产前护理:孕早期就诊

怀孕和产前护理息息相关。在孕早期时,产前护理包括验血、体检、有关生活方式的对话等。

来自妙佑医疗国际员工

产前护理是健康怀孕的重要组成部分。无论您选择家庭医生、产科医生、助产士还是集体产前护理,以下是您在最初几次产前约诊中的注意事项。

首次就诊

发现怀孕时,请进行第一次产前检查。留出时间进行首次就诊,以检查您的病史并讨论任何可能导致妊娠问题的风险因素。

病史

医务人员可能会问:

  • 您的月经周期、妇科病史和既往怀孕史
  • 您的个人和家庭病史
  • 是否接触过任何可能有毒的事物
  • 您服用的药物,包括处方药和非处方药、维生素或补充剂
  • 您的生活方式,包括是否吸烟、饮酒、摄入咖啡因和娱乐性药物
  • 是否前往疟疾、结核病、寨卡病毒、猴痘或其他传染病流行的地区

分享有关敏感问题的信息,如家庭暴力或用药史。这将帮助医务人员更好地照顾您及您的孩子。

预产期

预产期并不是预测的分娩日期。这只是怀孕满 40 周的日期。很少有人在预产期分娩。但是,确定预产期,也就是预计的分娩日期,依然很重要。医务人员可以根据预产期,监测胎儿的生长和您的怀孕进程。预产期还有助于在最合适的时间安排检查和医疗程序。

为了估计您的预产期,医务人员会使用您末次月经开始的日期,加上 7 天,再往前算三个月。预产期是从您末次月经的第一天算起大约 40 周的时间。医务人员可能会使用胎儿超声检查来帮忙确认日期。通常,如果使用末次经期计算得出的预产期与使用早孕期超声检查计算得出的预产期相差超过 7 天,则以超声确定的预产期为准。

体格检查

医务人员会测量您的体重和身高,并计算您的体重指数,以确定健康孕期所需的体重增长值。

医务人员可能会让您进行体格检查,包括乳房检查和盆腔检查。您可能还需要做一个巴氏涂片检查,但这取决于距离上次巴氏涂片检查已过去的时间。根据您的情况,您可能需要检查心脏、肺部和甲状腺。

化验

在您第一次产前检查时,可能会进行血液检查以:

  • 确认血型。包括 Rh 状态。Rh 因子是一种遗传特性,是指在红细胞表面发现的一种蛋白质。如果您是 Rh 阴性血型,而宝宝的父亲是 Rh 阳性血型,则需要特别注意您的怀孕情况。
  • 测量血红蛋白。血红蛋白是红细胞中发现的一种富含铁的蛋白质,可帮助红细胞将氧气从肺部输送到身体其他部位,并将二氧化碳从身体其他部位输送到肺部,以便将其呼出。低血红蛋白或低红细胞水平是贫血的一种体征。贫血可能会让您感觉非常疲劳,并可能会影响怀孕。
  • 检查对某些感染的免疫力。这些感染通常包括风疹和水痘,除非您的病史中有疫苗接种或自然免疫的证明。
  • 检测其他感染的接触。医务人员会建议您进行血液检测,以检测乙肝、梅毒、淋病、衣原体和导致 AIDSHIV 病毒等感染。尿液样本也可以用于检测膀胱或尿路感染的迹象。

胎儿问题检查

产前检查可以提供有关胎儿健康的宝贵信息。医务人员通常会提供各类产前基因筛查测试,其中可能包括超声波或血液检测,以筛查某些胎儿基因异常,如唐氏综合征。

生活方式问题

医务人员可能会与您讨论营养和孕期维生素的重要性。询问有关怀孕期间的运动、性生活、牙齿医疗护理、疫苗接种、旅行和其他生活方式的问题。您也可以谈论您的工作环境以及怀孕期间的药物使用情况。如果您吸烟,请向医务人员寻求帮您戒烟的建议。

怀孕不适

怀孕初期,您可能会注意到身体的变化。乳房可能会敏感和肿胀。恶心或伴有呕吐(孕吐)也很常见。如果孕吐严重,请告知医务人员。

其他孕早期就诊

后续的产检(孕早期通常大约每四周一次)的用时可能比第一次短。孕早期(大约在怀孕 12 至 14 周)快结束时,您也许可以用一个能将声波从宝宝的心脏反射回来的小设备听到宝宝的心跳,这个小设备叫多普勒。医务人员也可能会提供孕早期的超声波检查。

产前约诊是讨论您问题的理想时机。在您第一次就诊时,请了解如何在两次就诊间隙联系医疗保健团队,以防出现问题。知道有人提供帮助可以让您安心。

Aug. 06, 2022 了解更多深度信息

Prenatal care: 1st trimester visits

Pregnancy and prenatal care go hand in hand. During the first trimester, prenatal care includes blood tests, a physical exam, conversations about lifestyle and more.

