التشخيص

إذا كانت لديك علامات أو أعراض مرتبطة بمتلازمة الشريان التاجي الحادة، فمن المرجح أن يطلب طبيب الطوارئ إجراء عدة اختبارات. قد تُجرى بعض الاختبارات أثناء طرح الطبيب أسئلة بشأن الأعراض أو السجل الطبي. تشمل الاختبارات ما يلي:

  • مخطط كهربية القلب (ECG). تقيس أقطاب كهربية متصلة بجلدك النشاط الكهربي لقلبك. قد تعني النبضات غير الطبيعية أو غير المنتظمة أن قلبك لا يعمل على نحو صحيح بسبب نقص الأكسجين في القلب. يمكن أن تُظهر أنماط معينة في الإشارات الكهربائية موقع الانسداد بوجه عام. قد يُعاد الاختبار عدة مرات.
  • اختبارات الدم. يمكن الكشف عن إنزيمات معينة في الدم إذا نتج عن موت الخلية تلف في نسيج القلب. تشير النتيجة الإيجابية إلى وجود نوبة قلبية.

تُستخدم معلومات هذين الاختبارين — وكذلك العلامات والأعراض — لتحديد تشخيص أولي لمتلازمة الشريان التاجي الحادة. ويمكن للطبيب استخدام المعلومات لتحديد ما إذا كان يمكن تصنيف حالتك باعتبارها نوبة قلبية، أو ذبحة صدرية غير مستقرة.

يمكن طلب اختبارات أخرى لتمييز الحالة بشكل أكبر، واستبعاد أسباب الأعراض الأخرى، أو لمساعدة طبيبك على تخصيص التشخيص والعلاج.

  • تصوير الأوعية التاجية. يستخدم هذا الإجراء التصوير بالأشعة السينية لإظهار الأوعية الدموية في القلب. يُمرر أنبوب طويل ورفيع (القسطرة) عبر أحد الشرايين، عادة في الذراع أو الأربية إلى الشريان المسدود في القلب. تسري صبغة عبر الأنبوب إلى الشرايين. تُظهر صور الأشعة السينية المتعددة كيفية سريان الصبغة في الشرايين، لتكشف عن أي انسداد أو ضيق. كما قد تستخدم القسطرة لطرق العلاج.
  • مخطط صدى القلب. يستخدم مخطط صدى قلب الموجات الصوتية الموجهة نحو قلبك من خلال جهاز يشبه العصا، لإنتاج صورة حية للقلب. يساعد مخطط صدى قلب في تحديد ما إذا كان القلب يضخ الدم على نحو صحيح أم لا.
  • التصوير بإرواء العضلة القلبية (MPI). يُظهر هذا الاختبار مدى كفاءة تدفق الدم خلال عضلة القلب. تُحقن كمية ضئيلة وآمنة من مادة مشعة في الدم. وتلتقط كاميرا خاصة صورًا لمسار المادة أثناء تحركها خلال القلب. وتُبين للطبيب ما إذا كانت كمية دم كافية تنساب خلال عضلات القلب والمواقع التي ينخفض فيها تدفق الدم.
  • التصوير الوعائي بالتصوير المقطعي المحوسب (CT). يستخدم التصوير المقطعي المحوسب للأوعية تقنية خاصة للأشعة السينية يمكنها إنتاج صور متعددة — شرائح مقطعية ثنائية الأبعاد — للقلب. يمكن أن تكشف هذه الصور الشرايين التاجية التي بها ضيق أو انسداد.
  • اختبار الجهد (التحمُّل). يُظهِر اختبار الإجهاد مدى كفاءة أداء وظيفة قلبكَ أثناء ممارسة الرياضة. في بعض الحالات، قد يتلقى المريض دواءً لزيادة معدل ضربات القلب بدلًا من ممارسة الرياضة. يُجرى هذا الاختبار فقط في حالة عدم وجود علامات متلازمة الشريان التاجي الحادة أو حالات القلب الأخرى المهددة للحياة في وضع الراحة. قد يُجرى تخطيط كهربية القلب،أو مخطط صدى قلب، أو التصوير بإرواء العضلة القلبية أثناء اختبار الإجهاد، لتقييم جودة أداء وظيفة القلب.

