الرعاية الخاصة بالسنسنة المشقوقة في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

طبيب مع طفل

يُقدم خبراء رعاية الأطفال في Mayo Clinic أعلى مستويات جودة الرعاية للأطفال المصابين بالسنسنة المشقوقة وبأيّ مضاعفات.

فريق Mayo Clinic للرِّعاية الخاصُّ بك

يُمكنك في عيادات Mayo Clinic توقع أفضل رعاية من فريقنا متعدد التخصصات الذي يضم نخبة من خبراء طب الأطفال في مجال السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة. واعتمادًا على الفئة العمرية والاحتياجات الشخصية، قد يتضمن فريق الخبراء اختصاصيين للأطفال أو البالغين في مجالات جراحة الأعصاب ووطب الأعصاب وطب الجهاز البولي وجراحة تقويم العظام وطب الإشعاع والعلاج الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل وإعادة تأهيل الأطفال والطب الجينومي السريري والطب الأمومي وجراحة الجنين وجراحة الأطفال وغير ذلك.

تَضم Mayo Clinic الكثير من الخبراء والخبرات الكبيرة في العناية بالأطفال والبالغين المصابين بالسِّنْسِنة المشقوقة، حيث يُعالجون أكثر من 290 شخصًا كل عام.

التشخيص المُبكّر والعلاج: جراحة السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة قبل الإنجاب

عندما تُشخَّص السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة قبل الإنجاب، ستحتاج الأمّ إلى تقييم شامل لتحديد خيارات العلاج. وقد يقترح خبراء Mayo Clinic إجراء جراحة السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة في الرَّحِم. ويشترك في هذا الإجراء الجراحي المُعقّد فريق من عديد من التخصصات لدى Mayo Clinic بما فيهم جراحو أعصاب الأطفال والاختصاصيون في النساء والتوليد واختصاصيو طب الأُم والجنين.

وباستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية دليلًا، يمكن للجراحين إظهار رحِم الأم الحامل جراحيًّا، وفتح الرحم، وترميم الحبل النخاعي للطفل، وإغلاق جُرح الأم. وعند إجراء الاختصاصيِين الخبراء لدى Mayo Clinic لهذه الجراحة خلال الحمل، فعادةً ما ينتج عنها انخفاض كبير في عجز الطفل المُصاب بالسِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة.

جراحة السِنْسِنَة المشقوقة داخل الرحم

من خلال الابتكارات الجديدة، يقوم جرَّاحو Mayo Clinic بترميم السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة قبل الولادة باستخدام تنظير الجنين. هذا يحسِّن بشكل كبير من حياة الطفل، ويمكِّن الأم من الولادة عن طريق المهبل بوقت أقرب إلى أجل الولادة.

غالبًا ما يمكن إجراء عملية جراحية قبل الولادة لوجود شذوذ خلقية شديدة مثل السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة. عادةً ما تُشخَّص حالات الشذوذ الخلقي بعد 20 أسبوعًا تقريبًا من فحص تشريح الجنين الموصى به. بمجرد تشخيص الحالة، يمكن للمركز المتعدد التخصصات تقديم أفضل خيارات العلاج، بتعاون مختلف المتخصصين الذين يستخدمون أحدث الأساليب التكنولوجية والتقنيات. إن التدخُّل المبكر مهم للغاية، وإشراك فريق متخصص عاجلًا يساعد الفريق على التخطيط والاستعداد لخيارات العلاج.

تتخصص Mayo Clinic في الأساليب الجراحية طفيفة التوغل التي تعمل على تحسين النتائج الإجمالية. باستخدام منهج علاجي مبني على خبرات متعددة، يجتمع الخبراء من أجل صحة الأم والطفل معًا. يشمل هؤلاء خبراء في طب الأجنة والأمومة، وأطباء التوليد، وأطباء القلب، وأطباء الأعصاب، وغيرهم.

إصلاح السِنْسِنَة المشقوقة بالتنظير الجنيني

المعلق: أثناء الإصلاح الجراحي بالتنظير الجنيني، يتم إجراء شق جراحي في البطن للوصول للرحم. باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية، يتم تحديد موقع المشيمة لتحديد المواضع الآمنة لإدخال أداة البزل بالتنظير الداخلي. ثم يتم وضع ظهر الطفل باتجاه الأعلى، ويتم إضافة الغاز أو الهواء إلى الرحم لتهيئة بيئة رحم نصفها من الغاز ونصفها من السائل السَّلَوِي. ويسمح هذا للطفل أن يطفو في السائل السَّلَوِي وظهره مكشوف لإجراء العملية.

