مُلخّص

علاج متميز مخصص لك

يعمل الأطباء معًا لتقييم المرضى ومعالجتهم في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك). نهج الفريق

يتعاون أطباء Mayo Clinic معًا لتقييم وعلاج المرضى المصابين بحالات القلب.

يعمل فريق Mayo Clinic الأعلى تميزًا من أطباء القلب على تشخيص وعلاج أكثر من 100000من البالغين والأطفال سنويًا، بما في ذلك المصابون بحالات معقدة أو نادرة.

ويعد قسم طب القلب والأوعية الدموية في Mayo Clinic واحدًا من أكبر الممارسات القلبية وأكثرها شمولية في العالم. حيث يتضمن أكثر من 240 خبيرًا في التخصصات الفرعية مدربين على متابعة أمراض القلب الخِلقية لدى البالغين والأطفال، ومرض الشريان التاجي، واعتلال العضلة القلبية الضُخامي، واضطرابات نظم القلب، وأمراض صمام القلب.

الرعاية المثلى للمرة الأولى

يستفيد أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) من التكنولوجيا في تقييم المرضى.

يستخدم أطباء Mayo Clinic التقنية لتقييم المرضى.

العلاج الناجح يبدأ بالتشخيص الدقيق. فأطباء Mayo Clinic يستغرقون وقتهم الكافي للوصول للتشخيص السليم. في دراسة حديثة، 88 بالمئة من الأشخاص الذين ارتادوا عيادات Mayo Clinic للحصول على رأي ثانٍ تلقوا تشخيصًا جديدًا أو مُحسَّنًا.

فقد تخضع لعدة اختبارات حتى يتمكن الأطباء من تحديد ما الذي يسبب العلامات والأعراض التي لديك بالضبط. يعمل أطباء القلب وأخصائيو الجراحة القلبية الوعائية في Mayo Clinic مع الأطباء الحاصلين على تدريب متطور في تخطيط صدى القلب والفسيولوجيا الكهربية وأمراض القلب التداخلية وطب الأشعة.

المرتبة الأولى

يجري طبيب Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) استشارة لمريض. الأسئلة المُجاب عنها

طبيب Mayo Clinic يتحدث مع امرأة حول مرض القلب

تطبيق آخر مستجدات الأبحاث

يسعى أطباء القلب في Mayo Clinic باستمرار لمعرفة كل ما هو جديد لتحسين التشخيص والعلاجات لمرضى القلب. قد تتوفر لك الفرصة لأن تكون جزءًا من العديد من التجارب السريرية المتعلقة بطب القلب.

يتعاون أطباء-علماء Mayo Clinic مع باحثين من جميع أنحاء العالم، ويساهمون في التطوّرات الطبية التي تحسن من رعاية القلب والأوعية الدموية للأشخاص في كل مكان.

المرتبة الأولى

صَنفت U.S. News & World Report مستشفى Mayo Clinic في روتشستر في مينيسوتا، وMayo Clinic في فينيكس/سكوتسديل في أريزونا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات المتخصصة في رعاية وجراحة أمراض القلب. صَنَّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مركز Mayo Clinic للأطفال في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا ضمن أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال المَعنيّة بأمراض وجراحة القلب.

رعاية تعاونية سلسة

أطباء القلب في Mayo Clinic هم جزء من مجموعة متكاملة مُتعدِّدة التخصُّصات. يتعاون فريق أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية في حرم Mayo Clinic في ولايات أريزونا، فلوريدا ومينيسوتا مع خبراء في العديد من التخصُّصات؛ لإمدادكَ بالرعاية الشاملة. من ضمن هؤلاء الخبراء الأطباء المدرَّبون في الجراحة، والأشعة، والأمراض، والغدد الصماء، وغيرها من التخصُّصات، وَفْقًا لحالتك.

