妙佑医疗国际治疗主动脉缩窄

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

妙佑医疗国际拥有接受过心脏病治疗培训的医生(心脏科医生)、接受过心脏病患儿治疗培训的医生(儿童心脏科医生)和心脏外科医生(心血管外科医生),这些医生在诊断和治疗主动脉缩窄和其他先天性心脏病方面都拥有丰富的经验。

  • 合作式方法。妙佑医疗的心脏科医生、心血管外科医生和其他医务人员共同提供协调、全面的护理。这种合作式方法意味着医务人员通常可以在两三天内对您进行评估并制定治疗计划。妙佑医疗国际的医务人员将为您提供全人护理。他们花时间了解您的情况,与您合作,准确提供您所需要的护理。
  • 先进的诊断和治疗技术。在妙佑医疗国际,您可以使用最先进的成像检查和诊断工具。妙佑医疗国际的专家在最先进的研究机构和实验室工作。
  • 创新研究。妙佑医疗国际心血管研究中心的医生专注于为心血管疾病患者开发前沿的诊断性检测和创新治疗方法。他们致力科研,这意味着您或许能够参加旨在改进主动脉缩窄诊断和治疗的临床试验。

专长与排名

自 1946 年以来,妙佑医疗国际的医生始终致力于通过手术治疗主动脉缩窄。妙佑医疗国际的心脏病专家和心血管外科医生在治疗主动脉缩窄以及外科修复和球囊血管成形术方面具备专业技能。

妙佑医疗国际的医务人员在诊断和治疗包括主动脉缩窄在内的各种心脏疾病方面拥有广泛的经验和专业技能。妙佑医疗国际每年会为 300 多名主动脉缩窄患者提供评估和治疗。

专长治疗先天性心脏病

在妙佑医疗国际的明尼苏达院区,先天性心脏病中心的工作人员为各类先天性心脏病的成人患者和儿童患者提供治疗。

全美公认的专业实力

妙佑医疗国际各院区在心脏病学和心血管外科方面的专业技能在全美广受认可:

  • 成人先天性心脏病协会(ACHA)已指定妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区的成人先天性心脏病(ACHD)专科门诊为 ACHA 认可的 ACHD 全方位护理中心。

    ACHD 专科门诊符合对员工的要求,提供特定的医疗服务,并采取一系列政策和程序,帮助确保为先天性心脏病成人患者提供最高水平的护理,从而获得了这一认证。该认证也凸显了妙佑医疗国际医生在诊断和治疗先天性心脏病方面的特别专业技能。

  • 妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区和佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区均被《美国新闻与世界报道》评为最佳心脏和心脏手术医院。
  • 在《美国新闻与世界报道》的 2023–2024 年“最佳儿童医院”排名中,设于罗切斯特的妙佑医疗国际儿童中心在明尼苏达州以及五州地区(爱荷华、明尼苏达、北达科他、南达科他和威斯康星州)名列榜首。

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

更充分了解关于妙佑医疗国际心血管外科心血管内科的专业技能和排名信息。

妙佑医疗国际儿童中心

技术精湛的儿科专家针对所有类型的儿童状况提供诊断和治疗。我们以团队的形式,携手寻找答案和设定目标,并根据孩子的不同需求来制定治疗计划。

详细了解儿童中心

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

June 25, 2022

Living with 主动脉缩窄?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Heart & Blood Health support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Heart & Blood Health Discussions

tim1028
Statin Intolerance: What did you do?

100 Replies Wed, Apr 24, 2024

csage1010 (Sue)
Anyone else out there with extremely high lipoprotein (a)?

71 Replies Wed, Apr 24, 2024

pop77
Living with high calcium score

24 Replies Mon, Apr 22, 2024

See more discussions

Coarctation of the aorta care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in heart conditions (cardiologists), doctors trained in treating children with heart conditions (pediatric cardiologists) and heart surgeons (cardiovascular surgeons) have extensive experience diagnosing and treating people with coarctation of the aorta and other congenital heart diseases.

  • Collaborative approach. Mayo cardiologists, cardiovascular surgeons and other providers work together to offer coordinated, comprehensive care. This collaborative approach means providers can often evaluate you and develop a treatment plan within two or three days. Health care providers at Mayo Clinic care for you as a whole person. They take the time to get to know you and work with you to provide exactly the care you need.
  • Advanced diagnosis and treatment. At Mayo Clinic, you will have access to the latest imaging and diagnostic tools. Mayo Clinic experts work in state-of-the-art research and laboratory facilities.
  • Innovative research. Doctors in Mayo Clinic's Cardiovascular Research Center are focused on developing cutting-edge diagnostic tests and innovative treatments for people with cardiovascular disease. Their commitment to research means you may be able to participate in clinical trials to advance the diagnosis and treatment of coarctation of the aorta.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors have been performing surgery to treat coarctation of the aorta since 1946. Mayo Clinic cardiologists and cardiovascular surgeons have expertise in treating coarctation of the aorta with surgical repair and balloon angioplasty.

Mayo Clinic care providers have extensive experience and expertise in diagnosing and treating people with all types of heart conditions, including coarctation of the aorta. Mayo Clinic evaluates and treats more than 300 people with coarctation of the aorta each year.

Congenital heart disease treatment expertise

The staff in the Center for Congenital Heart Disease at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota treats adults and children with all types of congenital heart disease.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic campuses are nationally recognized for expertise in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery:

  • The Adult Congenital Heart Disease Association (ACHA) has designated the Adult Congenital Heart Disease (ACHD) Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, as an ACHA ACHD Accredited Comprehensive Care Center.

    This accreditation was achieved because the ACHD Clinic meets personnel requirements, offers specific medical services, and uses policies and procedures that help ensure the highest level of care for adults with congenital heart disease. This accreditation also signifies that Mayo Clinic has doctors with special expertise in diagnosing and treating congenital heart disease.

  • Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.
  • Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's cardiovascular surgery and cardiovascular medicine departments' expertise and rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

June 25, 2022