أنا حامل وسقطت مؤخرًا. هل يتوجب عليّ القلق؟

المسألة رهن بالحالة. يعد السقوط خلال فترة الحمل من الأسباب الشائعة للإصابات الطفيفة، وفي بعض الحالات يمكن أن يتسبب في الإضرار بك وبجنينك.

فالجسم مصمم لحماية الجنين خلال فترة الحمل. كما أن جدران الرحم سميكة وعضلاته قوية بحيث تساعد في الحفاظ على سلامة جنينك. يعمل السائل الأمينوسي الذي يحيط بالجنين أيضًا بمثابة وسادة. خلال الأسابيع الأولى من الحمل، يُطوى الرحم وراء عظم الحوض. كما أن السقوط الخفيف خلال الفترة الأولى من الحمل عادة ما يكون غير مثير للقلق.

إلا أنه يمكن للسقوط خلال أواخر الثلث الثاني من الحمل وفي بداية الثلث الثالث منه أن يسبب الضرر لك ولجنينك، خاصة إذا كانت هناك صدمة مباشرة في منطقة البطن. يمكن أن تكوني عانيت من التقلصات، ومن نقص في السَّائِل السَّلَوِيّ الذي يحيط بالجنين، وانفصال المشيمة عن الجدار الداخلي للرحم (الانفكاك المشيمي)، أو مرور كريات دم الجنين في الدورة الدموية للأم (النَزْف الجَنينِيّ الأُمومِيّ).

إذا حدث وسقطت خلال الثلث الأول من حملك سقوطًا طفيفًا، فاتصلي بمقدم الرعاية الصحية المتابع لحالتك، واشرحي له كيفية السقوط، وتناقشي معه بخصوص الأعراض التي تنتابك. أما إذا حدث السقوط في وقت قريب من نهاية الثلث الثاني أو في أي وقت خلال الثلث الثالث من حملك، فالتمسي الرعاية الفورية من مقدم خدمات الرعاية الصحية المتابع لحالتك. إضافة إلى ذلك، التمسي رعاية الطوارئ في حالة:

  • تعانين من نزيف مهبلي
  • تشعرين بألم في منطقة البطن
  • تعانين من انقباضات في الرحم
  • لا تشعرين بحركة الجنين

قد يجري مقدم خدمات الرعاية الصحية اختبارات للتأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام.

11/06/2019 See more Expert Answers

I'm pregnant and recently fell. Should I be worried?

Answers from Yvonne Butler Tobah, M.D.

It depends. Falls during pregnancy are a common cause of minor injuries and, in some cases, can be harmful to you and your baby.

Your body is designed to protect your developing baby during pregnancy. The walls of your uterus are thick, strong muscles that help keep your baby safe. The amniotic fluid also serves as a cushion. During the early weeks of pregnancy, the uterus is tucked behind the pelvic bone. Minor falls during early pregnancy are typically not of concern.

However, falls during the late second trimester and early third trimester might be harmful to both you and your baby, especially if there is direct trauma to your abdomen. You could experience contractions, the loss of amniotic fluid, the separation of the placenta from the inner wall of the uterus (placental abruption) or the passage of fetal blood cells into the maternal circulation (fetomaternal hemorrhage).

If you have a minor fall during your first trimester, call your health care provider, describe the fall and discuss any symptoms you have. If you have a fall toward the end of your second trimester or anytime during your third trimester, seek immediate care from your health care provider. In addition, seek emergency care if:

  • You're experiencing vaginal bleeding
  • You feel abdominal pain
  • You have uterine contractions
  • You can't feel the baby move

Your care provider might run tests to make sure everything is OK.

With

Yvonne Butler Tobah, M.D.

Feb. 14, 2018 See more Expert Answers