在妙佑医疗国际治疗三尖瓣疾病

妙佑医疗国际医护团队

妙佑医疗国际受过心脏和血管疾病训练的医生(心脏科医生)以及受过心脏和血管手术训练的医生(心血管外科医生)可对三尖瓣疾病和其他类型心脏瓣膜病的患者进行评估和治疗。受过儿童心脏病治疗训练的医生(小儿心脏科医生)在妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州院区为患有三尖瓣疾病和其他心脏病的儿童提供治疗。

合作式医疗护理

妙佑医疗国际的医务人员接受过多个专业领域的培训,组成一支多学科团队通力合作,为患者提供协调的全面治疗。这种协作方式意味着医务人员通常可以在两三天内完成评估并制定治疗计划。

妙佑医疗国际的医生将为您提供全人护理。医务人员会花时间来了解您的具体情况并与您合作,以提供您所需的精准护理。

综合治疗

妙佑医疗国际的医务人员拥有丰富的经验,可通过几种心脏瓣膜手术治疗三尖瓣疾病和其他类型心脏瓣膜病。有时,可能会进行微创心脏手术

三尖瓣疾病的治疗方案取决于病情的严重程度和具体类型。您的治疗方案可能包括严密监测、用药或手术。

医生可能会采用球囊瓣膜切开术治疗某些患者的三尖瓣狭窄。将一根末端带有球囊的细管(导管)插入血管中,通常在腹股沟区域。医生小心地将导管引导至心脏中的狭窄瓣膜。就位后给球囊充气,使瓣膜变宽,改善血流。然后将球囊放气,并取出带球囊的导管。

如果三尖瓣之前已经置换过且无法继续正常工作,医务人员可能会建议进行导管手术置换此三尖瓣。导管术的创伤小于心内直视手术。

治疗先天性心脏病

如果三尖瓣疾病是由先天性心脏病所致,那么您可能需要接受其他的治疗或手术。针对治疗先天性心脏病的外科手术,妙佑医疗国际的外科医生均接受过专业培训且具备专业知识。

如果您的孩子患有三尖瓣闭锁,可能需要接受多次手术。

如果您的孩子患有三尖瓣下移畸形,可能需要通过手术来修复或置换三尖瓣。其他心脏问题可以同时治疗。

在妙佑医疗国际的体验与患者故事

患者告诉我们,互动质量、关注细节以及就医效率都是他们从未经历过的医疗体验。查看妙佑医疗国际满意患者的故事。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际心脏瓣膜病专科门诊的医务人员在治疗三尖瓣疾病及其他心脏瓣膜疾病方面具备丰富的经验与专业知识。妙佑医疗国际的医务人员每年为 8,900 多名三尖瓣疾病患者提供评估和治疗。

全美广受认可的专业实力

妙佑医疗国际各院区在心脏病学和心血管外科方面的专业技术享誉全国:

  • 妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、妙佑医疗国际亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区和妙佑医疗国际佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区均在《美国新闻与世界报道》心脏和心脏手术“最佳医院”排名中名列前茅。
  • 在《美国新闻与世界报道》2023–2024 年“最佳儿童医院”评选中,位于罗切斯特的妙佑医疗国际儿童中心在明尼苏达州以及爱荷华、明尼苏达、北达科塔、南达科塔和威斯康星州五州地区均荣获第一。

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

了解更多关于妙佑医疗国际心血管医学心血管外科科室的专业知识和排名。

妙佑医疗国际儿童中心

技术精湛的儿科专家针对所有类型的儿童状况提供诊断和治疗。我们以团队的形式,携手寻找答案和设定目标,并根据孩子的不同需求来制定治疗计划。

详细了解儿童中心

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

March 23, 2023

Living with 三尖瓣疾病?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Heart & Blood Health support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Heart & Blood Health Discussions

pop77
Living with high calcium score

40 Replies Tue, May 21, 2024

csage1010 (Sue)
Anyone else out there with extremely high lipoprotein (a)?

98 Replies Fri, May 17, 2024

ashby1947
Does anyone have experience with Palliative Care?

131 Replies Sun, May 19, 2024

See more discussions

Tricuspid valve disease care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in heart and blood vessel conditions (cardiologists) and heart and blood vessel surgery (cardiovascular surgeons) evaluate and treat people with tricuspid valve disease and other types of heart valve disease. Doctors trained in treating children with heart disease (pediatric cardiologists) treat children with tricuspid valve disease and other heart diseases at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota.

Collaborative care

Mayo Clinic health care providers with training in many different specialties work together as a team to provide coordinated, comprehensive care. This collaborative approach means providers can often evaluate you and develop a treatment plan within two or three days.

Doctors at Mayo Clinic care for you as a whole person. Health care providers take the time to get to know you and work with you to deliver exactly the care you need.

Comprehensive treatment

Mayo Clinic health care providers have extensive experience treating tricuspid valve disease and other types of heart valve disease with several types of heart valve surgery. Sometimes, minimally invasive heart surgery may be done.

Treatment of tricuspid valve disease depends on the severity and specific type. Your treatment may include careful monitoring, medications or surgery.

A procedure called balloon valvotomy may be done to treat tricuspid stenosis in some people. A thin tube (catheter) with a balloon on the tip is inserted into a blood vessel, usually in the groin area. The catheter is carefully guided to the narrowed valve in the heart. Once in position, the balloon is inflated to widen the valve, improving blood flow. The balloon is then deflated, and the catheter with balloon is removed.

Your provider may recommend a catheter procedure to replace a tricuspid valve that has previously been replaced and is no longer working. A catheter procedure is less invasive than open-heart surgery.

Congenital heart disease treatment

If tricuspid valve disease is due to congenital heart disease, you may need other treatments or surgeries. Mayo Clinic surgeons have training and expertise performing surgical procedures to treat congenital heart diseases.

If your child has tricuspid atresia, several surgeries may be needed.

If your child has Ebstein anomaly, surgery may be done to repair or replace the tricuspid valve. Other heart problems may be treated at the same time.

The Mayo Clinic experience and patient stories

Our patients tell us that the quality of their interactions, our attention to detail and the efficiency of their visits mean health care like they've never experienced. See the stories of satisfied Mayo Clinic patients.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo care providers in the Valvular Heart Disease Clinic have extensive experience and expertise treating tricuspid valve disease and other heart valve diseases. Mayo Clinic health care providers evaluate and treat more than 8,900 people with tricuspid valve disease each year.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic campuses are nationally recognized for expertise in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery:

  • Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.
  • Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2023–2024 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's cardiovascular medicine and cardiovascular surgery departments' expertise and rankings.

Mayo Clinic Children's Center

Highly skilled pediatric experts diagnose and treat all types of conditions in children. As a team, we work together to find answers, set goals and develop a treatment plan tailored to your child's needs.

Learn more about the Children's Center.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Sept. 01, 2022

Living with tricuspid valve disease?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Heart & Blood Health support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Heart & Blood Health Discussions

pop77
Living with high calcium score

40 Replies Tue, May 21, 2024

csage1010 (Sue)
Anyone else out there with extremely high lipoprotein (a)?

98 Replies Fri, May 17, 2024

ashby1947
Does anyone have experience with Palliative Care?

131 Replies Sun, May 19, 2024

See more discussions