在妙佑医疗国际治疗可疑乳腺肿块

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

在妙佑医疗国际,由接受过以下培训的专科医生为您提供乳腺状况诊断和治疗:医学影像(放射学)、医学癌症治疗(肿瘤学)、人体组织研究(检验医学和病理学)、外科手术、癌症放射疗法(放射肿瘤学)、整形与重建外科以及临床基因组学。

我们将所有这些专业知识汇集一处,聚焦您的状况,这意味着您得到的不仅仅是一种治疗意见。全球最专业的乳腺状况专家将携手为您提供治疗。我们的团队会共同讨论您的治疗方案。我们会迅速为您提供检查结果,并协调安排就诊。

先进的诊断

妙佑医疗国际的医生通过对乳房进行体格检查来诊断乳房肿块。您可能还需要接受其他检查,例如乳腺 X 线摄影、超声检查或活检。如果进行活检,您可能需要等待 2 至 3 天才能获得实验室检测结果。

了解有关乳房活检肿块切除的详细信息。

治疗专长

治疗方案的选择取决于乳房肿块的类型。妙佑医疗国际的医生会与您讨论可选方案并倾听您的偏好。根据您的情况,您和医生将共同制定适合您的治疗方案。

如果您是罹患乳腺癌的高风险人群,妙佑医疗国际的预防和基因咨询服务可能对您有所帮助。

综合、协调的医护

妙佑医疗国际乳房专科门诊的医生协调所需的服务,包括影像学检查、病理学检测和手术,确保您得到快速高效的评估。在同一家机构接受大部分护理,更加方便快捷。还可以接受活检并在 24 到 72 小时内获得结果。这样既减少了等待时间,也无需多次就诊。

专长与排名

经验

妙佑医疗国际的医生每年评估 20000 多名可疑乳腺肿块患者。

诊断和治疗方面的专家

妙佑医疗国际乳腺专科门诊的专科医生可提供先进的乳腺肿块评估和诊断服务。这些服务包括细针抽吸、超声波、立体定向乳腺活检、图像引导空芯针穿刺活检和手术活检。

妙佑医疗国际可提供各种治疗,包括激素治疗化疗放射疗法乳腺肿块切除术等外科类手术。妙佑医疗国际的医生通常可以在乳腺癌确诊的第二天安排手术。

研究负责人

妙佑医疗国际研究人员进行临床试验,并致力于为患有乳腺相关疾病的人改善诊断和治疗方案。妙佑医疗国际乳房专科门诊的医生开展乳腺疾病治疗研究,在妙佑医疗国际 各站点之间分享信息并与国家癌症研究所等国家研究机构合作。

全美广受认可的专业实力

妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、妙佑医疗国际佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区和妙佑医疗国际亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区均在《美国新闻与世界报道》癌症治疗“最佳医院”排名中名列前茅。

位置、旅行和住宿

妙佑医疗国际的主要院区设于亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔、佛罗里达州杰克逊威尔以及明尼苏达州罗切斯特。妙佑区域医疗系统在几个州数十个地点均设有站点。

如果需要前来妙佑医疗国际就诊的更多信息,请在以下地点中进行选择:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

Feb. 08, 2024

Living with 可疑乳腺肿块?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Breast Cancer support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Breast Cancer Discussions

victoryoverthis
Terrified over new diagnosis of breast cancer

37 Replies Thu, Jul 18, 2024

leemiller
What exercise is safe and good for bone health with osteoporosis?

21 Replies Tue, Jul 16, 2024

See more discussions

相关

Mayo Clinic 新闻

Suspicious breast lumps care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Specialists trained in medical imaging (radiology), medical cancer treatment (oncology), human tissue study (laboratory medicine and pathology), surgery, radiation therapy for cancer (radiation oncology), plastic and reconstructive surgery and clinical genomics diagnose and treat breast conditions at Mayo Clinic.

Having all this expertise in a single place, focused on you, means that you're not just getting one opinion. The most highly specialized breast condition experts in the world are all working together for you. Your care is discussed among the team. Your test results are available quickly, and all appointments are scheduled in coordination.

Advanced diagnosis

At Mayo Clinic, getting a diagnosis for your breast lump begins with a physical exam of your breasts. You also might need other tests, such as a mammogram, ultrasound or biopsy. If you get a biopsy, you may have to wait 2 to 3 days for the lab results.

Read more about breast biopsy and lumpectomy.

Treatment expertise

Treatment choices depend on the type of breast lump you have. Your Mayo Clinic doctor talks with you about your options and listens to your preferences. You'll work together to develop a treatment plan that's right for you, based on your condition.

If you're at high risk of getting breast cancer, you may benefit from Mayo Clinic's prevention and genetic counseling services.

Comprehensive, coordinated care

Doctors from Mayo Clinic's Breast Clinic coordinate needed services, from imaging to pathology and surgery, to make sure that you have a quick and efficient evaluation. You have most of your care at one facility, making care convenient. You can have a biopsy and get results within 24 to 72 hours. This reduces your waiting time and the need for multiple visits.

Expertise and rankings

Experience

Each year, Mayo Clinic doctors evaluate more than 20,000 people with suspicious breast lumps.

Experts in diagnosis and treatment

Specialists in Mayo Clinic's Breast Clinic offer advanced breast lump evaluation and diagnostic services. These include fine-needle aspiration, ultrasound, stereotactic breast biopsy, image-guided core needle biopsy and surgical biopsy.

Mayo Clinic offers a range of treatments, including hormone therapy, chemotherapy, radiation therapy and surgical procedures, such as lumpectomy. Mayo Clinic doctors often can schedule surgery for the next day for people who are diagnosed with breast cancer.

Research leader

Mayo Clinic researchers conduct clinical trials devoted to improving diagnostic and treatment options for people with breast-related conditions. Doctors in Mayo Clinic's Breast Clinic research breast condition treatments, share information between Mayo Clinic locations and work with national research organizations, such as the National Cancer Institute.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Feb. 08, 2024

Living with suspicious breast lumps?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Breast Cancer support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Breast Cancer Discussions

Colleen Young, Connect Director
Have you ever had hiccups with or after chemotherapy?

108 Replies Wed, Jun 12, 2024

See more discussions

Related

News from Mayo Clinic