يتم إدخال منفذين من خلال جدار الرحم. ومن خلال تليسكوب صغير، يتم عرض صورٍ مرئية لعيب السِنْسِنَة المشقوقة. يتم قطع غشاء الكيس بشكل حاد، ويتم إزالة اللوحاء العصبية من الأنسجة المحيطة. ثم يتم إغلاق الأم الجافية وجميع طبقات العضلات والجلد على الجزء العلوي من العناصر العصبية، مما يؤدي إلى منع وصول الماء. يتم استبدال الغاز بسائل للحفاظ على مقدار للسائل السَّلَوِي. وفي النهاية، تتم إزالة الأدوات والمنافذ، ويتم إغلاق بطن الأم لاستكمال الإجراء.

Fetoscopic surgery on fetus Spina bifida fetoscopic surgery

Fetal surgeons access the uterus through an incision in the mother's abdomen, repair the spina bifida defect and close the opening in the baby's back and the mother's incision.

طبيب يستعرض صورة بالكمبيوتر للعمود الفقري

للمساعدة في وضع خطة العلاج واتخاذ القرارات بشأنه، يُمكن إنشاء مُجسَّم للعمود الفقري للمريض بواسطة التصوير الطبي بالكمبيوتر ثم طباعته باستخدام طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد.

عيادة السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة

تعمل عيادة السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة في مُجمع Mayo في مدينة روتشستر في ولاية مينيسوتا على تنسيق الرعاية للأطفال والمراهقين المصابين بالحالات المعقدة في العمود الفقري والحبل النخاعي والدماغ والأمعاء والمثانة. وعند وصول سن البلوغ يُمكن نقل هؤلاء المرضى إِلى فريق الرعاية الصحية في Mayo الخاص بالأشخاص البالغين المصابين بالسِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة.

ومن المُرجح أن تزور أنتَ وطفلكَ العديد من خبراء Mayo على مدار الزيارة الأُولى. حيث يفيد اتباع نهج الفريق المتعدد التخصصات في وضع خطة معالجة فردية وتقديم الرعاية التي تُركز على المريض. وقد تتضمن هذه الخطة: الجراحة، والأدوية، والعلاج، والتجهيزات الخاصة، ومواعيد المتابعة الصحية مع الاختصاصيين.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

فتاة تمشي على عكازين

تَحوز Mayo Clinic باستمرار على اعتراف المنظمات الخارجية في تقديم العناية الطبية في العيادات الخارجية. تعزز هذه التقديرات التزامنا بتقديم رعاية قائمة على الخبرة والرحمة لكلٍّ من الأطفال والبالغين.

خبرة معترف بها وطنيًّا

صُنفت كل من Mayo Clinic في روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، و Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في طب وجراحة الأعصاب حسب بيانات U.S. News & World Report لأفضل المستشفيات. صُنفت Mayo Clinic في فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا كمستشفى عالي الأداء في طب وجراحة الأعصاب حسب بيانات U.S. News & World Report.

Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، وMayo Clinic في مدينتي فونيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا، يصنَّفان بين أفضل المستشفيات في جراحة العظام بالولايات المتحدة حسب تقريرU.S. News & World Report. تُصنَّف Mayo Clinic في مدينة جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا، صاحبة أفضل أداء في مجال جراحة العظام. Mayo Clinic مصنَّفة كذلك ضمن أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال في مجال جراحة العظام.

تصنَّف Mayo Clinic في روتشستر، مينيسوتا، رقم 1 في جراحة المسالك البولية في الولايات المتحدة حسب تقرير News & World لتصنيف أفضل المستشفيات. صَنَّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report فرع Mayo Clinic في فينكس/سكوتديل بولاية أريزونا، وفرع Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في البلاد في جراحة المسالك البولية في الولايات المتحدة حسب تقرير News & World. Mayo Clinic مُصنَّفة كذلك ضمن أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال في مجال طب المسالك البولية.

