رعاية رتق الرئة في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يعمَل الأطباء المُدرَّبون على علاج الأطفال والبالِغين الذين لديهم أمراض القلب (أطباء قلب الأطفال وأخصائيُّو اعتِلال القلب الخِلقي عند البالِغين) والجرَّاحون وغيرهم من المُتخَصِّصين معًا في مركز أمراض القلب الخِلقية في حرَم Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا للاعتِناء بالأطفال الذين لديهم رتْق الرئة. يَعمل أطباء القلب الذين يتمتَّعون بخِبرةٍ في تخطيط صدى القلب وقسطرة القلب عن كثَبٍ مع الجرَّاحين للتَّوصِية بأفضل علاج للأطفال الذين لدَيهم رتْق الرئة.

يتمُّ رعاية الأطفال المُصابين بمرَض خِلقي في القلب داخل مستشفى Mayo Eugenio Litta للأطفال في حرم Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا. يشمل المستشفى وحدةً قلبية وعائية مُخصَّصة للعناية بالأطفال المُصابين بمرَض خِلقي في القلب قبل وبعد الجراحة.

يُعدُّ طاقم التمريض بالوحدة مُدرَّبين تدريبًا مُتخصِّصًا لعلاج الأطفال والبالِغين ممَّن لديهم مرَض خِلقي في القلب. يُساعدكِ اختصاصيُّو حياة الأطفال أنتِ وطفلكِ في المُستشفى على التعامُل مع المخاوِف الطبيعية حول المرَض، والإجراءات الطبية والرِّعاية الصحية في المُستشفيات.

رعاية المتابعة للبالغين

يحتاج الأشخاص الذين يولدون برتق الرئة إلى متابعة الرعاية الطبية ومراقبتهم طوال حياتهم. في عيادة أمراض القلب الخلقية للبالغين في Mayo Clinic، يقدم أطباء القلب المدربون على أمراض القلب الخلقية النصيحة والمشورة بشأن جميع أنواع الحالات أو العلاجات الطبية — بما في ذلك أنواع العمليات الجراحية البسيطة أو الحمل أو جراحة القلب.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

يعالِج أطباء Mayo Clinic أمراض القلب الخِلقية لدى الأطفال والمراهقين منذ عقود. يُعدُّ هذا النوع من الرعاية المتخصصة حاسمًا للظروف التي تهدد الحياة مثل الرتق الرئوي. يعالِج اختصاصيو أمراض القلب لدى الأطفال في Mayo Clinic مئات الأطفال والرضَّع الذين يعانون من الرتق الرئوي كل عام.

خبرة معترف بها على الصعيد الوطني

مراكز Mayo Clinic معترف بها على الصعيد الوطني بالخبرة في أمراض القلب وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية:

  • صُنف فرع Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا من أفضل المستشفيات المتخصِّصة لِعلاج أمراض وجراحات القلب وفقًا لتقرير U.S. News & World Report.
  • صنَّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مركز Mayo Clinic للأطفال في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا ضمن أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال المعنيّة بأمراض وجراحة القلب.
  • وصنَّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مركز Mayo Clinic في فينكس/سكوتديل في ولاية أريزونا، ومركز Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل في ولاية فلوريدا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في مجال أمراض وجراحة القلب.

تعرَّف على المزيد حول خبرة وتصنيفات أقسام جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وأمراض القلب الباطنية في Mayo Clinic.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة عملاء شركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة التأمين الخاصة بك.

المزيد من المعلومات عن التأمين والفواتير

Mayo Clinic في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا

نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي

20/06/2019

Pulmonary atresia care at Mayo Clinic

Doctors with training in treating children who have heart disease (pediatric cardiologists), surgeons and other specialists work together in the Center for Congenital Heart Disease at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota, to care for children who have pulmonary atresia. Cardiologists with expertise in echocardiography and heart catheterization work closely with surgeons to recommend the best treatment for children with pulmonary atresia.

Children with congenital heart disease are cared for in the Mayo Eugenio Litta Children's Hospital at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota. The hospital includes a cardiovascular unit dedicated to pre- and postsurgical care of children who have congenital heart disease.

The unit's nursing staff has specialized training in treating children and adolescents who have congenital heart disease. In the hospital, child life specialists help you and your child deal with natural fears about illness, medical procedures and hospital care.

Follow-up care for adults

People born with pulmonary atresia require follow-up care and monitoring throughout their lives. At Mayo Clinic's Adult Congenital Heart Disease Clinic, cardiologists trained in congenital heart disease provide advice and consultation regarding all types of medical conditions or treatments — including minor surgery, pregnancy or heart surgery.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors have been treating congenital heart disease in children and adolescents for decades. This type of specialty care is crucial for life-threatening conditions such as pulmonary atresia. Each year, pediatric heart specialists at Mayo Clinic treat hundreds of babies and children who have pulmonary atresia.

People born with pulmonary atresia require follow-up care and monitoring throughout their lives. At Mayo Clinic's Adult Congenital Heart Disease Clinic, cardiologists trained in congenital heart disease provide advice and consultation regarding all types of medical conditions or treatments — including minor surgery, pregnancy or heart surgery.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic campuses are nationally recognized for expertise in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery:

  • Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., is ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.
  • Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester, Minn., is ranked among the Best Children's Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.
  • Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's cardiac surgery and cardiovascular diseases departments' expertise and rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

Aug. 04, 2017