رعاية تضيق الأبهر في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

فريق رعايتك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يتمتع أطباء مايو كلينك المتخصصون في علاج أمراض القلب (أطباء القلب)، والأطباء المتخصصون في علاج الأطفال المصابين بأمراض القلب (أطباء قلب الأطفال)، وجرّاحو القلب (اختصاصيو الجراحة القلبية الوعائية) بخبرة واسعة في تشخيص المصابين بتضيُّق الشريان الأورطي وغيره من أمراض القلب الخلقية وعلاجهم.

  • النهج التعاوني. يتعاون أطباء القلب وجرّاحو القلب والأوعية الدموية وغيرهم من الأطباء في مايو كلينك لتقديم رعاية منسقة وشاملة. ويتيح هذا النهج التعاوني للأطباء في كثير من الأحيان تقييم حالتك ووضع خطة علاج في غضون يومين أو ثلاثة أيام. ويقدم لك الأطباء في مايو كلينك رعاية شاملة ومتكاملة. ويخصصون الوقت الكافي لمعرفة حالتك والتعاون معك لتوفير الرعاية المناسبة التي تحتاج إليها.
  • التشخيص المتقدم والعلاج. تتاح لك في مايو كلينك أحدث الوسائل التصويرية والتشخيصية. ويعمل خبراء مايو كلينك في مجموعة من أحدث مراكز الأبحاث والمختبرات.
  • الأبحاث المبتكَرة. يركز الأطباء في مركز أبحاث القلب والأوعية الدموية في مايو كلينك على تطوير أحدث الاختبارات التشخيصية والعلاجات المبتكرة للمصابين بالأمراض القلبية الوعائية. ويتيح تركيزهم المتواصل على البحث العلمي إمكانية مشاركتك في تجارب سريرية تهدف إلى تطوير طرق تشخيص تضيُّق الأورطي وعلاجه.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

يجري أطباء مايو كلينك جراحات علاج تضيق الأورطي منذ عام 1946. يتمتع أطباء القلب وأخصائيو الجراحة القلبية والأوعية الدموية في مايو كلينك بخبرة في علاج تضيق الأورطي عن طريق الترميم الجراحي والرأب الوعائي بالبالون.

ويملك أطباء مايو كلينك خبرة علمية وعملية واسعة في تشخيص المصابين بجميع أنواع أمراض القلب ومنها تضيق الأورطي وعلاجها. تقيّم مايو كلينك وتعالج كل عام أكثر من 300 حالة من المصابين بتضيق الأورطي.

الخبرة العلاجية لأمراض القلب الخلقية

يعالج فريق مركز علاج أمراض القلب الخلقية في موقع مايو كلينك بولاية مينيسوتا الأطفال والبالغين المصابين بجميع أنواع أمراض القلب الخلقية.

خبرة معترف بها وطنيًّا

تحظى مواقع مايو كلينك بتقدير كبير على مستوى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بفضل خبرتها في طب القلب وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية:

  • خصصت جمعية أمراض القلب الخلقية لدى البالغين عيادة لأمراض القلب الخلقية لدى البالغين في مجمع مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، بوصفها مركز رعاية شاملة معتمدًا لأمراض القلب الخلقية لدى البالغين.

    تم تحقيق هذا الاعتماد لأن عيادة رابطة أمراض القلب الخِلقية لدى البالغين (ACHA) لديها كادر بمواصفات تلبي متطلبات الاعتماد، وتقدِّم خدمات طبية مخصَّصة، وتستخدم سياسات وإجراءات تساعد على ضمان أعلى مستوى من الرعاية للبالغين الذين لديهم أمراض القلب الخِلْقية. يشير هذا الاعتماد أيضًا إلى وجود أطباء من ذوي الخبرة في مجال تشخيص أمراض القلب الخلقية وعلاجها في مايو كلينك.

  • تُصنَّف مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا ومايو كلينك في مدينتي فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا ومايو كلينك في مدينة جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات لأمراض القلب وجراحات القلب حسب شبكة U.S. News & World Report.
  • وصُنِّف مركز مايو كلينك للأطفال في مدينة روتشستر على أنه المستشفى رقم 1 في ولاية مينيسوتا وفي منطقة الخمس ولايات التي تتضمن آيوا ومينيسوتا وداكوتا الشمالية وداكوتا الجنوبية وويسكونسن، وذلك وفقًا لتصنيفات "أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال" التي أعدتها شبكة U.S. News & World Report لعام 2023-2024.

