妙佑医疗国际对法洛四联症的治疗

您的妙佑医疗国际团队

妙佑医疗国际接受过心血管内科心血管外科儿科心脏病和其他专业领域培训的医生将作为一个团队通力合作,以提供协调、全面的治疗。这种协作方式意味着医护团队通常可以在两到三天内完成评估并制定治疗计划。

  • 个体化方法。妙佑医疗国际的医疗护理专业人员会将您视作一个完整的个体来提供治疗。医生和您医护团队中的其他成员会花时间了解您并与您合作,以提供您所需的恰当治疗。
  • 先进的诊断和治疗技术。妙佑医疗的心血管外科医生具备治疗法洛四联症和其他先天性心脏病的丰富经验和专业知识。心血管外科医生在心内直视手术治疗法洛四联症方面经验丰富。心内直视手术可以改变心脏内的血流方向并改善血流。
  • 创新研究。妙佑医疗国际的研究人员致力于研究法洛四联症的新诊断性检测和治疗方法。研究人员还开展临床试验。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的心脏科医生、小儿心脏科医生和心脏外科医生在诊断和治疗法洛四联症和其他先天性心脏病患者方面具有丰富的经验。妙佑医疗的医生每年评估和治疗约 400 名法洛四联症患者。

妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州院区先天性心脏病中心的医疗护理专业人员为身患法洛四联症和其他先天性心脏病的儿童提供治疗。每个妙佑医疗国际地点都能为患有先天性心脏病的成人提供护理。

全美公认的专业实力

妙佑医疗国际各院区在心脏病学和心血管外科方面的专业技能在全美广受认可:

  • 成人先天性心脏病协会(ACHA)已指定妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区的成人先天性心脏病(ACHD)专科门诊为 ACHA 认可的 ACHD 全方位护理中心。

    ACHD 专科门诊符合对员工的要求,提供特定的医疗服务,并采取一系列政策和程序,帮助确保为先天性心脏病成人患者提供最高水平的护理,从而获得了这一认证。该认证也凸显了妙佑医疗国际医生在诊断和治疗先天性心脏病方面的特别专业技能。

  • 妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区和佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区均被《美国新闻与世界报道》评为最佳心脏和心脏手术医院。
  • 在《美国新闻与世界报道》的 2023–2024 年“最佳儿童医院”排名中,设于罗切斯特的妙佑医疗国际儿童中心在明尼苏达州以及五州地区(爱荷华、明尼苏达、北达科他、南达科他和威斯康星州)名列榜首。

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

了解更多关于妙佑医疗国际心血管医学心血管外科科室的专业知识和排名。

妙佑医疗国际儿童中心

技术精湛的儿科专家针对所有类型的儿童状况提供诊断和治疗。我们以团队的形式,携手寻找答案和设定目标,并根据孩子的不同需求来制定治疗计划。

详细了解儿童中心

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

Feb. 03, 2024

Living with 法洛四联症?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Heart & Blood Health support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Heart & Blood Health Discussions

ashby1947
Does anyone have experience with Palliative Care?

115 Replies Fri, May 10, 2024

mariwy59
Lymphedema in legs

132 Replies Fri, May 10, 2024

csage1010 (Sue)
Anyone else out there with extremely high lipoprotein (a)?

76 Replies Mon, May 06, 2024

See more discussions

Tetralogy of Fallot care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic team

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in cardiovascular medicine, cardiovascular surgery, pediatric cardiology and other specialty areas work together as a team to provide coordinated, comprehensive care. This collaborative approach means your care team can often evaluate you and develop a treatment plan within 2 to 3 days.

  • Individualized approach. Healthcare professionals at Mayo Clinic provide care for you as a whole person. Doctors and other members of your care team take the time to get to know you and work with you to provide exactly the care you need.
  • Advanced diagnosis and treatment. Mayo cardiovascular surgeons have experience and expertise treating tetralogy of Fallot and other congenital heart diseases. Cardiovascular surgeons have experience performing open-heart surgery to treat tetralogy of Fallot. Open-heart surgery redirects blood flow in the heart and improves blood flow.
  • Innovative research. Mayo Clinic researchers study new diagnostic tests and treatments for tetralogy of Fallot. They also do clinical trials.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic cardiologists, pediatric cardiologists and cardiac surgeons have extensive experience diagnosing and treating people with tetralogy of Fallot and other congenital heart diseases. Mayo doctors evaluate and treat about 400 people each year with tetralogy of Fallot.

Healthcare professionals in the Center for Congenital Heart Disease at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota treat children with tetralogy of Fallot and other congenital heart defects. Each Mayo Clinic location also offers care for adults with congenital heart diseases.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic campuses are nationally recognized for expertise in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery:

  • The Adult Congenital Heart Disease Association (ACHA) has designated the Adult Congenital Heart Disease (ACHD) Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, as an ACHA/ACHD Accredited Comprehensive Care Center.

    This accreditation was achieved because the ACHD Clinic meets personnel requirements, offers specific medical services, and uses policies and procedures that help ensure the highest level of care for adults with congenital heart disease. This accreditation also signifies that Mayo Clinic has doctors with special expertise in diagnosing and treating congenital heart disease.

  • Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.
  • Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2023-2024 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's cardiovascular medicine and cardiovascular surgery departments' expertise and rankings.

Mayo Clinic Children's Center

Highly skilled pediatric experts diagnose and treat all types of conditions in children. As a team, we work together to find answers, set goals and develop a treatment plan tailored to your child's needs.

Learn more about the Children's Center.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Oct. 28, 2023

Living with tetralogy of fallot?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Heart & Blood Health support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Heart & Blood Health Discussions

pop77
Living with high calcium score

42 Replies Sun, May 26, 2024

csage1010 (Sue)
Anyone else out there with extremely high lipoprotein (a)?

98 Replies Fri, May 17, 2024

ashby1947
Does anyone have experience with Palliative Care?

131 Replies Sun, May 19, 2024

See more discussions