العلاج

الأهداف الفورية لعلاج متلازمة الشريان التاجي الحادة هي:

  • تسكين الألم والضيق
  • تحسين تدفق الدم
  • استعادة وظيفة القلب في أسرع وأفضل وقت ممكن

أهداف العلاج على المدى الطويل هي تحسين وظائف القلب بشكل عام، والتحكم في عوامل الخطر وتقليل خطر الإصابة بنوبة قلبية. يمكن استخدام مزيج من الأدوية والإجراءات الجراحية لتحقيق هذه الأهداف.

الأدوية

بناءً على تشخيصك، قد تشمل الأدوية الخاصة بالطوارئ أو الرعاية المستمرة (أو كلتيهما) ما يلي:

  • تساعد عوامل التخثُّر (ملتقطات الجلطات) على إذابة جلطة دموية قد تسد الشريان.
  • النتروغليسرين يحسِّن تدفق الدم عن طريق توسيع الأوعية الدموية مؤقتًا.
  • الأدوية المضادة للصفيحات تساعد في منع تجلط الدم وتشمل الأسبرين، وكلوبيدوغرل (بلافيكس)، وبراسوغرل (إيفينت) وغيرها.
  • تساعد حاصرات بيتا على استرخاء عضلة القلب وإبطاء معدل ضربات القلب. تقلِّل من الضغط على قلبك وتخفِّض ضغط الدم. من الأمثلة على ذلك الميتوبرولول (لوبريسور، توبرول إكس إل) والنادولول (كورغارد).
  • تعمل مثبِّطات الإنزيم المحول للأنغيوتنسين على توسيع الأوعية الدموية وتحسين تدفُّق الدم؛ ممَّا يسمح للقلب بالعمل بشكل أفضل. تشمل ليسينوبريل (برينيفيل، زيستريل) ، بينازيبريل (لوتينسين) وغيرها.
  • تساعد حاصرات مستقبِلات أنغيوتنسين على التحكم في ضغط الدم وتشمل الإربيسارتان (أفابرو) ، اللوسارتان (كوزار) والعديد من الأدوية الأخرى.
  • الأدوية الخافِضة للكوليسترول تقلِّل من كمية الكوليستيرول الذي يتحرك في الدم وقد يثبِّت ترسُّبات اللويحات؛ ممَّا يجعلها أقل عرضةً للاصطدام. تشمل الأدوية الخافِضة للكوليسترول: أتورفاستاتين (ليبيتور)، سيمفاستاتين (زوكور، فلولبيد) وأخرى عديدة.

الجراحة والإجراءات الأخرى

قد ينصحك طبيبك بأحد هذه الإجراءات لاستعادة دفق الدم إلى عضلات قلبك:

  • الرأب الوعائي والدعامات. في هذا الإجراء، يقوم الطبيب بإدخال أنبوب طويل صغير (قسطرة) في الجزء المسدود أو الضيق من الشريان. يُمرَّر سلك مع بالون مفرغ من خلال القسطرة إلى المنطقة الضيقة. ثم يُنفَخ البالون، مما يفتح الشريان بضغط ترسّبات اللويحة ضد جدران الشريان. عادةً ما يُترك أنبوب شبكي (دعامة) في الشريان للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الشريان مفتوحًا.
  • جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي. بهذا الإجراء، يأخذ الجراح قطعةً من الوعاء الدموي (طعم) من جزء آخر من الجسم ويخلق طريقًا جديدًا للدم يمر حول (يتجاوز) الشريان التاجي المسدود.

التجارب السريرية

اطلع على الدراسات التي تجريها Mayo Clinic لاختبار العلاجات والتدخلات الطبية والفحوصات الجديدة كوسائل للوقاية من هذا المرض أو تشخيصه أو علاجه أو السيطرة عليه.

