الأقسام والتخصصات

تضم Mayo Clinic أكبر العيادات وأكثرها خبرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتوجد فروعها في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا. ويتعاون كادرها الماهر المكون من عدة تخصصات لضمان تقديم علاج ناجح ورعاية عالية الجودة.

Doctors who treat this condition

edit search filters
Close

Narrow your search

  1. اعثُرْ على طبيب يبدأ اسم عائلته بالحرف A
  2. اعثُرْ على طبيب يبدأ اسم عائلته بالحرف B
  3. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف C
  4. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف D
  5. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف E
  6. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف F
  7. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف G
  8. اعثُرْ على طبيب يبدأ اسم عائلته بالحرف H
  9. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف I
  10. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف J
  11. اعثُرْ على طبيب يبدأ اسم عائلته بالحرف K
  12. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف L
  13. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف M
  14. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف N
  15. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف O
  16. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف P
  17. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف Q
  18. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف R
  19. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف S
  20. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف T
  21. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف U
  22. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف V
  23. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف W
  24. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف X
  25. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف Y
  26. لا يوجد أطباء تبدأ أسماء عائلاتهم بالحرف Z
Reset all filters

Displaying 1-4 out of 4 doctors available

  1. Amindra S. Arora, M.B., B.Chir.

    Amindra S. Arora, M.B., B.Chir.

    1. Internist
    2. Gastroenterologist
    1. Rochester, MN
    Areas of focus:

    Esophagitis

  2. Ernest P. Bouras, M.D.

    Ernest P. Bouras, M.D.

    1. Gastroenterologist
    1. Jacksonville, FL
    Areas of focus:

    Upper endoscopy, Impedance pH testing, Anorectal manometry, pH testing, Esophageal manometry, Esophageal dilatation, Ab...lation, Endoscopic mucosal resection, Colonoscopy, GI motility test, Breath testing, Bravo capsule pH test, Esophageal spasms, Esophagitis, Polyp, Esophageal stricture, Constipation, Esophageal cancer, Dysphagia, Radiation proctopathy, Gastrointestinal bleeding, Indigestion, Gastrointestinal perforation, Gastroparesis, Colon cancer, Chronic gastrointestinal bleeding, Gastrointestinal disorder, Gastrointestinal varices, GERD, Achalasia, Pelvic floor dysfunction, Barrett's esophagus, Esophageal foreign body , Colonic dysmotility

  3. Jennifer L. Horsley-Silva, M.D.

    Jennifer L. Horsley-Silva, M.D.

    1. Phoenix, AZ
    Areas of focus:

    Colonoscopy, Endoscopic procedure, Endoscopic biopsy, Upper endoscopy, Esophagitis, Eosinophilic esophagitis, GERD, Ach...alasia, Barrett's esophagus

  4. Allon Kahn, M.D.

    Allon Kahn, M.D.

    1. Gastroenterologist
    1. Phoenix, AZ
    Areas of focus:

    Cryotherapy, Upper endoscopy, Esophageal dilatation, Endoscopic mucosal resection, Colonoscopy, Radiofrequency ablation..., Esophageal cancer, Esophagitis, Barrett's esophagus, Eosinophilic esophagitis, Achalasia, Esophageal stricture, GERD

الأبحاث

يشارك أخصائيو Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بنشاط في البحث عن علاجات جديدة لالتهاب المريء. قد يكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى العلاجات التجريبية لالتهاب المريء اليوزيني غير المتوفرة في مكان آخر، مثل الإسفنجة الخلوية لرصد نتائج العلاج. يدرس الباحثون أيضًا طرقًا لتحسين تشخيص مريء باريت وعلاجه، بما في ذلك العلاجات طفيفة التوغل.

مريء باريت

ويقوم الباحثون بفحص أساليب التصوير الجديدة لاكتشاف تغييرات السرطان المبكرة في مريء باريت والتنظير الداخلي المتقدم لعلاج مريء باريت وحالات السرطان المبكرة. كما يبحثون عن الأدوية التي يمكن أن تقلل خطر الإصابة بالسرطان والعوامل الوراثية التي قد ترتبط بمريء باريت.

تعرف على المزيد حول البحوث التي تُجرى في مختبر مريء باريت (Barrett's Esophagus Laboratory).

التهاب المريء اليوزيني

تتميز مايو كلينك بمكانة رائدة في أبحاث التهاب المريء اليوزيني، وتنشط في إجراء أبحاث في مجال علاج الاضطرابات اليوزينية. اختبَر الباحثون في Mayo Clinic آثار العديد من الأدوية على العلاج، ومن ضمنها الستيرويدات وأدوية الربو والأدوية الحاصرة للحمض.

