转诊

妙佑医疗国际的医生致力于与转诊医生合作。电话咨询和转诊可通过联系转诊医生服务予以安排。

患者转诊:

明尼苏达州罗切斯特

请联系转诊医务人员服务处,电话:800-533-1564(免费)。妙佑医疗国际血液科医生很乐意与妙佑医疗国际以外的医生和工作人员讨论拟转诊情况。

血液科医生一般可在约诊后两周内看诊大部分患者,常常在约诊后一周或更短时间内便会看诊。急诊患者通常可以在约诊后的 24 小时内得到诊治。在紧急情况下,患者可被直接转至住院治疗。

患者资源

如果您认为您或您的亲人符合在妙佑医疗国际的三个院区之一进行 CAR-T 细胞疗法的条件,请致电以下电话号码,以预约您感兴趣的院区。我们的预约人员将努力寻找最适合解决您问题和需求的专科医生。请务必提及您对 CAR-T 细胞疗法感兴趣,以确保正确提交您的申请。

  • 明尼苏达州院区:507-284-5363
  • 亚利桑那州院区:480-342-4800
  • 佛罗里达州院区:904-956-3309
Feb. 19, 2022

Resources for medical professionals

The current environment presents many challenges. Mayo Clinic's highest priority is patient and staff safety. We are taking every precaution to manage patient safety to the highest standard through universal masking, enhanced safety protocols, robust screening and COVID-19 testing strategies. Mayo Clinic will continuously evaluate the circumstances at each of our sites and follow federal and state mandates.

 

Find resources for providers and answers to questions on referrals and testing for COVID-19 on the Medical Professionals Resource Center.

Mayo Clinic physicians are committed to collaborating with referring physicians. Telephone consultations and referrals may be arranged by contacting the Referring Physician Service.

To refer a patient:

Rochester, Minnesota

Contact the Referring Provider Service at 800-533-1564 (toll-free) 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Mayo Clinic hematologists are happy to discuss possible referrals with physicians and their staffs outside of Mayo Clinic.

Hematologists generally can see most patients within two weeks after the appointment request, and often can see patients within a week or less after the appointment request. Patients with urgent issues can usually be seen within 24 hours after their requests. In emergencies, patients are directly transferred to inpatient hospital care.

Resources for patients

If you think you or a loved one is eligible for CAR-T cell therapy at one of Mayo Clinic's three locations, please call the phone number below to request an appointment at the location you are interested in seeking care at. Our appointment staff will work to find the specialist who can best address your questions and needs. Please be sure to mention that you are interested in CAR-T cell therapy to ensure your request is routed correctly.

  • Minnesota: 507-284-8707
  • Arizona: 480-342-4800
  • Florida: 904-956-3309
Nov. 03, 2020