مُلخّص

يعمل خبراء زراعة الكبد معًا لتشخيص وعلاج الأشخاص ممن يعانون من حالات كبدية صعبة. مناقشة فريق زراعة الكبد في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يعمل خبراء زراعة الكبد معًا لتقديم الرعاية التي يحتاج إليها كل مريض.

ابدأ تقييم تبرعك

ابدأ عملية التبرع بالكلى أو الكبد عن طريق الضغط هنا لإكمال استبيان التاريخ الصحي.

مجموعة أدوات المتبرعين الأحياء

تعلم ما يمكن لمستقبلي الزراعة والمتبرعين الأحياء توقعه: الاختبارات، الفحوص، العملية، المخاطر، الشفاء، المعلومات المالية وغيرها.

يستخدم أطباء وجراحو زراعة الكبد في Mayo Clinic ابتكارات مُثبتة لعلاج الأشخاص المصابين بفشل كلوي والذين يعانون من مضاعفات أخرى لأمراض الكبد بنجاح. وتشكل خبراتهم في عملية الزراعة من متبرعين أحياء وعملية التعافي السريع وعمليات زراعة الأعضاء المتعددة جزءًا من سبب توجه الأشخاص إلى برنامج زراعة الكبد في Mayo Clinic.

وكجزء من مؤسسة لها ثلاثة مواقع، يُجري جراحو Mayo Clinic أكثر من 300 عملية زراعة كبد في السنة، وتشمل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات صحية مستعصية ويحتاجون إلى حلول وعمليات جراحية متخصصة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يعد جراحو Mayo Clinic قادة في عمليات زراعة الكبد من متبرعين أحياء، وهو خيار يُحسّن من إمكانية إجراء عمليات الزراعة ويؤدي إلى نتائج أفضل للمرضى.

يوفّر فريق رعايتك عناية شاملة مصممة لتلبية احتياجاتك. رعاية زراعة الكبد

يتعاون فريق الرعاية معك في كل خطوة من خطوات العلاج بدءًا من مرحلة ما قبل الجراحة ووصولاً إلى مرحلة التعافي.

يركز خبراء زراعة الكبد في Mayo Clinic على احتياجاتك ويقدموا لحالتك أفضل ما لديهم من:

  • الخبرة. كمؤسسة لها ثلاثة مواقع، تتمتع Mayo Clinic ببرنامج من أكبر البرامج لزراعة الكبد في الولايات المتحدة. يُعترف بخبرة فريقها لزراعة الكبد على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي في تقديم العلاج المتخصص الشامل للأشخاص المصابين بأمراض الكبد الخطيرة.

    وتظهر خبرة Mayo Clinic الواسعة في تقديم أفضل رعاية بجودة عالية وتحقيق معدلات نجاة فوق المتوسطة لمرضى زراعة الكبد. وفي عام 2014، تميز فرع Mayo Clinic الواقع في مدينة فينيكس في أريزونا بأنه سجل أعلى المعدلات في الحفاظ على حياة المريض لعام واحد في الولايات المتحدة لقسم زراعة الكبد للبالغين.

  • العمل الجماعي. من خلال العمل معًا، يهتم الأطباء والممرضات والصيادلة والأخصائيون الاجتماعيون واختصاصيي النُّظم الغذائية وغيرهم من خبراء الرعاية الصحية بك قبل عملية الزراعة وأثنائها وبعدها. ويوفرون رعاية عالية الجودة تركز على تلبية احتياجاتك واحتياجات عائلتك.

    ويتعاون هؤلاء الخبراء معك ومع فريق متعدد التخصصات من أطباء أمراض الجهاز الهضمي (أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكبد) وطب الأشعة وعلم الأمراض وإدارة الأمراض المعدية وغيرها من التخصصات الأخرى لتقديم الرعاية التي تحتاج إليها بالضبط.