نظراً للتركيز الذي تضعه Mayo Clinic على الرعاية التعاونية يتفاعل الأخصائيون في كل مقر من مقراتها — الكائنة في ولايات مينيسوتا وأريزونا وفلوريدا — بعناية فائقة مع الزملاء في المقرات الأخرى وفي منظومة Mayo Clinic الصحية.

اعرف المزيد من المعلومات عن خبرة قسمي جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وطب القلب والأوعية الدموية وتصنيفاتهما في مايو كلينك.

مركز مايو كلينك للأطفال

يشخص خبراء طب الأطفال ذوو المهارة العالية جميع أنواع الحالات المَرَضية التي تصيب الأطفال ويعالجونها. نتعاون معًا ضمن فريق واحد للعثور على الإجابات المطلوبة ووضع الأهداف ووضع خطة علاجية مخصصة لتلبية احتياجات طفلك.

تعرّف على مزيد من المعلومات عن مركز طب الأطفال.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل مايو كلينك بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

في معظم الحالات، لا تشترط مايو كلينك وجود إحالة من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود إحالة، أو قد تفرض شروطًا إضافية للحصول على رعاية طبية محددة. تُحدد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعرَّف على المزيد حول المواعيد الطبية في مايو كلينك.

يرجى الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية وللحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية من شركة التأمين قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة عملاء شركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة التأمين.

25/06/2022

Living with تضيق الأبهر?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Heart & Blood Health support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Heart & Blood Health Discussions

tim1028
Statin Intolerance: What did you do?

98 Replies Tue, Apr 23, 2024

ashby1947
Does anyone have experience with Palliative Care?

103 Replies Thu, Apr 18, 2024

kjcarlson
Looking for others with Pulmonary embolisms

78 Replies Mon, Apr 08, 2024

See more discussions

Coarctation of the aorta care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in heart conditions (cardiologists), doctors trained in treating children with heart conditions (pediatric cardiologists) and heart surgeons (cardiovascular surgeons) have extensive experience diagnosing and treating people with coarctation of the aorta and other congenital heart diseases.

  • Collaborative approach. Mayo cardiologists, cardiovascular surgeons and other providers work together to offer coordinated, comprehensive care. This collaborative approach means providers can often evaluate you and develop a treatment plan within two or three days. Health care providers at Mayo Clinic care for you as a whole person. They take the time to get to know you and work with you to provide exactly the care you need.
  • Advanced diagnosis and treatment. At Mayo Clinic, you will have access to the latest imaging and diagnostic tools. Mayo Clinic experts work in state-of-the-art research and laboratory facilities.
  • Innovative research. Doctors in Mayo Clinic's Cardiovascular Research Center are focused on developing cutting-edge diagnostic tests and innovative treatments for people with cardiovascular disease. Their commitment to research means you may be able to participate in clinical trials to advance the diagnosis and treatment of coarctation of the aorta.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors have been performing surgery to treat coarctation of the aorta since 1946. Mayo Clinic cardiologists and cardiovascular surgeons have expertise in treating coarctation of the aorta with surgical repair and balloon angioplasty.

Mayo Clinic care providers have extensive experience and expertise in diagnosing and treating people with all types of heart conditions, including coarctation of the aorta. Mayo Clinic evaluates and treats more than 300 people with coarctation of the aorta each year.

Congenital heart disease treatment expertise

The staff in the Center for Congenital Heart Disease at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota treats adults and children with all types of congenital heart disease.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic campuses are nationally recognized for expertise in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery:

  • The Adult Congenital Heart Disease Association (ACHA) has designated the Adult Congenital Heart Disease (ACHD) Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, as an ACHA ACHD Accredited Comprehensive Care Center.

    This accreditation was achieved because the ACHD Clinic meets personnel requirements, offers specific medical services, and uses policies and procedures that help ensure the highest level of care for adults with congenital heart disease. This accreditation also signifies that Mayo Clinic has doctors with special expertise in diagnosing and treating congenital heart disease.

  • Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.
  • Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's cardiovascular surgery and cardiovascular medicine departments' expertise and rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

June 25, 2022