرف قسم أمراض الكلى وارتفاع ضغط الدم التابع لـ Mayo Clinic بتقديم رعاية متميزة للمرضى. ومن المعروف أن اختصاصييها ذوي خبرة في زراعة الكلى، والطب التجديدي، والعلاج من مرض الكلى متعددة الكيسات، مرض الكبيبات المعقد ومرض الشريان الكلوي.

تترسخ تقاليد العناية الخبيرة بمرضى الكلى لأكثر من 100 عام لدى أطباء Mayo Clinic وهم روَّاد في تقدُّم طب الكلى وارتفاع ضغط الدم. أُجرِي أول علاج للديال الدموي في Mayo Clinic عام 1955. تؤدي Mayo Clinic اليوم أكثر من 100,000 حالة ديلزة في عياداتها الخارجية وفي المنزل كل سنة. في عام 1970، كانت Mayo أول مركز طبي في الولايات المتحدة تعرض عيادة حصوات الكُلى متعددة التخصصات.

الأعلى تقييمًا

تُصنَّف Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، رقم 1 في مشاكل الكُلية في الولايات المتحدة حسب شبكة يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت لتصنيف أفضل المستشفيات. صُنِّفت Mayo Clinic في سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا، صاحبة أداء متميز في مجال اضطرابات الكُلَى حسب شبكة U.S. News & World Report.

المركز المتميز للعناية بأمراض الكلى

تتعاون كل من Mayo Clinic وباكستر لتطوير مركز عناية بمرضى الكلى في مركز الديلزة الخاص بـ Clinic‏ Mayo في جاكسونفيل، ولاية فلوريدا سوف يتعاونون في تطوير منتجات وخدمات للمصابين بأمراض الكلى بهدف تطوير نتائج المرضى.

مركز غسيل الكُلى مشهود له بالكفاءة العالية

حصل مركز غسيل الكُلى في مركز Mayo Clinic بولاية فلوريدا على تصنيف خمس نجوم من هيئة مراكز مراكز خدمات Medicare و Medicaid‏ (CMS). وفي ظل نظام مراكز الرعاية الصحية والخدمات الطبية، يدل تصنيف الخمس نجوم على أن المركز يفوق بكثير المعدلات المتواجدة مقارنة بمرافق غسيل الكُلى الأخرى.

مركز زراعة الأعضاء

ينشط خبراء أمراض الكلى في Mayo Clinic في مجال رعاية المرضى في مركز زراعة الأعضاء. يُعدّ مركز زراعة الأعضاء التابع لـ Mayo Clinic أكبر مزوِّد متكامِل لزراعة الأعضاء في الولايات المتحدة. يقوم جراحو Mayo Clinic بأكثر من 600 عملية زرع كلى سنويًّا، ويُعَد المركز رائد في عمليات زرع الكلى والبنكرياس المتزامنة و زراعة الكلى من متبرع حي.

مركز شامل للسرطان

يُلَبِّي مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان المعايير الصارمة بوصفه أحد مراكز السرطان الشاملة التابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان، حيث يتميَّز بالتفوُّق العلمي، ويتبع نهجًا متعدد التخصصات يركز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

تعرف على المزيد حول تصنيفات الجودة الخاصة بمركز Mayo Clinic.

03/12/2019

Expertise and rankings

Kidney Transplant Program

The Mayo Clinic Division of Nephrology and Hypertension is consistently and widely recognized for providing outstanding patient care. Its specialists are known for expertise in kidney transplantation, regenerative medicine, and treatment of polycystic kidney disease, complex glomerular disease and renal artery disease.

This tradition of expert nephrology care is rooted in more than 100 years of Mayo Clinic doctors being at the forefront of advances in nephrology and hypertension medicine. The first hemodialysis treatment was performed at Mayo Clinic in 1955. Today, Mayo Clinic performs more than 100,000 outpatient and home dialysis treatments each year. In the 1970s, Mayo was the first medical center in the United States to offer a multidisciplinary stone clinic.

Top-ranked

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., ranks No. 1 for kidney disorders in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked highly performing for kidney disorders by U.S. News & World Report.

Renal care center of excellence

Mayo Clinic and Baxter are collaborating to develop a renal care center of excellence at the Mayo Clinic Dialysis Center at the clinic's campus in Jacksonville, Florida. They will codevelop products and services for people with kidney disease with the goal of improving patient outcomes.

Highly recognized dialysis center

The dialysis center on Mayo Clinic's campus in Florida has earned a five-star rating from the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS). Under the CMS system, a five-star rating shows a center is much above average compared with other dialysis facilities.

Transplant Center

Mayo Clinic nephrology experts are active in patient care in the Transplant Center. The Mayo Clinic Transplant Center is the largest integrated transplant provider in the United States. Mayo Clinic surgeons perform more than 600 kidney transplants a year, and the center is a leader in simultaneous kidney and pancreas transplants and living-donor kidney transplants.

Comprehensive cancer center

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards as a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, recognizing scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's quality rankings.

Nov. 05, 2019