مصادر للطاقم الطبي

أسئلة وأجوبة حول الإحالات إلى Mayo Clinic

معلومات حول إحالة المرضى إلى Mayo Clinic.

موارد فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19) للاختصاصيين في المجال الطبي

ابحث عن إرشادات Mayo Clinic حول فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19) لمقدمي الخدمات.

يلتزم الأطباء في مايو كلينك بالتعاون مع أطباء الإحالة. يمكن ترتيب الاستشارات التليفونية والإحالة عبر التواصل مع خدمة طبيب الإحالة.

لإحالة المريض:

مدينة روتشستر، ولاية مينيسوتا

اتصل برقم مكتب الإحالة على ‎800-533-1564 (مجانًا)، على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.. يسعد اختصاصيي الدَّمَويات في Mayo Clinic بمناقشة الإحالات الممكنة مع الأطباء وأفراد الطواقم الطبية خارج Mayo Clinic.

وبشكل عام يمكن لاختصاصيي الدَّمَويات فحص معظم المرضى في غضون أسبوعين من طلب الموعد، وغالبًا ما يمكنهم رؤية المرضى خلال أسبوع أو أقل بعد طلب الموعد. يمكن عادةً رؤية المرضى الذين لديهم مشاكل عاجلة في غضون 24 ساعة بعد طلباتهم. في حالات الطوارئ، يُنقل المرضى مباشرةً إلى رعاية المرضى الداخليين في المستشفى.

موارد مخصصة للمرضى

إذا كنتَ تعتقد أنك أو شخص عزيز لديك مؤهلين للحصول على العلاج بالخلايا التائية المستقبلة للمستضدات الخيمرية في أحد مقرات مايو كلينك الثلاثة، يرجى الاتصال على رقم الهاتف الموضح أدناه لطلب حجز موعد في المقر الذي تود الحصول على الرعاية فيه. وسيعمل موظفو حجز المواعيد بالمستشفى للعثور على الطبيب المتخصص الذي يمكنه الإجابة عن أسئلتك وتلبية احتياجاتك على أفضل وجه. واحرص على إبداء رغبتك في الحصول على العلاج بالخلايا التائية المستقبلة للمستضدات الخيمرية لضمان توجيه طلبك بشكل صحيح.

  • ولاية مينيسوتا:507-284-8707
  • ولاية أريزونا:480-342-4800
  • ولاية فلوريدا:904-956-3309
23/03/2021

Resources for medical professionals

The current environment presents many challenges. Mayo Clinic's highest priority is patient and staff safety. We are taking every precaution to manage patient safety to the highest standard through universal masking, enhanced safety protocols, robust screening and COVID-19 testing strategies. Mayo Clinic will continuously evaluate the circumstances at each of our sites and follow federal and state mandates.

 

Find resources for providers and answers to questions on referrals and testing for COVID-19 on the Medical Professionals Resource Center.

Mayo Clinic physicians are committed to collaborating with referring physicians. Telephone consultations and referrals may be arranged by contacting the Referring Physician Service.

To refer a patient:

Rochester, Minnesota

Contact the Referring Provider Service at 800-533-1564 (toll-free) 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Mayo Clinic hematologists are happy to discuss possible referrals with physicians and their staffs outside of Mayo Clinic.

Hematologists generally can see most patients within two weeks after the appointment request, and often can see patients within a week or less after the appointment request. Patients with urgent issues can usually be seen within 24 hours after their requests. In emergencies, patients are directly transferred to inpatient hospital care.

Resources for patients

If you think you or a loved one is eligible for CAR-T cell therapy at one of Mayo Clinic's three locations, please call the phone number below to request an appointment at the location you are interested in seeking care at. Our appointment staff will work to find the specialist who can best address your questions and needs. Please be sure to mention that you are interested in CAR-T cell therapy to ensure your request is routed correctly.

  • Minnesota: 507-284-8707
  • Arizona: 480-342-4800
  • Florida: 904-956-3309
Nov. 03, 2020