مُلخّص

فرق رعاية أمراض الدم التعاون

في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) تعمل فرق رعاية أمراض الدم سويًا لضمان توفير رعاية عالية الجودة.

مقاطع الفيديو ذات الصلة

شاهد خبراء أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic وهم يناقشون أحدث ما توصلوا إليه من التشخيص والعلاج على Youtube

يُعالج خبراء Mayo Clinic أكثرَ من 30,000 شخص كلَّ عامٍ من المُصابين بأمراض الدم. في Mayo Clinic، يمكنكَ الوصول إلى سلسلة كاملة من خيارات العلاج، بما في ذلكَ العلاجات الحديثة والمبتكرة. نهْج فريقنا مع الرعاية الشاملة بالإضافة إلى الجدولة الفعالة يعني إجراء تقييم دقيق وسريع وبدء العلاج في الوقت المناسب ورعاية متابعة ممتازة.

يعمل خبراء Mayo Clinic لأمراض الدم وسرطانات الدم ونخاع العظام داخل أكبر مركز لعلاج السرطان في Mayo Clinic، والذي حدده المعهد الوطني لعلاج السرطان كمركز شامل للسرطان، والذي يعزِّز التعاون بين مؤسسات أبحاث السرطان. يحتل مركز Mayo Clinic لعلاج السرطان المرتبة الأولى في مراكز علاج السرطان في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأبحاث السرطان وعلاجه وتعليمه. يتلقى مركز Mayo Clinic لعلاج الأورام ما يقرب من 119 مليون دولار من المنح التنافسية التي استعرضها النظراء سنويًّا، بما في ذلكَ برامج المعهد الوطني لعلاج السرطان والمتخصصة في تميُّز البحث العلمي.

كونه مركزًا شاملًا لعلاج السرطان يتيح لمرضى Mayo Clinic الوصول إلى أحدث وأفضل العلاجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

فريق الرعاية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) أحدث خيارات العلاج والتشخيص

وقد تم تجهيز فرق الرعاية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بأحدث التقنيات والخبرات لتوفير تقنيات التشخيص والعلاج الرائدة.

علاجات متطورة

لضمان حصولك على أحدث العلاجات الممكنة، يجري خبراء أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic أبحاثًا على أحدث العلوم. يدرس باحثونا أسباب وآليات أمراض الدم بشكل مكثف ويطورون علاجات جديدة لعلاج هذه الاضطرابات.

من بين العلاجات المبتكرة التي يقوم بها خبراء أمراض الدم وتشمل تلك التي تسخر نظام المناعة في الجسم، مثل:

  • العلاج الفيروسي - الهندسة الحيوية لفيروس، مثل الحصبة، وتسليحها لقتل خلايا سرطانية محددة
  • المثبطات المناعية - إعطاء العقاقير التي تساعد جهاز المناعة لديك على التعرف على الخلايا السرطانية المحددة واستهدافها
  • العلاج بالخلايا التائية المستقبلة للمضادات الكيميرية - أخذ خلايا المريض التي تساعد في المناعة (الخلايا التائية)، وهندستها لمهاجمة الخلايا السرطانية وإدخال الخلايا في الجسم مرة أخرى

يتعاون أطباء أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic أيضًا مع مستشفيات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والعالم لإجراء تجارب سريرية. تتيح العلاقة الوثيقة بين الرعاية السريرية والأبحاث في Mayo Clinic للمرضى المؤهلين التسجيل في أحدث الدراسات البحثية السريرية، التي تتيح لهم الوصول إلى العلاجات الأكثر تقدمًا والتي لم توافق عليها بعدُ إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية.

حدد موعدًا لمعرفة المزيد حول الأبحاث والعلاجات المتطورة لحالتك " مرض الدم لديك".

العلاقة بين أخصائيو أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) والمريض الخبرة

يتمتع أخصائيو أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بالخبرة في تشخيص أمراض الدم شديدة الندرة وعلاجها.

الرعاية التعاونية

بوجود أكثر من 70 خبيرًا في أمراض الدم عبر المواقع الثلاثة لـ Mayo Clinic، شخَّص اختصاصيو Mayo Clinic وعالجوا تقريبًا كل اضطرابات الدم المعروفة في الطب.

نظرًا لأن اضطرابات الدم يُمكن أن تُؤثِّر على أعضاء وأجزاء الجسم الأخرى، يتعاون أطباء أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic مع خبراء في جميع التخصُّصات تقريبًا — الطب الباطني، والأشعة، وزرع الأعضاء، وطب الأورام، وطب علاج الأورام بالإشعاع، وعلم الأمراض وغيرهم. إنهم يعملون معًا لتشخيص حالتكَ بدقة وتصميم خطة رعاية منفردة لتُناسب احتياجاتكَ الخاصة.

بسبب هذا التعاوُن الوثيق، يُمكن لخبراء Mayo Clinic في كثير من الأحيان أن يُحقِّقوا في أيام ما قد يستغرق أسابيع أو حتى أشهرًا في مكان آخر.