نمط الحياة والعلاجات المنزلية

إن إحداث تغييرات في نمط الحياة من أجل صحة القلب جزء مهم في منع حدوث النوبة القلبية. تشمل التوصيات ما يلي:

  • امتنع عن التدخين. إذا كنتَ تُدَخِّن، فأقلعْ عن التدخين. تحدَّث إلى طبيبك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة في الإقلاع عنها. تجنَّبْ أيضًا التدخين السلبي.
  • تناوَلْ نظامًا غذائيًّا صحيًّا للقلب. اتبع حمية غذائية بها الكثير من الفواكه والخضراوات والحبوب الكاملة وكميات معتدلة من الحليب ومشتقاته قليلة الدسم واللحوم خفيفة الدهن.
  • كن نشيطًا. مارس الرياضة بانتظام وحافظ على نشاطك البدني. في حال لم تكن تمارس التمارين الرياضية بانتظام، فتحدث إلى طبيبك حول أفضل تمارين رياضية لبدء روتين صحي وآمن.
  • راقب مستوى الكوليستيرول في دمك. افحص مستويات الكوليستيرول في دمك بانتظام في عيادة طبيبك. تجنب اللحوم عالية الدهون ومرتفعة الكوليستيرول والحليب ومشتقاته. إذا وصف لك طبيبك ستاتين أو دواء آخر خافض للكوليستيرول في الدم، فتناوله يوميًّا حسب توجيهات طبيبك.
  • اضبط ضغط دمك. ينبغي فحص ضغط الدم بانتظام كما أوصاك طبيبك. خُذ دواء ضغط الدم يوميًّا كما أوصاك طبيبك.
  • حافِظْ على وزن صحي. يضغط الوزن الزائد على قلبك ويساهم في ارتفاع مستوى الكوليستيرول وارتفاع ضغط الدم والإصابة بالسكريّ، وأمراض القلب وغيرهم من الأمراض.
  • تحكَّمْ في التوتُّر. للحد من خطر الإصابة بنوبة قلبية، قلل من التوتر في أنشطتك اليومية. أعِد التفكير في عاداتك في العمل وابحث عن الطرق الصحية لتقليل الأحداث المسبِّبة للتوتر في حياتك أو التعامل معها. تحدَّثْ إلى طبيبك أو موفر الرعاية الصحة العقلية في حال احتجت مساعدة في التعامُل مع الضغوط.
  • تناول الكحوليات باعتدال. إذا كنت تشرب الكحوليات، فاشربها باعتدال. إن شُرب أكثر من مشروب كحولي في اليوم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

الاستعداد لموعدك

إذا كان لديك ألم مفاجئ في الصدر أو أعراض أخرى لمتلازمة الشريان التاجي الحادة، فيتعين عليك الحصول على الرعاية الطارئة على الفور أو الاتصال برقم الطوارئ 911.

يوفر وصف الأعراض الخاصة بك معلومات مهمة لمساعدة فريق الطوارئ الطبي في إجراء التشخيص. كن مستعِدًّا للإجابة عن الأسئلة التالية.

  • متى ظهرت العلامات أو الأعراض؟
  • كم تستمر مدتها؟
  • ما الأعراض التي تشعر بها حاليًا؟
  • كيف تصف الألم؟
  • أين يوجد الألم؟
  • كيف تُقيِّم شدة الألم؟
  • هل هناك أي شيء يزيد من حدة الأعراض أو يخفِّفها؟
07/09/2019
  1. Overview of acute coronary syndromes. Merck Manual Professional Version. https://www.merckmanuals.com/professional/cardiovascular-disorders/coronary-artery-disease/overview-of-acute-coronary-syndromes-acs. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  2. Timmis A. Acute coronary syndromes. BMJ. 2015;351:h5153.
  3. Reeder GS, et al. Initial evaluation and management of suspected acute coronary syndrome (myocardial infarction, unstable angina) in the emergency room. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  4. Ischemic heart disease. National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute. https://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health-topics/ischemic-heart-disease. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  5. Myocardial perfusion imaging (MPI) test. American Heart Association. https://www.heart.org/en/health-topics/heart-attack/diagnosing-a-heart-attack/myocardial-perfusion-imaging-mpi-test#.VtMi8xh4yPU. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  6. Soman P, et al. Noninvasive testing and imaging for diagnosis in patients at low to intermediate risk for acute coronary syndrome. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  7. Cardiac medications. American Heart Association. http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/Conditions/HeartAttack/%20PreventionTreatmentofHeartAttack/Cardiac-Medications_UCM_303937_Article.jsp#.XG37pKJKjIU. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  8. Cayla G, et al. Updates and current recommendations for the management of patients with non-ST-elevation acute coronary syndromes: What it means for clinical practice. American Journal of Cardiology. 2015;115:10A.
  9. Cardiac procedures and surgeries. American Heart Association. https://www.heart.org/en/health-topics/heart-attack/treatment-of-a-heart-attack/cardiac-procedures-and-surgeries#.VtMj5hh4yPU. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.

