النساء اللائي يلجأن إلى Mayo Clinic مع أسئلة حول صحتهن ورفاههن يجدن الإجابات والأمل والشفاء. في كل عام، يقدم مزودو الخدمات الطبية في Mayo Clinic رعاية متخصصة ورحيمة للنساء من جميع أنحاء العالم. تسعى فرق الرعاية تلك إلى التأكد من أن النساء يشعرن أنه قد تم الاستماع إليهن، وأن لديهن خطة لرفاههن وأنهن واثقات في قدرتهن على عيش الحياة الأكثر صحة.

لا يفهم خبراء الرعاية الصحية للمرأة في Mayo Clinic الظروف الفريدة للنساء، في جميع مراحل الحياة فقط، ولكن أيضًا تلك التي تواجهها النساء بشكل مختلف عن الرجال. تقدم فرق صحة المرأة متعددة التخصصات رعاية شخصية في بيئة داعمة لمجموعة واسعة من المخاوف، بما في ذلك أمراض القلب والسرطان والتغذية وإدارة الوزن والصحة الجنسية وهشاشة العظام وأمراض الغدة الدرقية وأمراض الروماتيزم والتصلب المتعدد والعقم والانتباذ البطاني الرحمي والأورام الليفية الرحمية وانقطاع الطمث.

لمَ تختار مركز Mayo Clinic لصحة المرأة؟

عندما تحتاج إلى التشخيص الصحيح في المرة الأولى، تَوَجَّه إلى مايو كلينك - أحد أكثر الأسماء المُوصَى بها والموثوق بها في عالم الطب.

  • رعاية قائمة على فريق تُركِّز عليك. ستختبر التميُّز والتنسيق والراحة من خلال نهج فريق حقيقي يشمل الاختبارات غير المستعجلة والالتزام بأعلى مستوى من الرعاية. يعمل موظفو المستشفى على ضمان حصولكَ على زيارة سلسة مع خط سير مبسَّط وتغييرات فعَّالة في الجدول عند الحاجة. ستقوم أنتَ وفريق رعايتكَ بوضع خطة علاج خاصة بكَ، بناءً على احتياجاتكَ وأهدافك.
  • خدمات الصحة والرفاهية الشاملة. يمكنك الاستفادة من إحدى خدمات المستشفى الفريدة والمتاحة التي تتبع نهجًا شاملاً للحفاظ على صحة جميع أعضاء الجسم، بما في ذلك برنامج مايو كلينك الصحي للمسؤولين الإداريين وبرنامج الطب والصحة المتكامل وبرنامج نمط الحياة الصحيومركز إدمان النيكوتين.
  • خيارات التشخيص والعلاج المتقدِّمة. تُطوِّر مايو كلينك طرقًا وتقنيات مبتكرة جَرَّبها عدد قليل جدًّا من المؤسسات الأخرى. مدفوعةً باحتياجات المرضى غير الملبَّاة، تُطوِّر مايو كلينك باستمرار إجراءات وتشخيصات وأساليب جراحية جديدة. على سبيل المثال، زاد التركيز على استخدام الإجراءات الجراحية الجديدة طفيفة التوغُّل؛ مما قد يَعني ألمًا أقل وشفاءً أسرع.
  • الأعلى مرتبة. تعني خبرة مايو كلينك المعترف بها دوليًّاأن النساء اللواتي لديهن مخاوف طبية، حتى في الحالات الأكثر خطورة وتعقيدًا، يُمكن أن يثقن في تَلَقِّيهنَّ رعاية ممتازة من فريق متعدِّد التخصُّصات من المتخصِّصين المدرَّبين تدريبًا عاليًا.
  • البحث الذي يُحسِّن رعاية المرضى. يُتيح التعاون الوثيق الذي تُتيحه المستشفى بين الباحثين ومقدِّمي الخِدْمات الطبية تقديم الاكتشافات الطبية للمرضى في أسرع وقت ممكن.