خبراء في مجال طب الأطفال

يُقدِّم خبراء رعاية الأطفال في Mayo Clinic أعلى مستويات الرعاية المتسمة بالجودة للأطفال المصابين بالسِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة وأي مضاعفات مرضية. ويتضمن هذا الفريق متعدد التخصصات اختصاصيين من أقسام جراحة أعصاب الأطفال، وطب أعصاب الأطفال، وطب المسالك البولية للأطفال، وجراحة تقويم عظام الأطفال، وإعادة تأهيل الأطفال، وتخصصات أخرى.

يتلقى الأطفال الذين يحتاجون إلى الرعاية في المستشفى العلاج في مستشفى Mayo Eugenio Litta‏ للأطفال، التي تشتهر دائمًا بأنها ضمن أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال على مستوى الدولة.

عيادة رعاية الجنين والأم بولاية مينيسوتا

تُقدِّم Mayo Clinic أسلوب العمل الجماعي المُنسَّق المتعدد التخصصات لمساعدة النساء اللاتي يواجهن حالات حمل مرتفعة الخطورة. يَستخدم متخصصو رعاية الجنين والأم في Mayo Clinic تقنيات التصوير خلال الحمل بهدف تشخيص الأطفال المصابين بعيوب خلقية بدقة، مثل السِّنْسِنَة المشقوقة؛ ومن ثَمَّ إحالة الأهل إلى الاختصاصيين اللازمين.

يُساعد هذا الفريق المُكوَّن من الأطباء والممرضات على تنسيق أي علاج ضروري داخل الرحم، والتخطيط لمسار وتوقيت الولادة، وتوفير انتقال سلس لرعاية حديثي الولادة.

وحدة NICU وعيادة المتابعة الخاصة بوحدة NICU

وحدة العناية المركَّزة للأطفال الحديثي الولادة (NICU) بمستشفى Mayo Clinic هي وحدة متخصصة في رعاية الأسرة، وتحديدًا الأطفال المبتسرين، والأطفال الحديثي الولادة المُصابين بحالات صحية حرجة. يُسمح للعائلات بوجودهم جانب سرير الطفل، وستجد العديد من المساحات المُصمَّمة لدعمهم في جميع أنحاء الوحدة، مثل مناطق انتظار الأسرة، وغرف الانتظار، وغرف نوم الوالدين، وغرف الرضاعة الطبيعية.

تضمن عيادة الرعاية التفقديَّة الخاصة بوحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة التابعة لمستشفى Mayo Clinic استمرارية تقديم رعاية فائقة حتى بعد خروج الطفل من وحدة العناية المركزة.

استمرارية الرعاية

توفر Mayo clinic الرعاية مدي الحياة لمصابي شلل الحبل الشوكي، لذا يمكن لطفلك الانتقال إلى رعاية الكبار للمتابعة لضمان استمرار جودة الرعاية.

المواقع والسفر والسكن

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

17/03/2021

ذات صلة

Products & Services

News from Mayo Clinic

Products & Services

Spina bifida care at Mayo Clinic

Doctor with baby

Mayo Clinic's pediatric experts provide the highest quality care for children with spina bifida and any complications.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, you can expect the best care from our multispecialty team of pediatric experts on spina bifida. Depending on age and individual needs, the team of experts may include pediatric or adult specialists in neurosurgery, neurology, urology, orthopedic surgery, radiology, physical medicine and rehabilitation, pediatric rehabilitation, clinical genomics, maternal and fetal medicine, pediatric surgery and others.

Mayo Clinic has significant expertise and experience in caring for children and adults who have spina bifida, treating more than 290 people annually.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment: Spina bifida surgery before birth

When a spina bifida diagnosis is made before birth, the mother will need a comprehensive evaluation to determine treatment options. Mayo Clinic experts may offer in utero spina bifida surgery. This complex procedure involves a team from several Mayo Clinic specialties, including pediatric neurosurgeons, specialists in obstetrics and gynecology, and maternal and fetal medicine specialists.

Using ultrasound as a guide, surgeons expose the pregnant mother's uterus surgically, open the uterus, repair the baby's spinal cord and close the mother's incision. When done by the experienced specialists at Mayo Clinic, prenatal surgery typically results in significantly less disability for the child with spina bifida.

In utero spina bifida surgery

Through new innovations, Mayo Clinic surgeons are repairing spina bifida prior to birth with the use of a fetoscope. This vastly improves the life of the baby and enables the mother to deliver vaginally and closer to term.

