在妙佑医疗国际治疗淋巴水肿

妙佑医疗国际的专家为淋巴水肿患者提供个体化治疗。您的医护团队将共同努力,提供能够准确满足您需求的治疗。

妙佑医疗国际医护团队

在妙佑医疗国际,物理医学与康复科整形与重建外科等多个专科训练有素的医生与血管内科和外科(血管中心)医生通力合作,为淋巴水肿患者提供周到护理。

先进的检测

妙佑医疗国际使用最新的技术来指导治疗决策。在淋巴系闪烁造影中,患者需注射放射性染剂,然后接受机器扫描。生成的图像会显示染剂在淋巴管中的移动,并会突出堵塞部分。一种特殊类型的 MRI 也可以显示淋巴管的结构和功能。

最新的外科手术技术

妙佑医疗国际提供多种淋巴水肿的手术方案,包括:

  • 淋巴结移植。从患者身体的其他部位获取淋巴结,然后连接在患肢的淋巴管网络上。大多数早期淋巴水肿患者接受此手术效果良好,许多人术后可以停止使用紧身衣。
  • 建立新的引流途径。这种手术是治疗早期淋巴水肿的另一选择,可在淋巴管网络和血管之间建立起新的连接。然后患肢中多余的淋巴液可通过血管排出。
  • 切除纤维组织。若为严重的淋巴水肿,患肢的软组织会纤维化并变硬。通常通过吸脂去除部分硬化组织,可改善患肢功能。如果病情非常严重,可以用手术刀去除硬化的组织和皮肤。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的医生在诊断和治疗淋巴水肿方面经验丰富。每年有超过 3000 名淋巴水肿患者在妙佑医疗国际接受治疗。这些经验意味着,治疗团队已有丰富的知识和资源储备,可为您提供所需的精准护理。

位置、旅行和住宿

妙佑医疗国际在亚利桑那州凤凰城和斯克茨代尔、佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔和明尼苏达州罗切斯特设有主要院区。妙佑区域医疗系统在若干个州设有几十处地点。

如需了解前往妙佑医疗国际的更多信息,请在下面选择您的地点:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

Nov. 24, 2022

Lymphedema care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic specialists offer personalized treatment for people with lymphedema. Your care team works together to deliver exactly the care you need.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, doctors trained in a variety of specialties — including Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, and vascular medicine and surgery (Vascular Centers) — work together to provide care to those with lymphedema.

Advanced testing

Mayo Clinic uses the latest technology to guide treatment decisions. In lymphoscintigraphy, a person is injected with a radioactive dye and then scanned by a machine. The resulting images show the dye moving through the lymph vessels, highlighting blockages. A special type of MRI also can display the structure and function of the lymph vessels.

Newest surgical techniques

Mayo Clinic offers a variety of surgical options for lymphedema, including:

  • Lymph node transplant. Lymph nodes are taken from a different area of the body and then attached to the network of lymph vessels in the affected limb. Most people with early-stage lymphedema see good results from this surgery, and many can stop using compression garments.
  • New drainage paths. Another option for early-stage lymphedema, this procedure creates new connections between the lymph network and blood vessels. The excess lymph fluid is then removed from the limb via blood vessels.
  • Removal of fibrous tissue. In severe lymphedema, the soft tissues in the limb become fibrous and hardened. Removing some of this hardened tissue, often through liposuction, can improve the limb's function. In very severe cases, hardened tissue and skin may be removed with a scalpel.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors have extensive experience diagnosing and treating lymphedema. Each year, more than 3,000 people with lymphedema receive care at Mayo Clinic. This experience means your care team is prepared with the knowledge and resources to provide you with exactly the care you need.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Sept. 18, 2021