رعاية سرطان الأمبولي في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

سيُقدِّم أطباء Mayo Clinic رعاية رحيمة وشاملة للمصابين بالسرطان الأمبولي.

فريق Mayo Clinic للرِّعاية الخاصُّ بك

في مُستشفى Mayo Clinic، سوف تتلقى رعاية متناسقة من فريق من الأطباء وخبراء الرعاية الصحية. تشمل التخصصات المشاركة في العناية بك: أطباء الجهاز الهضمي، أطباء الأورام، اختصاصيي علاج الأورام بالإشعاع، الجراحين، خبراء الأمراض، اختصاصيي الأشعة. يعمل أطباء Mayo Clinic معًا لتوفير خطة علاج مخصَّصة متناسبة مع أهدافك وتفضيلاتك.

التشخيص المُتقدِّم والعلاج

يمتلك أطباء Mayo Clinic صلاحية الوصول لأحدث التقنيات، بما في ذلك التصوير ضيق النطاق، للمساعدة في تشخيص وتقييم السرطان الأمبولي.

سيتعاون فريق أطبائك معك للنظر في جميع خيارات علاجك، واختيار العلاج الذي يناسب احتياجاتك وأهدافك. يشمل نطاق العلاجات المتوفرة لمصابي السرطان الأمبولي المعالجة الكيميائيةالمعالجة الإشعاعية وإجراءات جراحية متعددة مثلتقنية ويبل، والجراحة طفيفة التوغُّل وجراحة التنظير الداخلي.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

يتمتع الأطباء في Mayo Clinic بالمعرفة والموارد اللازمة لتوفير رعاية شاملة لمرضى سرطان بطانة الرحم. عندما تقصد Mayo Clinic لتلقي الرعاية فبوسعك توقع ما يلي:

  • رعاية مصمَّمة خصيصًا لك. في Mayo Clinic، يعمل أطباء الأورام كفريق واحد مع أطباء الجهاز الهضمي، واختصاصيي علاج الأورام بالأشعة، والجراحين واختصاصيي الأشعة وغيرهم؛ للتأكد من تلبية جميع احتياجاتكَ الفردية في خطة الرعاية الخاصة بك.
  • خبرة يُمكنكَ الوثوق بها. يحظى أطباء Mayo Clinic بالاحترام نتيجة لخبراتهم في تشخيص وعلاج الحالات النادرة، بما في ذلك السرطان الأمبوليِّ؛ إذ يتلقَّى سنويًا أكثر من 100 شخصٍ مُصابٍ بالسرطان الأمبوليِّ الرعاية في Mayo Clinic.
  • خبرة معترف بها وطنيًّا. يُلبِّي مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان المعايير الصارمة بوصفه أحد مراكز السرطان الشاملة التابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان (National Cancer Institute)، ويتميَّز المركز بالتفوُّق العلمي ويتبع نهجًا متعدِّد التخصُّصات يُركِّز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

صُنِّفت مقرات Mayo Clinic الواقعة في كل من مدينة روتشستر في ولاية مينيسوتا، وفينيكس/سكوتسديل بأريزونا، وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات لرعاية مرضى السرطان وفقًا لمؤسسة U.S. News & World Report.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

03/03/2020

ذات صلة

Products & Services

Ampullary cancer care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic offers compassionate, comprehensive care for people with ampullary cancer.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, you'll receive coordinated care from a team of doctors and health care professionals. Doctors involved in your care may include gastroenterologists, oncologists, radiation oncologists, surgeons, pathologists and radiologists. Mayo Clinic doctors work together to provide you with a personalized treatment plan that takes into account your goals and preferences.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors have access to the latest technology, including narrow band imaging, to help diagnose and assess ampullary cancers.

Your team of doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals. The range of treatments offered to people with ampullary cancer includes chemotherapy, radiation and several surgical procedures, such as the Whipple procedure, minimally invasive surgery and endoscopic surgery.

Expertise and rankings

Doctors at Mayo Clinic are equipped with the knowledge and resources to provide comprehensive care for people with ampullary cancer. When you seek care at Mayo Clinic, you can expect:

  • Personalized care. At Mayo Clinic, oncologists work as a team with gastroenterologists, radiation oncologists, surgeons, pathologists, radiologists and others to make sure all of your individual needs are addressed in your care plan.
  • Experience you can trust. Mayo Clinic doctors are widely respected for their experience diagnosing and treating rare conditions, including ampullary cancers. Each year, more than 100 people with ampullary cancer receive care at Mayo Clinic.
  • Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets the strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognize scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., is ranked highly performing for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Oct. 31, 2019