فريق مركّز عليك أنت

تَوفُّر كل هذه الخبرة في مكان واحد، والتي تكون أنت محور تركيزها، يعني أنك لن تحصل على رأي واحد فقط. وتتم مناقشة رعايتك بين الفريق، وتتوفر نتائج الاختبارات الخاصة بك سريعًا، ويتم تحديد المواعيد بالتنسيق معك. ويتعاون خبراء من ذوي الكفاءة العالية على العمل من أجلك. بينما قد تستغرق بعض الإجراءات عدة أسابيع أو حتى شهور لإنجازها في مكان آخر، فإنها تستغرق عادةً بضعة أيام فقط في Mayo Clinic.

تتوافر أيضًا خدمات القلب والأوعية الدموية للأطفال في فرع Mayo Clinic، في روتشستر، مينيسوتا. يعمل أطباء قلب الأطفال المدربون على علاج الأطفال مع أخصائيي طب الأطفال الآخرين على تشخيص الأطفال والمراهقين وعلاجهم.

تواصل

ولاية أريزونا

  • طب القلب والأوعية في Mayo Clinic
  • ‎13400 E. Shea Blvd.
    Scottsdale, AZ 85259
  • هاتف: ‎800-446-2279

ولاية فلوريدا

  • طب القلب والأوعية في Mayo Clinic
  • ‎4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • هاتف: ‎904-953-0859

ولاية مينيسوتا

  • طب القلب والأوعية في Mayo Clinic
  • ‎200 First St. SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • هاتف: ‎507-284-3994
18/02/2020

Overview

Expert treatment personalized for you

Doctors work together to evaluate and treat patients at Mayo Clinic. A team approach

Mayo Clinic doctors work together to evaluate and treat people with heart conditions.

Mayo Clinic's top-ranked team of cardiologists diagnoses and treats more than 100,000 adults and children each year, including those with complex or rare conditions.

The Mayo Clinic Department of Cardiovascular Medicine is one of the largest and most comprehensive heart practices in the world. It includes more than 240 subspecialized experts trained in congenital heart disease in adults and children, coronary artery disease, hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, heart rhythm disorders, and heart valve diseases.

The right care the first time

Mayo Clinic doctors utilize technology to evaluate patients.

Mayo Clinic doctors use technology to evaluate patients.

Successful treatment starts with an accurate diagnosis. Mayo Clinic doctors take the time to get it right. In a recent study, 88 percent of people who came to Mayo Clinic for a second opinion received a new or refined diagnosis.

You may undergo several tests so that your doctors can identify exactly what's causing your signs and symptoms. Mayo Clinic's cardiologists and cardiovascular surgeons work with doctors with advanced training in echocardiography, electrophysiology, interventional cardiology and radiology.

Top ranked

A Mayo Clinic doctor conducts a patient consult. Questions answered

A Mayo Clinic doctor talks with a woman about her heart condition.

Applying the latest in research

Mayo Clinic cardiologists constantly seek new knowledge to improve diagnosis and therapies for people with heart disease. You may have an opportunity to be part of one of the clinic's many heart-related clinical trials.

Mayo Clinic physician-scientists collaborate with researchers worldwide, contributing to advances in medicine that improve cardiovascular care for people everywhere.

Top-ranked

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester, Minn., is ranked among the Best Children's Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.

Collaborative, seamless care

Cardiologists at Mayo Clinic are part of an integrated, multidisciplinary group. The cardiovascular team at Mayo Clinic's campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota collaborates with experts in many specialties to provide you with comprehensive care. These experts include doctors trained in surgery, radiology, pathology, endocrinology and other areas, depending on your condition.

A team focused on you

Having all this expertise in a single place, focused on you, means that you're not just getting one opinion. Your care is discussed among the team, your test results are available quickly, and appointment schedules are coordinated. Highly specialized experts are working together for you. What might take weeks or even months to accomplish elsewhere can typically be done in a matter of days at Mayo Clinic.

Cardiovascular services are also provided to children at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota. Pediatric cardiologists trained in treating children work with other pediatric specialists to diagnose and treat children and adolescents.

Contact

Arizona

  • Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Medicine
  • 5881 E. Mayo Blvd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
  • Phone: 480-515-6296

Florida

  • Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Medicine
  • 4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • Phone: 904-953-2000

Minnesota

  • Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Medicine
  • 200 First St. SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 507-284-2511
Feb. 01, 2019