العلاقة بين خبراء الدم في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) والمريض الرعاية المخصصة للأشخاص

يضع خبراء الدم في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) احتياجاتكم ورغباتكم في الاعتبار عند تحديد خيارات علاجك.

ركزت الرعاية على احتياجاتك

في Mayo Clinic، أنت تُساوي أكثر من مُجرَّد مرضك. يفهم اختصاصيو الدَّمَويات التحدِّيات اليومية التي يُمكن أن تُحدِثها أمراض الدم. إنهم يَتطلَّعون إلى ما وراء مرض دمكَ؛ لتوفير الرعاية لكَ بالكامل من خلال مجموعة مُتنوِّعة من الخِدْمات ، بما في ذلك:

يعمل اختصاصيو الدَّمَويات في Mayo Clinic باستمرار على جعل رعاية المرضى أفضل وأكثر راحة. على سبيل المثال، يُجرُون عمليات زرع نخاع العظم كإجراءات في العيادة الخارجية داخل المستشفى؛ مما يُقلِّل من الوقت الذي تقضيه في المستشفى.

لقد طوَّروا برنامجًا مُبتَكَرًا في حرم Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا لتقليل السفر ذهابًا وإيابًا إلى العيادة لمرضى زرع الأعضاء المقيمين في منزل هبة الحياة لزراعة الأعضاء Gift of Life Transplant House. يسحب المُتخصِّصون الدم في الصباح الباكر في منشأة مُخصَّصة في المنزل. يتعامل المختبر في Mayo Clinic مع العَيِّنات بسرعة حتى يتمكَّن المرضى من زيارة الطبيب في وقت لاحق من اليوم إذا لزم الأمر. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يتعرَّضون لسحب دم مُتكرِّر، يُوفِّر هذا الوقت والطاقة؛ مما يسمح لهم بالتركيز على الأسرة والشفاء والتعافي.

تُقدِّم أحرام Mayo Clinic في ولاية أريزونا وولاية فلوريدا أيضًا سكنًا للأشخاص الذين يخضعون لإجراءات زراعة الأعضاء.

نظام عيادات Mayo Clinic الصحِّي، والمستشفيات وخدمات الرعاية الصحية تخدم 60 مجتمعًا محليًّا في آيوا، وويسكونسن ومينيسوتا. تجلب هذه المواقع خبراء أمرض الدم والرعاية الفردية بمستشفى Mayo Clinic لمُجتمعاتهم المحلية.

يتعاون خبراء Mayo Clinic مع المهنيين في منشآت الرعاية الصحية الأخرى من خلال شبكة رعاية Mayo Clinic. تَستخدِم شبكة رعاية Mayo Clinic التكنولوجيا وتعاوُن الأطباء لتقديم موسوعة كاملة من الخبرة الطبية للمجتمعات في جميع أنحاء البلاد، بل وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. تتعاون Mayo Clinic من خلال الشبكة مع مقدِّمي الخدمة المحليين لتُكمِل الخبرة المحلِّيَّة، وتُوفِّر راحة إضافية للعقل.

أمراض الدم لدى الأطفال

إن اضطرابات الدم لدى الأطفال تثير القلق بشكل خاص، حيث إن نسيجهم لا يزال ينمو. لسوء الحظ، حوالي 40 في المئة من جميع سرطان الطفولة يرتبط بالدم.

لمساعدة الأطفال والمراهقين المصابين باضطرابات في الدم، أطباء أمراض الدم لدى الأطفال في Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا يعملون من خلال مركز أطفال Mayo Clinic.

في حرم Mayo Clinic في أريزونا، يتعاون خبراء طب الأطفال وأمراض الدم مع مستشفى فينيكس للأطفال لتوفير الرعاية للمرضى صغار السن. يشرف المستشفيان معًا على برنامج واحد لنمو نخاع العظم برنامج واحد لنمو نخاع العظم لدى الأطفال.

يتلقى الأطفال المرضى الرعاية في مقر Mayo Clinic في فلوريدا من خلال شراكة مع مركز Nemours Children's Special Care ومستشفى Wolfson للأطفال.

اتصِلْ

ولاية أريزونا

  • طب أمراض الدم والأورام في Mayo Clinic
  • ‎5881 E. Mayo Blvd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
  • هاتف: ‎480-515-6296

ولاية فلوريدا

  • طب أمراض الدم والأورام في Mayo Clinic
  • ‎4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • هاتف: ‎904-953-2000‎

ولاية مينيسوتا

  • أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic
  • ‎200 First St. SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • هاتف: ‎507-284-2511
10/10/2019

Overview

Hematology care teams Collaboration

At Mayo Clinic, hematology care teams work together to ensure quality care.

Related video

Watch Mayo Clinic hematology experts discuss the latest in diagnosis and treatment on YouTube

Each year, Mayo Clinic experts treat about 30,000 people with blood diseases. At Mayo Clinic, you have access to a full range of treatment options, including standard and cutting-edge, innovative treatments. Our team approach with one-stop care plus efficient scheduling means accurate, rapid assessment, timely start of treatment and excellent follow-up care.