Diagnosis

If you have signs or symptoms associated with acute coronary syndrome, an emergency room doctor will likely order several tests. Some tests may be done while your doctor is asking you questions about your symptoms or medical history. Tests include:

  • Electrocardiogram (ECG). Electrodes attached to your skin measure the electrical activity in your heart. Abnormal or irregular impulses can mean your heart is not working properly due to a lack of oxygen to the heart. Certain patterns in electrical signals may show the general location of a blockage. The test may be repeated several times.
  • Blood tests. Certain enzymes may be detected in the blood if cell death has resulted in damage to heart tissue. A positive result indicates a heart attack.

The information from these two tests — as well as your signs and symptoms — is used to make a primary diagnosis of acute coronary syndrome. Your doctor can use the information to determine whether your condition can be classified as a heart attack or unstable angina.

Other tests may be done to learn more about your condition, rule out other causes of symptoms, or to help your doctor personalize your diagnosis and treatment.

  • Coronary angiogram. This procedure uses X-ray imaging to see your heart's blood vessels. A long, tiny tube (catheter) is threaded through an artery, usually in your arm or groin, to the arteries in your heart. A dye flows through the tube into your arteries. A series of X-rays show how the dye moves through your arteries, revealing any blockages or narrowing. The catheter may also be used for treatments.
  • Echocardiogram. An echocardiogram uses sound waves, directed at your heart from a wand-like device, to produce a live image of your heart. An echocardiogram can help determine whether the heart is pumping correctly.
  • Myocardial perfusion imaging. This test shows how well blood flows through your heart muscle. A tiny, safe amount of radioactive substance is injected into your blood. A specialized camera takes images of the substance's path through your heart. They show your doctor whether enough blood is flowing through heart muscles and where blood flow is reduced.
  • Computerized tomography (CT) angiogram. A CT angiogram uses a specialized X-ray technology that can produce multiple images — cross-sectional 2-D slices — of your heart. These images can detect narrowed or blocked coronary arteries.
  • Stress test. A stress test reveals how well your heart works when you exercise. In some cases, you may receive a medication to increase your heart rate rather than exercising. This test is done only when there are no signs of acute coronary syndrome or another life-threatening heart condition when you are at rest. During the stress test, an ECG, echocardiogram or myocardial perfusion imaging may be used to see how well your heart works.

Treatment

The immediate goals of treatment for acute coronary syndrome are:

  • Relieve pain and distress
  • Improve blood flow
  • Restore heart function as quickly and as best as possible

Long-term treatment goals are to improve overall heart function, manage risk factors and lower the risk of a heart attack. A combination of drugs and surgical procedures may be used to meet these goals.

Medications

Depending on your diagnosis, medications for emergency or ongoing care (or both) may include the following:

  • Thrombolytics (clot busters) help dissolve a blood clot that's blocking an artery.
  • Nitroglycerin improves blood flow by temporarily widening blood vessels.
  • Antiplatelet drugs help prevent blood clots from forming and include aspirin, clopidogrel (Plavix), prasugrel (Effient) and others.
  • Beta blockers help relax your heart muscle and slow your heart rate. They decrease the demand on your heart and lower blood pressure. Examples include metoprolol (Lopressor, Toprol-XL) and nadolol (Corgard).
  • Angiotensin-converting enzyme (ACE) inhibitors widen blood vessels and improve blood flow, allowing the heart to work better. They include lisinopril (Prinivil, Zestril), benazepril (Lotensin) and others.
  • Angiotensin receptor blockers (ARBs) help control blood pressure and include irbesartan (Avapro), losartan (Cozaar) and several others.
  • Statins lower the amount of cholesterol moving in the blood and may stabilize plaque deposits, making them less likely to rupture. Statins include atorvastatin (Lipitor), simvastatin (Zocor, Flolipid) and several others.

