الخبرة و مراتب التصنيف

الخبرة

يعد أخصائيو أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) خبراء في مجال أمراض الدم.

يُشتهر أطباء أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic باستمرار لدى المنظمات الخارجية بسبب الرعاية المتميزة التي يوفرونها للمريض. تعزِّز هذه التقديرات الْتزامَنا بتقديم رعاية شاملة ناجمة عن خبرة لكلِّ مَن يحتاج إلى العلاج.

كجزء من الْتزامهم بمعالجة اضطرابات الدم، يعمل اختصاصيو أمراض الدم في Mayo Clinic كخبراء استشاريين في العديد من فِرَق العلاج الإرشادية في الشبكة الوطنية الشاملة لمعالجة السرطان وغيرها من المؤسسات التي تتصدر مراكز علاج سرطانات الدم مثل مؤسسة أبحاث الأورام اللمفاوية، ومجموعة العمل الدولية لعلاج الأورام النقوية، والمؤسسة الدولية لعلاج وجود الغلوبيولين الكبروي في الدم المنسوب لفالدنشتروم، والجمعية الدولية للداء النشواني وجمعية سرطان الدم والأورام اللمفاوية، وغيرها.

خبرة معترف فيها على الصعيد الوطني

تم تصنيف مجمع Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا كأحد أفضل مستشفيات السرطان في البلاد في مجلة يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت. تمَّ تصنيف Mayo Clinic في فونكس/ سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا كأحد أفضل المستشفيات في أريزونا، وحازت على التصنيف رقم 8 في التخصصات الطبية على مستوى البلاد. وتُصنَّف Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل، فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل مستشفيات في جاكسونفيل.

  • مركز Mayo Clinic لعلاج السرطان هو واحد من 70 مركزًا للسرطان في الولايات المتحدة والمعينة من قِبل المعهد الوطني للسرطان (NCI). وقد أجرى مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان هذا التعيين للمعهد الوطني للسرطان منذ عام 1973. في الواقع، تفي Mayo Clinic بمعايير المعهد الوطني للسرطان الأكثر صرامة كي تحصل على تصنيف مركز السرطان الشامل. وتشمل هذه المعايير الأبحاث المختبرية المبكرة؛ والمشاركة في الدراسات السريرية الخاصة بالمعهد الوطني للسرطان ذات الأولوية العالية؛ والأبحاث التطبيقية والسريرية؛ وبرامج الوقاية من السرطان ومكافحته؛ وتعليم وتدريب خبراء الرعاية الصحية؛ وخدمات المعلومات العامة ؛ وخدمات المجتمع والتوعية. مركز Mayo Clinic لعلاج السرطان هو مركز السرطان الشامل الوحيد الذي يضم ثلاثة مواقع.
  • Mayo Clinic في فلوريدا هي واحدة من أربعة أماكن في الولاية، التي تحصل على مركز السرطان لتعيين التميز من ولاية فلوريدا. يتعرف هذا التصنيف على مقدمي الخدمات الذين يبدون التميز في الرعاية المنسقة التي تركز على المريض للأشخاص الخاضعين لعلاج السرطان في فلوريدا.
  • مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان هو عضو في الشبكة الوطنية الشاملة للسرطان، وهو اتحاد غير ربحي للمراكز الرائدة للسرطان مكرس لتحسين جودة وفعالية وكفاءة الرعاية لمرضى السرطان.

الخبرة لعصر جديد من الطب

من خلال الاستفادة من الخبرات من مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات والفروع العلمية، تترجم Mayo Clinic في مراكز مختلطة أحدث البحوث الطبية إلى خيارات حياة واقعية للمرضى.

14/06/2019

Expertise and rankings

Expertise

Mayo Clinic hematologists are recognized as experts in the field of blood diseases.

Hematologists at Mayo Clinic are consistently recognized by external organizations for providing outstanding patient care. These endorsements reinforce our commitment to providing expert, whole-person care to everyone who needs healing.

As part of their commitment to treating blood disorders, Mayo Clinic hematologists serve as expert advisers on numerous treatment guideline panels for the National Comprehensive Cancer Network and other organizations at the forefront of blood cancers such as the Lymphoma Research Foundation, International Myeloma Working Group, International Waldenstrom Macroglobulinemia Foundation, International Society of Amyloidosis and the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, among many others.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., has been recognized as one of the top cancer hospitals in the nation by U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked as the top hospital in Arizona and is nationally ranked in 12 medical specialties. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., was ranked the top hospital in Jacksonville.

  • The Mayo Clinic Cancer Center is one of the 70 U.S. National Cancer Institute (NCI)-designated cancer centers. The Mayo Clinic Cancer Center has held this NCI designation since 1973. In fact, Mayo Clinic meets even more rigorous NCI standards to earn the classification of comprehensive cancer center. These standards include early laboratory research; participation in high-priority NCI clinical studies; applied and clinical research; cancer prevention and control programs; education and training of health care professionals; public information services; and community service and outreach. The Mayo Clinic Cancer Center is the only comprehensive cancer center with three sites.
  • Mayo Clinic in Florida is one of four sites in the state to receive the Cancer Center of Excellence Designation from the state of Florida. This designation recognizes providers who demonstrate excellence in patient-centered coordinated care for people undergoing cancer treatment in Florida.
  • Mayo Clinic Cancer Center is a member of the National Comprehensive Cancer Network, a not-for-profit alliance of leading cancer centers dedicated to improving the quality, effectiveness and efficiency of care for cancer patients.

Expertise for a new era of medicine

By harnessing expertise from a wide array of specialties and scientific disciplines, Mayo Clinic's hybrid centers translate the latest medical research into real-life options for patients.

June 14, 2019