在妙佑医疗国际治疗壶腹癌

妙佑医疗国际的医生会为壶腹癌患者提供富有同情心的综合护理。

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

妙佑医疗国际拥有由医生和其他医疗护理专业人员组成的团队,将负责为您提供协调护理。为您提供护理的医生可能包括:消化科医生、肿瘤科医生、放射肿瘤科医生、外科医生、病理科医生和放射科医生。妙佑医疗国际的医生会共同努力,考虑您的目标和偏好,为您提供个性化的治疗方案。

先进的诊断与治疗

妙佑医疗国际的医生掌握最先进的技术,以帮助诊断和评估壶腹癌。

医护团队将与您一起讨论所有治疗方案,并选择最适合您的需求和目标的治疗方案。可向壶腹癌患者提供的一系列治疗方案包括化疗放疗和多种外科类手术,例如惠普尔手术微创手术和内镜手术。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的医生拥有丰富的专业知识和资源,能够为壶腹癌患者提供全面的治疗。在妙佑医疗国际就医时,您可以期待:

  • 个性化诊疗。妙佑医疗国际的肿瘤科医生将与胃肠科医生、放射肿瘤科医生、外科医生、病理学医生、放射科医生及其他医护人员通力合作,以确保在您的诊疗计划中满足您的所有个性化需求。
  • 值得信赖的丰富经验。妙佑医疗国际的医生在诊断和治疗罕见医疗状况(包括壶腹癌)方面的丰富经验广受认可。
  • 全美公认的专业实力。妙佑医疗国际综合癌症中心符合美国国家癌症研究所指定的综合癌症中心的严格标准。符合这些标准即说明该中心在癌症预防、诊断和治疗方面的卓越科学成就和多专科诊疗模式均获得认可。

自 1990 年《美国新闻与世界报道》开始发布排名起,妙佑医疗国际就一直被评为顶级癌症医院。在《美国新闻与世界报道》最新发布的 2023–2024 年全美顶级癌症医院评选中,妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、妙佑医疗国际佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区和妙佑医疗国际亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区均名列前茅。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

March 01, 2024

Living with 壶腹癌?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Cancer support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Cancer Discussions

Colleen Young, Connect Director
Diagnosed with sarcoma? Let's share

771 Replies Tue, Apr 09, 2024

Colleen Young, Connect Director
Have you ever had hiccups with or after chemotherapy?

107 Replies Mon, Apr 01, 2024

azkidney57
Emotional health after cancer: How are you doing really?

257 Replies Sun, Mar 31, 2024

See more discussions

Ampullary cancer care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic offers compassionate, comprehensive care for people with ampullary cancer.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, you'll receive coordinated care from a team of doctors and other healthcare professionals. Doctors involved in your care may include gastroenterologists, oncologists, radiation oncologists, surgeons, pathologists and radiologists. Mayo Clinic doctors work together to provide you with a personalized treatment plan that takes into account your goals and preferences.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors have access to the latest technology to help diagnose and assess ampullary cancer.

Your team of doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals. The range of treatments offered to people with ampullary cancer includes chemotherapy, radiation and several surgical procedures, such as the Whipple procedure, minimally invasive surgery and endoscopic surgery.

Expertise and rankings

Doctors at Mayo Clinic are equipped with the knowledge and resources to provide comprehensive care for people with ampullary cancer. When you seek care at Mayo Clinic, you can expect:

  • Personalized care. At Mayo Clinic, oncologists work as a team with gastroenterologists, radiation oncologists, surgeons, pathologists, radiologists and others to make sure all of your individual needs are addressed in your care plan.
  • Experience you can trust. Mayo Clinic doctors are widely respected for their experience diagnosing and treating rare conditions, including ampullary cancers.
  • Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic Comprehensive Cancer Center meets the strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center. These standards recognize scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic has been recognized as a top cancer hospital by U.S. News & World Report since it began publishing rankings in 1990. Most recently, Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, have been recognized among the top Cancer hospitals in the nation for 2023-2024 by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Dec. 05, 2023

Living with ampullary cancer?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Cancer support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Cancer Discussions

Colleen Young, Connect Director
Diagnosed with sarcoma? Let's share

738 Replies Sat, Mar 02, 2024

sepsissister
Sepsis: What's your experience recovering from sepsis?

73 Replies Fri, Mar 01, 2024

weebiscuit
When will food taste good again after chemo and radiation?

28 Replies Wed, Feb 28, 2024

See more discussions