Surgery and other procedures

Your doctor may recommend one of these procedures to restore blood flow to your heart muscles:

  • Angioplasty and stenting. In this procedure, your doctor inserts a long, tiny tube (catheter) into the blocked or narrowed part of your artery. A wire with a deflated balloon is passed through the catheter to the narrowed area. The balloon is then inflated, opening the artery by compressing the plaque deposits against your artery walls. A mesh tube (stent) is usually left in the artery to help keep the artery open.
  • Coronary bypass surgery. With this procedure, a surgeon takes a piece of blood vessel (graft) from another part of your body and creates a new route for blood that goes around (bypasses) a blocked coronary artery.

Clinical trials

Explore Mayo Clinic studies testing new treatments, interventions and tests as a means to prevent, detect, treat or manage this disease.

Lifestyle and home remedies

Heart healthy lifestyle changes are an important part of heart attack prevention. Recommendations include the following:

  • Don't smoke. If you smoke, quit. Talk to your doctor if you need help quitting. Also, avoid secondhand smoke.
  • Eat a heart-healthy diet. Eat a diet with lots of fruits and vegetables, whole grains, and moderate amounts of low-fat dairy and lean meats.
  • Be active. Get regular exercise and stay physically active. If you have not been exercising regularly, talk to your doctor about the best exercise to begin a healthy and safe routine.
  • Check your cholesterol. Have your blood cholesterol levels checked regularly at your doctor's office. Avoid high-fat, high-cholesterol meat and dairy. If your doctor has prescribed a statin or other cholesterol-lowering medication, take it daily as directed by your doctor.
  • Control your blood pressure. Have your blood pressure checked regularly as recommended by your doctor. Take blood pressure medicine daily as recommended.
  • Maintain a healthy weight. Excess weight strains your heart and can contribute to high cholesterol, high blood pressure, diabetes, heart disease and other conditions.
  • Manage stress. To reduce your risk of a heart attack, reduce stress in your day-to-day activities. Rethink work habits and find healthy ways to minimize or deal with stressful events in your life. Talk to your doctor or a mental health care professional if you need help managing stress.
  • Drink alcohol in moderation. If you drink alcohol, do so in moderation. Drinking more than one to two alcoholic drinks a day can raise blood pressure.

Preparing for your appointment

If you have sudden chest pain or other symptoms of acute coronary syndrome, get emergency care immediately or call 911.

Your description of symptoms provides important information to help an emergency medical team make a diagnosis. Be prepared to answer the following questions.

  • When did signs or symptoms appear?
  • How long did they last?
  • What symptoms are you currently experiencing?
  • How would you describe the pain?
  • Where is the pain located?
  • How would you rate the severity of pain?
  • Does anything worsen or lessen the symptoms?
April 11, 2019
References
  1. Overview of acute coronary syndromes. Merck Manual Professional Version. https://www.merckmanuals.com/professional/cardiovascular-disorders/coronary-artery-disease/overview-of-acute-coronary-syndromes-acs. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  2. Timmis A. Acute coronary syndromes. BMJ. 2015;351:h5153.
  3. Reeder GS, et al. Initial evaluation and management of suspected acute coronary syndrome (myocardial infarction, unstable angina) in the emergency room. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  4. Ischemic heart disease. National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute. https://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health-topics/ischemic-heart-disease. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  5. Myocardial perfusion imaging (MPI) test. American Heart Association. https://www.heart.org/en/health-topics/heart-attack/diagnosing-a-heart-attack/myocardial-perfusion-imaging-mpi-test#.VtMi8xh4yPU. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  6. Soman P, et al. Noninvasive testing and imaging for diagnosis in patients at low to intermediate risk for acute coronary syndrome. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  7. Cardiac medications. American Heart Association. http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/Conditions/HeartAttack/%20PreventionTreatmentofHeartAttack/Cardiac-Medications_UCM_303937_Article.jsp#.XG37pKJKjIU. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.
  8. Cayla G, et al. Updates and current recommendations for the management of patients with non-ST-elevation acute coronary syndromes: What it means for clinical practice. American Journal of Cardiology. 2015;115:10A.
  9. Cardiac procedures and surgeries. American Heart Association. https://www.heart.org/en/health-topics/heart-attack/treatment-of-a-heart-attack/cardiac-procedures-and-surgeries#.VtMj5hh4yPU. Accessed Feb. 20, 2019.