الأقسام والتخصصات

تضم Mayo Clinic أكبر العيادات وأكثرها خبرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتوجد فروعها في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا. ويتعاون كادرها الماهر المكون من عدة تخصصات لضمان تقديم علاج ناجح ورعاية عالية الجودة.

الأقسام التي تعالج هذه الحالة

الأطباء الذين يعالجون هذه الحالة

edit search filters
Close

Narrow your search

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
Reset all filters

Displaying 1-2 out of 2 doctors available

  1. Michael J. Ackerman, M.D., Ph.D.

    Michael J. Ackerman, M.D., Ph.D.

    1. Pediatric Cardiologist
    1. Rochester, MN
    Areas of focus:

    Genetic testing, Brugada syndrome, Catecholaminergic polymorphic ventricular tachycardia , Drowning, Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, Long QT syndrome, Sudden infant death syndrome more

    see full list in profile
  2. Christopher Moir, M.D.

    Christopher Moir, M.D.

    1. Rochester, MN
    Areas of focus:

    Minimally invasive surgery, Achalasia, Adnexal tumors, Adrenal cancer, Benign adrenal tumors, Cancer, Colon polyps, Conjoined twins, Crohn's disease, Diaphragmatic hernia, Embryonal tumor, Familial adenomatous polyposis, Fecal incontinence NOS, Gallstones, GERD, Germ cell tumor, Hemangioma, Hiatal hernia, Hirschsprung's disease, Hydrocele, Hyperhidrosis NOS, Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, Inguinal hernia, Intestinal obstruction, Irritable bowel syndrome, Long QT syndrome, Neuroblastoma, Pectus carinatum, Pectus excavatum, Pediatric trauma, Rectal prolapse, Rhabdomyosarcoma, Sarcoma, Solitary rectal ulcer syndrome, Ulcerative colitis, Umbilical hernia, Wilms' tumor more

    see full list in profile

البحث

يجري الباحثون في مايو كلينيك أبحاثًا سريرية ومختبرية على الجينات المتعلقة بالإصابة بمتلازمة استطالة الموجة QT وأسبابها واختبارات تشخيصية وعلاجات جديدة لها. كما يجري الأطباء أبحاثًا لتحديد أولئك المعرضين لخطر الموت المفاجئ بسبب متلازمة استطالة الموجة QT والاختبارات الجينية لهذه المتلازمة. ويعمل الموظفون في مختبر وندلاند سميث رايس لفحص جينوم الموت المفاجئ على دراسة متلازمة استطالة الموجة والأسباب الأخرى للموت القلبي المفاجئ.

وقد درس فريق الأبحاث في مايو كلينك الجينات المتعلقة بمتلازمة استطالة الموجة على نطاق واسع. وتشمل الأبحاث الحديثة مواضيع مثل دراسة ربط التباين الجيني في بروتينات معالجة الكالسيوم بمتلازمة استطالة الموجة، ودراسة متلازمتين جديدتين — متلازمة الضربة القاضية لجين ترايدين (TKOS) ومتلازمة انسدال الصمام التاجي ثنائي الوريقة مع اضطراب نظم القلب. @@@

اقرأ المزيد عن الأبحاث في مختبر وندلاند سميث رايس لفحص جينوم الموت المفاجئ وفي مركز أبحاث القلب والأوعية الدموية.

المنشورات

اطلع على قائمة المنشورات الخاصة بالمؤلفين التابعين لمستشفى مايو كلينيك على PubMed، خدمة مقدمة من مكتبة الطب الوطنية.

ملامح البحوث

Narrow your search

متلازمة فترة QT الطويلة - الرعاية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

21/03/2018

Departments and specialties

Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States, with campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Staff skilled in dozens of specialties work together to ensure quality care and successful recovery.

Research

Researchers at Mayo Clinic conduct clinical and laboratory research in genetics, causes, new diagnostic tests and treatments for long QT syndrome. Doctors also conduct research in identifying those at risk of sudden death in long QT syndrome and genetic testing for long QT syndrome. Staff in the Windland Smith Rice Sudden Death Genomics Laboratory study long QT syndrome and other causes of sudden cardiac death.

Mayo's research team has studied the genetics of long QT syndrome extensively. Recent investigations include such topics as studying the linking of genetic variation in calcium-handling proteins to long QT syndrome, and studying two new syndromes — triadin knockout syndrome (TKOS) and arrhythmic bileaflet mitral valve prolapse syndrome.

Read more about research in the Windland Smith Rice Sudden Death Genomics Laboratory and in the Cardiovascular Research Center.

Publications

See a list of publications by Mayo authors on PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine.

Research Profiles

Narrow Your Search

Long QT syndrome care at Mayo Clinic

Nov. 18, 2017

Connect with others

News, connections and conversations for your health

Recent posts