وما تزال التجارِب السريرية جارية لدراسة علاج التهاب المريء اليوزيني والتعافي منه على المدى الطويل. كذلك، يدرس الباحثون في مايو كلينك استخدام أداة تُسمى الإسفنجة الخلوية (Cytosponge) كبديل للتنظير الداخلي؛ وذلك لمتابعة العلاج المستمر لمرض التهاب المريء اليوزيني.

هذا الجهاز عبارة عن إسفنجة صغيرة داخل كبسولة متصلة بسلسلة. تذوب هذه الكبسولة عند ابتلاعها، ثم يَسحب الطبيب بعدها هذه الإسفنجة التي تكشط معها خلايا من مريئك. إنها وسيلة سريعة وغير مكلِّفة وطفيفة التوغُّل ولا تتطلب التخدير.

يدرُس مختبر أبحاث أمراض الحساسية في مقر مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا آليات أمراض الشُّعَب الهوائية وأمراض الجلد الشائعة. يركِّز المختبر في دراسته على أنواع الخلايا المناعية (خلايا الدم البيضاء) لا سيما الخلايا اليوزينية. تشارك المختبرات المتخصِّصة في مجالات علم المناعة السريري والعلاج المناعي، وعلم المناعة وطب الجهاز الهضمي والكبد أيضًا في الأبحاث المتعلقة باضطرابات الخلايا اليوزينية.

المنشورات

راجع قائمة المنشورات   التي أعدها أطباء مايو كلينك حول مرض التهاب المريء على موقع PubMed، وهي خدمة تقدمها المكتبة الوطنية للطب.

ملامح البحوث

التهاب المريء - الرعاية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

23/02/2021

Departments and specialties

Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States, with campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Staff skilled in dozens of specialties work together to ensure quality care and successful recovery.

Doctors who treat this condition

edit search filters
Close

Narrow your search

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
Reset all filters

Displaying 1-2 out of 2 doctors available

  1. Amindra S. Arora, M.B., B.Chir.

    Amindra S. Arora, M.B., B.Chir.

    1. Gastroenterologist
    2. Internist
    1. Rochester, Minnesota
    Areas of focus:

    Esophagitis more

    see full list in profile
  2. Staci E. Beamer, M.D.

    Staci E. Beamer, M.D.

    1. Cardiothoracic Surgeon
    1. Phoenix, Arizona
    Areas of focus:

    Chest surgery, Heart care, Heart transplant, Lung transplant, Esophagitis, Lung cancer more

    see full list in profile

Research

Mayo Clinic specialists are actively involved in research on new therapies for esophagitis. You may have access to experimental treatments for eosinophilic esophagitis not available elsewhere, such as cytosponge to monitor treatment results. Researchers are also studying ways to improve diagnosis and treatment of Barrett's esophagus, including minimally invasive treatments.

Barrett's esophagus

Researchers are investigating novel imaging techniques to detect early cancer changes in Barrett's esophagus and advanced endoscopy to treat Barrett's esophagus and early cancers. They are also researching medications that can decrease cancer risk and genetic factors that may be related to Barrett's esophagus.

Read more about research in the Barrett's Esophagus Laboratory.

Eosinophilic esophagitis

Mayo Clinic is a leader in eosinophilic esophagitis research and actively researches eosinophilic disorders. Mayo researchers have tested the effects of many medications on treatment, including steroids, asthma medications and acid-blocking medications.

Clinical trials are underway to study long-term management and remission of eosinophilic esophagitis. Mayo Clinic researchers are also studying the use of a device called the cytosponge as a replacement for endoscopy to monitor ongoing treatment for eosinophilic esophagitis.

The cytosponge is a small sponge inside a capsule attached to a string. You swallow the capsule, which dissolves; the doctor then pulls out the sponge, scraping cells off your esophagus. It's quick, inexpensive, minimally invasive and does not require anesthesia.

The Allergic Diseases Research Laboratory at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, investigates the mechanisms of common airway and skin diseases. The lab focuses on and studies types of immune cells (white blood cells), especially eosinophils. Laboratories in the areas of clinical immunology and immunotherapeutics, immunology, and gastroenterology and hepatology also are involved in research on eosinophilic disorders.

Publications

See a list of publications by Mayo doctors on esophagitis disease on PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine.

Research Profiles

Esophagitis care at Mayo Clinic

Oct. 14, 2017