  • التقنيات المتقدمة. جعلت ابتكارات وتقنيات فريق زراعة الكبد في Mayo Clinic عمليات زراعة الكبد متاحة لمزيد من الأشخاص. ويقدم أطباؤنا وجراحونا الإجراءات المتخصصة التي تتوفر في عدد صغير من المعاهد فقط. وتتضمن هذه الخدمات زراعة الكبد والقلب وعلاجًا لمرض سرطان القناة الصفراوية وعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة والذين يحتاجون إلى إجراء عملية زراعة الكبد مع جراحة لفقد الوزن (عملية تكميم المعدة).
  • البحوث المبتكرة. يدرس باحثو Mayo Clinic كيفية الحد من رفض الجهاز المناعي بعد زراعة الكبد وكيفية استخدام علاجات الخلايا لتحسين النتائج والعديد من الجوانب الأخرى للزراعة والتي تؤثر على تجربة المريض.

    في Mayo Clinic، قد تكون لديك فرصة إجراء التجارب السريرية الحالية والعلاجات الجديدة.

    ويجمع مركز أبحاث الزرع (Transplant Research Center) بشكل يومي الجراحين وأطباء الكبد وأطباء الدم وخبراء في علاج الخلايا البشرية وعلماء من عدة مجالات ومؤسسات أخرى معًا للتعاون. وعلى سبيل المثال، Mayo Clinic هي الرائدة في تطوير الكبد الاصطناعي الحيوي وتطوير نهج جديد لعلاج السمنة لدى الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى زراعة الكبد.

ويجري جراحو Mayo Clinic عمليات زراعة الكبد في فروع Mayo Clinic الموجودة في أريزونا وفلوريدا .ومينيسوتا. تتوفر إمكانية زراعة الكبد للأطفال في Mayo Clinic الكائنة في روتشستر، مينيسوتا. يعمل فرع Mayo Clinic الكائن في أريزونا بالشراكة مع مستشفى فينيكس للأطفال لعلاج الأطفال الذين قد يحتاجون لعمليات زراعة كبد.

الخدمات

يتمتع أطباء وجراحو الكبد في Mayo Clinic بالخبرة في علاج المرضى في العديد من مجالات زراعة الكبد، بما في ذلك تلك المذكورة أدناه. لا تتوفر جميع الخدمات في كل من فروع عيادة Mayo Clinic الثلاثة في ولايات أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا. يرجى التأكيد عند الاتصال لطلب موعد.

  • عمليات الزراعة متعددة الأعضاء، مثل زراعة الكبد والقلب، وزراعة الكبد والكلى
  • زراعة الكبد للأطفال
  • زراعة الكبد من خلال متبرع حي
  • زراعة الأعضاء للمرضى المصابين بالالتهاب الكبد C
  • العلاج المتخصص للأشخاص المصابين بالسمنة ممن يحتاجون إلى زراعة كبد
  • العلاج المتخصص للأشخاص المصابين بنوع من سرطان القناة الصفراوية يُسمى سرطان القنوات الصفراوية النقيري
  • عملية زراعة الكبد بتقنية الدومينو
  • إستراتيجيات جديدة لمنع الجهاز المناعي من رفض الأنسجة المتبرع بها
  • الاستخدام الأمثل للمتبرعين بالأعضاء حسب المعايير الشاملة، مما يساعد الأشخاص المدرجين على قائمة الانتظار في الحصول على عملية زراعة الأعضاء اللازمة لهم في أقرب فرصة
يعمل جراحو زراعة الكبد مع فريق متعدد التخصصات لتنفيذ عمليات معقدة. جراحو زراعة الكبد

يستخدم جراحو زراعة الكبد أساليب متطورة.

اتصِلْ

ولاية أريزونا

  • برنامج Mayo Clinic لزراعة الكبد
  • ‎5777 E. Mayo Blvd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
  • هاتف رقم: ‎800-344-6296

ولاية فلوريدا

  • برنامج Mayo Clinic لزراعة الكبد
  • ‎4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • هاتف رقم: ‎904-956-3309

ولاية مينيسوتا

  • برنامج Mayo Clinic لزراعة الكبد
  • ‎200 First St. SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • هاتف رقم: ‎866-227-7501
09/03/2019

Overview

Liver transplant specialists work together to diagnose and treat people with challenging liver conditions. Liver transplant team discussion at Mayo Clinic

Liver transplant experts work together to provide exactly the care each patient needs.

Start Your Donor Evaluation

Begin the process of becoming a living kidney or liver donor by clicking here to complete a Health History Questionnaire.