Surgery prior to birth can often be offered for severe congenital anomalies such as spina bifida. Congenital anomalies are typically diagnosed around 20 weeks during the recommended fetal anatomy scan. Once the condition is diagnosed, a multidisciplinary center can offer the best treatment options, with various specialists coming together using the latest technology and techniques. Early intervention is extremely important, and involving a specialized team sooner helps teams plan and prepare for treatment options.

Mayo Clinic specializes in minimally invasive approaches that improve overall outcomes. Using a multidisciplinary approach, experts for both the mother and the child come together. These include experts in in maternal and fetal medicine, obstetricians, cardiologists, neurologists, and others.

Fetoscopic spina bifida repair

Narrator: During fetoscopic surgical repair, an incision is made in the abdomen to expose the uterus. Using ultrasound, the location of the placenta is identified to determine safe locations for insertion of the endoscopic trocars. The baby's back is then positioned facing up, and gas or air is added to the uterus to create a uterine environment that's half gas and half amniotic fluid. This allows the baby to float in the amniotic fluid with its back exposed for the procedure.

Two ports are inserted through the wall of the uterus. Through a tiny telescope, the spina bifida defect is visualized. The membrane of the cyst is sharply cut, and the neural placode is released from the surrounding tissue. Then the dura mater and all layers of the muscle and skin are closed over the top of the neural elements, resulting in a watertight seal. The gas is replaced by fluid to maintain the amniotic fluid volume. Finally, the instruments and ports are removed, and the maternal abdomen is closed to complete the procedure.

Fetoscopic surgery on fetus Spina bifida fetoscopic surgery

Fetal surgeons access the uterus through an incision in the mother's abdomen, repair the spina bifida defect and close the opening in the baby's back and the mother's incision.

Doctor viewing computer image of the spine

To aid in treatment planning and decisions, a model of the patient's spine can be generated by computer medical imaging and then printed on a 3D printer.

Spina Bifida Clinic

At Mayo's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, the Spina Bifida Clinic coordinates care for children and teenagers with complex conditions of the spine, spinal cord, brain, bowel and bladder. When they reach adulthood, they can transition to a Mayo health care team for adults with spina bifida.

You and your child will likely see many experts over the course of the first visit. This multispecialty team approach results in a personalized treatment plan and patient-centered care. This plan may include surgery, medication, therapy, special equipment and follow-up appointments with specialists.

Expertise and rankings

Girl walking on crutches

Mayo Clinic is consistently recognized by external organizations for providing outstanding care. These endorsements reinforce our commitment to provide expert, compassionate care to both children and adults.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., rank among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked high-performing for neurology and neurosurgery by U.S. News & World Report.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for orthopedics by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., is ranked highly performing for orthopedics. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for orthopedics.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., is ranked No. 1 for urology in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals in the nation for urology by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for urology.

Pediatric experts

Mayo Clinic's pediatric experts provide the highest quality care for children with spina bifida and any complications. This experienced multispecialty team includes specialists from pediatric neurosurgery, pediatric neurology, pediatric urology, pediatric orthopedic surgery, pediatric rehabilitation and other areas.

Children who need hospital care receive treatment at Mayo Eugenio Litta Children's Hospital, consistently recognized as one of the best children's hospitals in the nation.

Fetal and maternal care in Minnesota

The Mayo Clinic offers a coordinated, multispecialty team approach to help women experiencing high-risk pregnancies. Mayo Clinic experts specializing in fetal and maternal care use imaging techniques prenatally to accurately diagnose babies with birth defects, such as spina bifida, and then connect parents with the necessary specialists.

This team of physicians and nurses helps coordinate any necessary intrauterine treatment, plans the route and timing of delivery, and provides a smooth care transition for the newborn infant.

NICU and NICU Follow-up Clinic

Mayo Clinic's Newborn Intensive Care Unit (NICU) specializes in family-centered care of premature and critically ill newborn infants. Families are welcome at the baby's bedside and will find many support spaces throughout the unit, such as family waiting areas and rooms, parent-sleep rooms and breast-feeding rooms.

Mayo's NICU Follow-up Clinic ensures continuity of quality care after the baby's discharge from the NICU.

Continuity of care

Mayo Clinic provides lifelong care for spina bifida, so your child can transition to adult care for follow-up to ensure continued quality care.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

March 02, 2021

Related

Associated Procedures

News from Mayo Clinic

Products & Services