By Mayo Clinic Staff

Prenatal care is an important part of a healthy pregnancy. Whether you choose a family physician, obstetrician, midwife or group prenatal care, here's what to expect during the first few prenatal appointments.

The 1st visit

As soon as you think you're pregnant, schedule your first prenatal appointment. Set aside time for the first visit to go over your medical history and talk about any risk factors for pregnancy problems.

Medical history

Your health care provider might ask about:

  • Your menstrual cycle, gynecological history and any past pregnancies
  • Your personal and family medical history
  • Exposure to potentially toxic substances
  • Medication use, including prescription and over-the-counter medications or supplements
  • Your lifestyle, including your use of tobacco, alcohol and caffeine
  • Travel to areas where malaria, tuberculosis, the Zika virus or other infectious diseases are common

Share information about sensitive issues, such as domestic abuse, abortion or past drug use, too. This will help your health care provider take the best care of you — and your baby.

Due date

Your due date is not a prediction of when you will deliver. It's simply the date that you will be 40 weeks pregnant. Few women give birth on their due dates. Still, establishing your due date — or estimated date of delivery — is important. It allows your health care provider to monitor your baby's growth and the progress of your pregnancy, as well as schedule tests or procedures at the most appropriate times.

To estimate your due date, your health care provider will use the date your last period started, add seven days and count back three months. The due date will be about 40 weeks from the first day of your last period. Your health care provider can use a fetal ultrasound to help confirm the date.

Physical exam

Your health care provider will typically check your blood pressure, measure your weight and height, and calculate your body mass index to determine the recommended weight gain you need for a healthy pregnancy.

Your health care provider might do a physical exam, including a breast exam, pelvic exam, and screening exams of your heart, lungs and thyroid. You might need a Pap test to screen for cervical cancer as well, depending on how long it's been since your last screening.

Lab tests

At your first prenatal visit, blood tests might be done to:

  • Check your blood type. This includes your Rh status. Rhesus (Rh) factor is an inherited trait that refers to a specific protein found on the surface of red blood cells. Your pregnancy might need special care if you're Rh negative and your baby's father is Rh positive.
  • Measure your hemoglobin. Hemoglobin is an iron-rich protein found in red blood cells that allows the cells to carry oxygen from your lungs to other parts of your body, and to carry carbon dioxide from other parts of your body to your lungs so that it can be exhaled. Low hemoglobin or a low level of red blood cells is a sign of anemia. Anemia can cause you to feel very tired and may affect your pregnancy.
  • Check immunity to certain infections. This typically includes rubella and chickenpox (varicella) — unless proof of vaccination or natural immunity is documented in your medical history.
  • Detect exposure to other infections. Your health care provider will suggest blood tests to detect infections such as hepatitis B, syphilis, gonorrhea, chlamydia, and HIV, the virus that causes AIDS. A urine sample might also be tested for signs of a bladder or urinary tract infection.

Screening tests for fetal abnormalities

Prenatal tests can provide valuable information about your baby's health. Your health care provider will typically offer a variety of prenatal genetic screening tests, which may include ultrasound or blood tests to screen for certain fetal genetic abnormalities, such as Down syndrome.

Lifestyle issues

Your health care provider might discuss the importance of nutrition and prenatal vitamins. Ask about exercise, sex, dental care, vaccinations and travel during pregnancy, as well as other lifestyle issues. You might also talk about your work environment and the use of medications during pregnancy. If you smoke, ask your health care provider for suggestions to help you quit.

Normal discomforts of pregnancy

You might notice changes in your body early in your pregnancy. Your breasts might be tender and swollen. Nausea with or without vomiting (morning sickness) is also common. Talk to your health care provider if your morning sickness is severe.

Other 1st trimester visits

Your next prenatal visits — often scheduled about every four weeks during the first trimester — might be shorter than the first. Near the end of the first trimester — by about 12 to 14 weeks of pregnancy — you might be able to hear your baby's heartbeat with a small device that bounces sound waves off your baby's heart (Doppler).

Your prenatal appointments are an ideal time to discuss questions or concerns. Also find out how to reach your health care provider between appointments. Knowing help is available can offer peace of mind.

Nov. 10, 2018 See more In-depth