تزخر مايو كلينك بخبراء في جميع جوانب الرعاية الصحية للنساء بمجمعاتها في أريزونا وفلوريدا وولاية مينيسوتا. قد تشمل زيارتك للعيادة الاختبارات التشخيصية والعلاج والاستشارات والخِدمات الوقائية أو الإحالة إلى اختصاصيين آخرين وخدمات أخرى. يتعاون خبراء صحة المرأة مع المتخصِّصين في العديد من المجالات، بما في ذلك اختصاصيو الغدد الصماء وأطباء الروماتيزم وجراحو الأوعية الدموية وأطباء القلب.

تختلف الخدمات المقدمة باختلاف مواقع مايو كلينك. تحدَّثْ مع طبيبكَ حول توفُّر الخِدْمات أو أَكِّدْ عند الاتصال بالمستشفى.

بالإضافة إلى مقراتها الثلاثة، تشمل مؤسسة مايو كليك نظام مايو كلينك الصحي. تخدم عيادات النظام والمستشفيات ومرافق الرعاية الصحية أكثر من 60 مجتمعًا محليًّا في أيوا وويسكونسن وولاية مينيسوتا. وتوفّر هذه المواقع خدمات رعاية صحية نسائية عالية الجودة لمجتمعاتها المحلية.

Women who turn to Mayo Clinic with questions about their health and well-being find answers, hope and healing. Every year Mayo Clinic medical providers offer expert, compassionate care to women from all over the world. These care teams strive to ensure that women feel they have been heard, have a plan for their well-being and are confident in their ability to live their healthiest life possible.

The women's health care experts at Mayo Clinic understand not only the conditions unique to women, at all stages of life, but also those that women experience differently than do men. The multispecialty women's health teams offer personalized care in a supportive environment for a wide range of concerns, including heart disease, cancer, nutrition, weight management, sexual health, osteoporosis, thyroid diseases, rheumatologic diseases, multiple sclerosis, infertility, endometriosis, uterine fibroids and menopause.

Why choose Mayo Clinic for women's health?

When you need the right diagnosis the first time, turn to Mayo Clinic — one of the most recommended and trusted names in medicine.

  • Team-based care, focused on you. You will experience the excellence, coordination and convenience of a true team approach that includes unhurried exams and a commitment to the highest quality care. Clinic staff work to ensure that you experience a smooth visit, with a streamlined itinerary and efficient schedule changes when needed. You and your care team will develop a treatment plan that is specific to you, based on your needs and goals.
  • Services for comprehensive health and well-being. You may benefit from one of the clinic's unique and accessible services that take a whole-body approach to your health, including the Executive Health Program, Integrative Medicine and Health, the Healthy Living Program and the Nicotine Dependence Center.
  • Advanced diagnostic and treatment options. Mayo Clinic develops innovative technologies and techniques that very few other institutions have tried. Driven by patients' unmet needs, Mayo Clinic continually develops new procedures, diagnostics and surgical approaches. For example, it has increased focus on using new minimally invasive surgical procedures, which can mean less pain and quicker recovery.
  • Top-ranked. Mayo Clinic's nationally recognized expertise means that women with medical concerns, even the most serious and complex conditions, can be confident they are receiving excellent care from a multidisciplinary team of highly trained specialists.
  • Research that improves patient care. The clinic's close collaboration between researchers and medical providers enables it to offer medical discoveries to patients as quickly as possible.

With campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota, Mayo Clinic has experts in all aspects of women's health care. Your visit to the clinic may include diagnostic testing, treatment, counseling, preventive services or referral to other specialists and services. Women's health experts collaborate with specialists in many areas, including endocrinologists, rheumatologists, vascular surgeons and cardiologists.

Offerings vary among Mayo Clinic locations. Talk with your doctor about availability of services or confirm when you contact the clinic.

In addition to its three campuses, Mayo Clinic includes Mayo Clinic Heath System. The system's clinics, hospitals and health care facilities serve more than 60 communities in Iowa, Wisconsin and Minnesota. These sites provide high-quality women's health care services to their local communities.