عيادة حصوات الكُلى متعددة التخصصات نظرة عامة

تقدِّم عيادة الحصوات متعدد التخصصات التابعة لحرم Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا رعاية شاملة للبالغين والأطفال المصابين بـ حصوات الكلى بما في ذلك الحصوات النادرة أو المعقدة على سبيل المثال، قد ساعد أطباء العيادة الكثير من المرضى المصابين بالبيلة السيستينية وفرط أوكسالات البول الأولي.

الرعاية المُنسَّقة

يتعاون طبيب الكلى (أمراض الكلى) بشكل وثيق مع غيرهم من المتخصصين، بما في ذلك أطباء المسالك البولية وجراحي المسالك البولية، وأطباء الأشعة واختصاصيي النُّظم الغذائية، لتشخيص حالتك ووضع خطة علاج فردية. يتعاونون معك ومع بعضهم البعض لضمان فعالية واكتمال زياراتك.

يتم فحص الرُّضَّع والأطفال بواسطة أطباء أمراض كلى الأطفال وأطباء مسالك الأطفال البولية الذين لديهم خبرة خاصة في أمراض حصوات الكلى.

التشخيص المُتقدِّم والعلاج

يقدم خبراء عيادة حصوات الكُلى متعددة التخصصات اختبارات تشخيصية وخيارات علاجية دقيقة ومتقدمة، بعضها متاح فقط في عدد قليل جدًّا من المراكز الطبية الرئيسية. وتتضمن هذه الأدوات المتقدمة التصوير الكلوي المتخصص ودراسات وظائف الكُلى والخزعات الكلوية.

الأبحاث

يلتزم الأطباء والعلماء في Mayo Clinic بإجراء الأبحاث حول أسباب الحصوات الكُلوية والعلاجات الجديدة لمداواتها والأمراض المرتبطة بها. يصدرون منشورات علمية بانتظام للنهوض بالعلم وتحسين الرعاية للأشخاص في كل مكان.

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يتم علاجهم في عيادة الحصوات الكُلوية متعددة التخصصات في Mayo Clinic المشاركة في التجارب السريرية. اسأل طبيبكَ عن الدراسات التي قد تكون مناسبة لحالتكَ.

03/12/2019

Multidisciplinary Stone Clinic in Minnesota Overview

The Multidisciplinary Stone Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota offers comprehensive care for adults and children with kidney stones including those that are rare or complex. For example, the clinic's doctors have helped many people living with cystinuria and primary hyperoxaluria.

Coordinated care

Your kidney doctor (nephrologist) collaborates closely with other specialists — urologists, urologic surgeons, radiologists, dietitians and others as needed — to diagnosis your condition and develop an individualized treatment plan. Their coordinated approach to care ensures that your visits are efficient and complete.

Infants and children are seen by pediatric nephrologists and pediatric urologists with expertise in kidney stone disease.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

The experts of the Multidisciplinary Stone Clinic offer advanced and precise diagnostic tests and treatment options, including some that are available at very few major medical centers. Your doctors might recommend tests such as specialized renal imaging, renal function studies and renal biopsies.

Research

Our physician-scientists are committed to conducting research into the causes of kidney stones and new therapies to treat them and related conditions. They regularly publish studies in scientific peer-reviewed journals to advance the science and improve care for people everywhere.

People who are treated at the Multidisciplinary Stone Clinic may have access to clinical trials. Ask your doctor about studies that may be right for you.

Feb. 08, 2022