رعاية تقيح الجلد الغنغريني في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

تقيح الجلد الغنغريني هو حالة نادرة يمكن أن تكون لها آثار واسعة الانتشار على الجسم. يعد التشخيص السليم والعلاج عنصرين أساسيين للتعافي. سيعمل أطباؤك معك لتصميم خطة علاجية شاملة تلبي احتياجاتك وتأخذ في الاعتبار الآثار الجانبية المحتملة لكل خيار من خيارات العلاج. سيقوم الأطباء القائمون على رعايتك بالمتابعة معك لمراقبة استجابتك للعلاج.

  • التشخيص الدقيق. تنجم عن العديد من الأمراض قرح تبدو متشابهة. يعمل أخصائيو Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) كفريق متكامل للوصول إلى تشخيص دقيق حتى تنال الرعاية التي تحتاج إليها بالضبط.
  • نهج الفريق. قد تحتاج إلى علاج الحالات الأخرى المرتبطة بتقيح الجلد الغنغريني، مثل الألم المزمن أو الاكتئاب. يمكن لأخصائيي الأمراض الجلدية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) العمل مع أخصائيي Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) الآخرين وطبيب الرعاية الأولية لضمان حصولك على الرعاية التي تحتاج إليها.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

تتمتع مايو كلينيك بخبرة طويلة في تشخيص هذا المرض النادر وعلاجه. تم تحديد تقيح الجلد الغنغريني لأول مرة من قبل أطباء مايو كلينيك منذ أكثر من 80 عامًا. وفي الآونة الأخيرة، بحث أطباء مايو كلينيك مدى تشخيص تقيح الجلد الغنغريني وأنواع العلاج الذي يعمل على أفضل وجه لهذه الحالة.

16/05/2018

Pyoderma gangrenosum care at Mayo Clinic

Pyoderma gangrenosum is a rare condition that can have widespread effects on your body. Proper diagnosis and treatment are key to recovery. Your doctors will work with you to develop a comprehensive treatment plan that meets your needs and takes into consideration possible side effects of each treatment option. Your care team will follow up with you to monitor your response to treatment.

  • Accurate diagnosis. Similar-appearing ulcers can be caused by many diseases. Mayo Clinic specialists work as an integrated team to arrive at an accurate diagnosis so that you get exactly the care you need.
  • Team approach. You may need treatment for other conditions related to pyoderma gangrenosum, such as chronic pain or depression. Your Mayo Clinic dermatologists can work with other Mayo Clinic specialists and your primary care doctor to ensure you get the care you need.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo has a long experience in diagnosing and treating this rare disease. Pyoderma gangrenosum was first identified by Mayo doctors more than 80 years ago. More recently, Mayo clinicians researched the extent to which pyoderma gangrenosum is misdiagnosed and the types of treatment that work best for the condition.

July 28, 2017