عيادة المرض الرئوي الخلالي مُلخّص

أطباء يتعاونون في علاج مريض بحالة رئوية

طبيب الطب الرئوي في Mayo Clinic يتعاون مع طبيب آخر في تدريب (زمالة) على إجراء تنظير القصبات.

أمراض الرئة الخلالية هي مجموعة من الاضطرابات تتسم بالتراكم غير الطبيعي للخلايا أو لمادة غير خلوية ضمن التركيبات الداعمة بين الحويصلات الهوائية بالرئتين. تؤدي تلك العملية إلى زيادة السُمك والتيبس بالأنسجة الرئوية المرنة في الظروف الطبيعية. يتعرض العديد من المصابين بمرض الرئة الخلالي لضيق التنفس مع المجهود، ويُصاب بعضهم بالسعال الجاف المزعج.

يعمل الأطباء الخبراء بعيادة مرض الرئة الخلالي عن كثب مع فريق متعدد التخصصات يتضمن جراحي الصدر، واختصاصيي الأشعة، وخبراء الأمراض. وهم يعملون معًا على وضع خطة علاج فردية لك بناء على نطاق كامل من الخيارات، وعلى التقييم الشامل، والتشخيص الدقيق، وعلى مخاوفك وأهداف علاجك.

حالات تم علاجها

  • الداء البروتيني السنخي
  • الالتهاب الرئوي اليوزيني المزمن
  • مرض النسيج الضام المرتبط بالمرض الرئوي الخلالي (تصلب جلد الرئة، ومرض الرئة الروماتويدي، ومرض النسيج الضام المختلط، والتهاب العضلات المتعددة، والتهاب الجلد والعضلات، ومرض الرئة المرتبط بمتلازمة سجوجرن، ومرض النسيج الضام غير المتمايز)
  • الالتهاب الرئوي مُنتظم التشكل مجهول السبب
  • الالتهاب الرئوي بفرط التحسس (التعرض للعفن، رئة المزارع، مرض مُربي الحمام)، الحاد والمزمن
  • الالتهاب الرئوي الخلالي غير المحدد مجهول السبب
  • التليف الرئوي مجهول السبب
  • ورم عضلي في الأوعية اللمفاوية والدموية
  • التعرض المهني، تغبر الرئة (الالتهاب الرئوي لعمال الفحم، السُحار الأسبستي، التسمم بالبريليوم، السُحار السِيليسِيّ)
  • اضطرابات الجنبة
  • الورم الحبيبي اليوزيني الرئوي، داء كثرة المنسجات الإكسية، الورم الحبيبي لخلايا لانغرهانس
  • الساركويد
  • المرض الرئوي الخلالي المرتبط بالتدخين (الالتهاب الرئوي التوسفي الخلالي)، والتهاب القصبات التنفسي والمرض الرئوي الخلالي المرتبط بالتهاب القصبات التنفسي

المواعيد

قد تُحال من طبيبك الأساسي، أو قد تحصل على موعد دون إحالة. قد يختلف توفر الخدمات بين مواقع Mayo Clinic. يرجى التأكيد عند الاتصال لطلب موعد.

للمواعيد أو المزيد من المعلومات بخصوص عيادة مرض الرئة الخلالي في مقر Mayo Clinic في أريزونا، فعليك الاتصال بالمكتب المركزي للمواعيد على الرقم ‎800-446-2279‏ من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 5 مساءً بالتوقيت الجبلي من يوم الاثنين إلى الجمعة أو ملء نموذج طلب موعد عن طريق الإنترنت.

للمواعيد أو المزيد من المعلومات بخصوص عيادة مرض الرئة الخلالي في مقر Mayo Clinic في فلوريدا، فعليك الاتصال بالمكتب المركزي للمواعيد على الرقم 0853-953-904 من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 5 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي من يوم الاثنين إلى الجمعة أو ملء نموذج طلب موعد عن طريق الإنترنت.

للمواعيد أو المزيد من المعلومات حول عيادة مرض الرئة الخلالي في مقر Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا، فعليك الاتصال بقسم الطب الرئوي والرعاية الحرجة على الرقم 2079-284-507 أو مركز طب النوم على الرقم 7456-266-507 من 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً. التوقيت المركزي، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، أو ملء نموذج طلب موعد عبر الإنترنت.

صُنِّف مركز Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، وMayo Clinic في سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في علاج أمراض الجهاز التنفُّسي بحسب شبكة U.S. News & World Report.

28/11/2019

Interstitial Lung Disease Clinic Overview

Doctors working together to treat a patient with a lung condition

A Mayo Clinic pulmonary medicine physician works with a doctor in training (fellow) to perform a bronchoscopy.

Interstitial lung diseases are a group of disorders characterized by the abnormal accumulation of cells or noncellular material in the supportive structures between air sacs of the lungs. This process results in thickening and stiffness of the normally elastic tissues of the lung. Many people with interstitial lung disease are short of breath on exertion, and some have a bothersome dry cough.

The physician experts of the Interstitial Lung Disease Clinic work closely with a multidisciplinary team that includes chest (thoracic) surgeons, radiologists and pathologists. Together they develop an individualized treatment plan for you that's based on the full range of options, comprehensive evaluation, accurate diagnosis, and your concerns and treatment goals.

Conditions treated

  • Alveolar proteinosis
  • Chronic eosinophilic pneumonia
  • Connective tissue disease-associated interstitial lung disease (scleroderma lung, rheumatoid lung, mixed connective tissue disease, polymyositis, dermatomyositis, Sjogren's-related lung disease, undifferentiated connective tissue disease)
  • Cryptogenic organizing pneumonia
  • Hypersensitivity pneumonitis (mold exposure, farmer's lung, pigeon breeder's disease), acute and chronic
  • Idiopathic nonspecific interstitial pneumonia
  • Idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis
  • Lymphangioleiomyomatosis
  • Occupational exposure, pneumoconiosis (coal workers' pneumoconiosis, asbestosis, berylliosis, silicosis)
  • Pleural disorders link to interventional pulmonology specialty group page below
  • Pulmonary eosinophilic granuloma, histiocytosis X, Langerhans cell granulomatosis
  • Sarcoidosis
  • Smoking-related interstitial lung disease (desquamative interstitial pneumonia), respiratory bronchiolitis and respiratory bronchiolitis-associated interstitial lung disease

Appointments

You may be referred by your primary doctor, or you may make an appointment without a referral. Availability of services may vary among Mayo Clinic locations. Please confirm when you call to request an appointment.

For appointments or more information about the Interstitial Lung Disease Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Arizona, call the Central Appointment Office at 800-446-2279 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mountain time, Monday through Friday, or complete an online appointment request form.

For appointments or more information about the Interstitial Lung Disease Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Florida, call the Central Appointment Office at 904-953-0853 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday, or complete an online appointment request form.

For appointments or more information about the Interstitial Lung Disease Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota, call the Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine at 507-284-2079 or the Center for Sleep Medicine at 507-266-7456 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday, or complete an online appointment request form.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for respiratory disorders by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for respiratory disorders.

April 11, 2018