عيادة الربو مُلخّص

يشجع الأطباء في عيادة الربو لدى Mayo Clinic التميز في رعاية المرضى رعاية تحقق لهم أعلى فاعلية بأقل تكلفة ممكنة، فضلًا عن التثقيف والبحث العلمي المرتبطين بالربو.

يوفر طاقم العاملين في عيادة الربو باستمرار رعاية عالية القيمة ويتبعون نماذج ممارسة متعددة التخصصات، ومتكاملة، وفعالة. ويقدمون كذلك معلومات متسقة ودقيقة بشأن الربو ويعملون على توفيرها في الوقت المناسب للعديد من المجموعات، بما في ذلك المصابون بالربو، وعائلاتهم، وعامة الناس، ووسائل الإعلام والطاقم الصحي المتحالف، والمتدربون في مجال الرعاية الصحية، والأطباء (التعليم الطبي المستمر)، والطلاب الخريجون، والمجتمع العلمي.

يلتزم أخصائيو الربو لدى Mayo Clinic بتطوير الوقاية من الربو، وتشخيصه، وعلاجه عن طريق البحث العلمي. ويشاركون في دراسات أساسية وانتقالية وسريرية.

المواعيد

قد تُحال من قِبَل طبيبك الرئيسي، أو يمكنك طلب موعد طبيٍّ دون إحالة. قد يختلف تَوَفُّر الخِدْمات باختلاف مواقع Mayo Clinic. يُرجى التأكيد عند الاتصال لحجز موعد طبي.

لحجز موعد طبي أو لمزيد من المعلومات عن استشارات الربو في حرم Mayo Clinic في ولاية أريزونا، اتصِلْ بمكتب المواعيد المركزي على الرقم 2279-446-800 من 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً حسب التوقيت الجبلي، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة، أو املَأْ نموذج طلب تحديد موعد طبي عبر الإنترنت. تُوجَّه استشارات الربو لقسم الحساسية والربو والمناعة السريرية.

لحجز موعد طبي أو لمزيد من المعلومات عن استشارات الربو في حرم Mayo Clinic في ولاية فلوريدا، اتصِلْ بمكتب المواعيد المركزي على الرقم 0853-953-904 من 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً حسب التوقيت الشرقي، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة، أو املَأْ نموذج طلب تحديد موعد طبي عبر الإنترنت. تُوجَّه استشارات الربو لقسم طب الرئة والحساسية والنوم.

لحجز موعد طبي أو للمزيد عن عيادة الربو في حرم Mayo Clinic في ولاية مينيسوتا، اتصِلْ بقسم طب أمراض الرئة والرعاية الحرجة على الرقم 2079-284-507 أو بمركز طب النوم على الرقم 7456-266-507 من 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً حسب التوقيت المركزي، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة، أو املَأْ نموذج طلب تحديد موعد طبي عبر الإنترنت.

صنّفت مؤسسة US News & World Report مستشفى Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا ومستشفى Mayo Clinic في فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج اضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي.

19/03/2021

Asthma Clinic Overview

Physicians in the Mayo Clinic Asthma Clinic promote excellence in cost-effective patient care, education and research related to asthma.

The staff members of the Asthma Clinic consistently provide high-value care and follow multidisciplinary, integrated and efficient practice models. They also provide consistent, accurate and timely asthma-related information for many groups, including people with asthma, their families, the public, the media, allied health staff, health care trainees, physicians (continuing medical education), graduate students and the scientific community.

Mayo Clinic asthma specialists are committed to advancing asthma prevention, diagnosis and treatment through research. They are involved in basic, translational and clinical studies.

Appointments

You may be referred by your primary doctor, or you may make an appointment without a referral. Availability of services may vary among Mayo Clinic locations. Please confirm when you call to request an appointment.

For appointments or more information about asthma consultations at Mayo Clinic's campus in Arizona, call the Central Appointment Office at 800-446-2279 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mountain time, Monday through Friday, or complete an online appointment request form. Asthma consultations are directed to the Division of Allergy, Asthma and Clinical Immunology.

For appointments or more information about asthma consultations at Mayo Clinic's campus in Florida, call the Central Appointment Office at 904-953-0853 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday, or complete an online appointment request form. Asthma consultations are directed to the Division of Pulmonary, Allergy and Sleep Medicine.

For appointments or more about the Asthma Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota, call the Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine at 507-284-2079 or the Center for Sleep Medicine at 507-266-7456 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday, or complete an online appointment request form.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for respiratory disorders by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for respiratory disorders.

May 22, 2018