Living Donor Toolkit

Learn what transplant recipients and living donors can expect: tests, screening, the procedure, risks, recovery, financial information and more.

Mayo Clinic's liver transplant doctors and surgeons use proven innovations to successfully treat people with liver failure and other complications of liver conditions. Their expertise with living-donor transplant, a fast-track recovery process and multiorgan transplants are part of why people turn to the Mayo Clinic Liver Transplant Program.

As part of a three-site institution, Mayo Clinic surgeons perform more than 300 liver transplants a year, including for people with very challenging health situations who need specialized solutions and surgeries. And they are leaders in living-donor liver transplants, an option that improves access to transplantation and results in better patient outcomes.

Your care team provides comprehensive care tailored to your needs. Liver transplant care

Your care team works with you every step of the way, from preoperative testing through recovery.

Mayo Clinic's liver transplant experts focus on your needs, bringing to your situation the strength of their:

  • Experience. As a three-site institution, Mayo Clinic has one of the largest liver transplant programs in the United States. Its liver transplant team is recognized nationally and internationally for its expertise in comprehensive specialty treatment for people with serious liver conditions.

    Mayo Clinic's extensive experience is reflected in the high quality of care and above-average survival rates for liver transplant patients. In 2014, Mayo Clinic's campus in Phoenix, Arizona, was identified as having the highest one-year patient survival rate in the United States for adult liver transplantation.

  • Teamwork. By working together, your doctors, nurses, pharmacists, social workers, dietitians and other health professionals take care of you before, during and after transplant. They provide quality care focused on the needs of you and your family.

    These experts collaborate with you and a multidisciplinary team of doctors in digestive diseases (gastroenterology and hepatology), radiology, pathology, infectious disease management and other specialties to provide exactly the care you need.

  • Advanced technology. The innovations and technology of Mayo Clinic's liver transplant team make transplants available to more people. Our doctors and surgeons offer specialized procedures available at only a small number of institutions. These services include heart-liver transplants, treatment for bile duct cancer and treating obese patients who need a liver transplant with weight loss surgery (sleeve gastrectomy).
  • Innovative research. Mayo Clinic researchers study how to limit immune system rejection after a liver transplant, how to use cell therapies to improve outcomes and many other aspects of transplant that affect patients' experiences.

    At Mayo Clinic, you may have access to ongoing clinical trials and new treatments.

    Every day the Transplant Research Center brings together surgeons, hepatologists, hematologists, experts in human cell therapy and scientists from many other fields and institutions to collaborate. For example, Mayo Clinic is a leader in developing a bioartificial liver and a new approach to treating obese people who need a liver transplant.

Mayo Clinic surgeons perform liver transplants at Mayo Clinic's campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Liver transplant in children is provided at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota. Mayo Clinic's campus in Arizona partners with Phoenix Children's Hospital to treat children who may need liver transplants.

Services

Mayo Clinic liver doctors and surgeons have expertise treating people in many areas of liver transplant, including those listed below. Not all services are available at each of Mayo Clinic's three campuses, in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Please confirm when you call for an appointment.

  • Multiorgan transplants, such as heart-liver and liver-kidney
  • Liver transplant for children
  • Living-donor liver transplant
  • Transplantation in people who are hepatitis C positive
  • Specialized treatment for obese people who need a liver transplant
  • Specialized treatment for people with a type of bile duct cancer called hilar cholangiocarinoma
  • Domino liver transplant
  • Novel strategies to prevent the immune system from rejecting donated tissue
  • Optimized use of extended-criteria organ donors, which helps people on a waiting list get transplanted sooner
Liver transplant surgeons work with a multidisciplinary team to perform complex procedures. Liver transplant surgeons

Liver transplant surgeons use advanced techniques.

Contact

Arizona

  • Mayo Clinic Liver Transplant Program
  • 5777 E. Mayo Blvd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
  • Phone: 800-344-6296

Florida

  • Mayo Clinic Liver Transplant Program
  • 4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • Phone: 904-956-3309

Minnesota

  • Mayo Clinic Liver Transplant Program
  • 200 First St. SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 866-227-7501
March 09, 2019