Mayo Clinic hematology experts in blood and bone marrow cancers work within the larger Mayo Clinic Cancer Center, designated by the National Cancer Institute (NCI) as a comprehensive cancer center, which promotes collaboration between cancer research institutions. The Mayo Clinic Cancer Center ranks in the top tier of cancer centers in the United States for cancer research, treatment and education. The Mayo Clinic Cancer Center receives approximately $119 million in competitive peer reviewed grants a year, including the including the NCI's Specialized Programs of Research Excellence (SPORE).

Being a comprehensive cancer center gives Mayo Clinic patients access to the latest and best treatments around the country.

Mayo Clinic care team Latest diagnosis and treatment options

Mayo Clinic care teams are equipped with the latest in technology and expertise to provide leading-edge diagnosis and treatment techniques.

Cutting-edge treatments

To ensure that you have access to the latest treatments possible, Mayo Clinic hematology experts conduct research at the leading edge of science. Our researchers intensively study the causes and mechanisms of blood diseases and develop novel treatments to cure these disorders.

Among the innovative treatments experts in hematology are developing include those that harness the body's immune system, such as:

  • Virotherapy — bioengineering a virus, such as measles, and arming it to kill specific cancer cells
  • Immune checkpoint inhibitors — delivering drugs that help your immune system recognize and target specific cancer cells
  • Chimeric antigen receptor (CAR) T-cell therapy — taking the patient's cells that help with immunity (T cells), engineering them to attack cancer cells and infusing the cells back into the body

Mayo Clinic hematologists also collaborate with hospitals around the United States and the world to conduct clinical trials. The close connection between clinical care and research at Mayo Clinic makes it possible for eligible patients to enroll in cutting-edge clinical research studies, which gives them access to the most advanced treatments that aren't yet approved by the Food and Drug Administration.

Make an appointment to learn more about cutting-edge research and treatments for your hematologic condition.

Mayo Clinic hematologist and patient Experience

Mayo Clinic hematologists have experience diagnosing and treating very rare blood diseases.

Collaborative care

With more than 70 hematology experts across Mayo Clinic's three campuses, Mayo Clinic specialists have diagnosed and treated just about every blood disorder known to medicine.

Because blood disorders can affect other organs and areas of the body, Mayo Clinic hematologists collaborate with experts in nearly every specialty — internal medicine, radiology, transplantation, oncology, radiation oncology, pathology and others. They work together to accurately diagnose your condition and tailor an appropriate care plan individualized to your specific needs.

Because of this close collaboration, oftentimes Mayo Clinic experts can accomplish in days what may take weeks or even months elsewhere.

Mayo Clinic hematology expert and patient Personalized care

Mayo Clinic hematology experts take your needs and wishes into consideration when determining your treatment options.

Care focused on your needs

At Mayo Clinic, you are more than just your disease. Our hematologists understand the daily challenges a blood condition can present. They look beyond your blood disease to provide care for the whole you through a diverse range of services for you, including:

Hematologists at Mayo Clinic constantly work to make patient care better and more convenient. For instance, they conduct bone marrow transplant procedures as hospital-based outpatient procedures, which reduces the time you'll spend in the hospital.

They developed an innovative program at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota to reduce travel back and forth to the clinic for transplant patients staying at the Gift of Life Transplant House. Specialists draw blood early in the morning at a dedicated facility at the house. A lab at Mayo Clinic quickly processes the samples so patients can see a doctor later in the day if necessary. For patients with frequent blood draws, this saves time and energy, allowing them to focus on family, healing and recovery.

Mayo Clinic's campuses in Arizona and Florida also offer housing for people undergoing transplant procedures.

Mayo Clinic Health System clinics, hospitals and health care facilities serve more than 60 communities in Iowa, Wisconsin and Minnesota. These sites bring Mayo Clinic hematology expertise and individualized care to their local communities.

Mayo Clinic experts collaborate with professionals in other health care facilities through the Mayo Clinic Care Network. The Mayo Clinic Care Network uses technology and physician collaboration to deliver a full spectrum of medical expertise to communities across the country and throughout the world. Through the network, Mayo Clinic collaborates with local providers, complementing local expertise and providing additional peace of mind.

Pediatric Hematology

Blood disorders in children are particularly concerning, as their tissue is still growing. Unfortunately, about 40 percent of all childhood cancer is blood related.

To help children and adolescents with blood disorders, Mayo Clinic pediatric hematologists in Minnesota work through the Mayo Clinic Children's Center.

At Mayo Clinic's campus in Arizona, pediatric and hematology experts collaborate with the Phoenix Children's Hospital to provide care to young patients. Together, the two hospitals oversee a single bone marrow transplant program for children.

Pediatric patients receive care at Mayo Clinic's campus in Florida through a partnership with Nemours Children's Specialty Care and Wolfson Children's Hospital.

Contact

Arizona

  • Mayo Clinic Hematology & Oncology
  • 5881 E. Mayo Blvd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
  • Phone: 480-515-6296

Florida

  • Mayo Clinic Hematology & Oncology
  • 4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • Phone: 904-953-2000

Minnesota

  • Mayo Clinic Hematology
  • 200 First St. SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 507-284-2511
June 14, 2019