قرحة الأوعية الدموية وعيادة الْتئام الجروح مُلخّص

يقوم المختصون في عيادة قرحات الأوعية الدموية ومعالجة الجروح، في مركز غوندا للأوعية الدموية بحرم Mayo Clinic بولاية مينيسوتا، بتشخيص الأشخاص المصابين بجروحٍ دائمة (قُرَح) تنجُم عن ضعف الدورة الدموية وداء السكري وغيرهما من الحالات المرضية، إلى جانب معالجتهم.

قد يضم فريق الرعاية الصحية أطباء متخصصين في طب الأوعية الدموية (الطب الوعائي) والجراحة، والطب الباطني، والعلاج الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل وطب الأمراض الجلدية. قد يضم فريق الرعاية الصحية كذلكَ أفرادًا من ممارِسي التمريض والممرضين من ذوي الخبرة في رعاية القُرَح والجروح الوعائية.

عقب إجراء التقييم الشامل، سيعمل معك فريق العلاج من أجل وضع خطة مناسبة لاحتياجاتك ورغباتك. قد تشتمل الخطة على طرق رعاية وقائية، وتوعية وزياراتٍ للمتابعة. يتوفر نطاق واسع من خيارات العلاج المبتكرة والمتطورة، من بينها:

  • علاج لتحسين الدورة الدموية
  • علاج تقليل الوذمة
  • إنضار الجروح
  • المنتجات المستمدة من الخلايا أو الأنسجة
  • البدائل الخاصة لمنتجات معالجة الجروح

تتضمن خيارات الاستشارة ما يلي:

  • الاستشارة فقط. قد يُحيلك موفر الرعاية الأساسية إلى مركز غوندا للأوعية الدموية للحصول على استشارة. يعمل فريق الرعاية في المركز معك، ويقوم بإجراء الاختبارات حسب الضرورة، كما يقوم بوضع خطة العلاج. وتستمر الرعاية في المنزل تحت إشراف مقدم الرعاية الأساسية.
  • الاستشارة الطبية وتنفيذ الخطة العلاجية الفردية. يُمكن أن يُحيلك مقدم الرعاية الصحية الأساسي إلى العيادة للاستشارة الطبية وبدء برنامج العلاج. سيُجري فريق الرعاية الصحية الفحوصات اللازمة لك، وسيوصيك باتباع خطة معالجة فردية.

    كجزءٍ من خطة المعالجة الفردية، يمكن أن يوصيك فريق الرعاية الصحية بزيارة العيادة بانتظام لمتابعة الرعاية الطبية. قد تتضمن الزيارات إلى مركز إجراء تنضير للجرح، وتغيير الضمادات وتوعية للمريض.

  • الاستشارة والعلاج داخل العيادة. يُمكن أن يُحيلك مقدم الرعاية الصحية الأساسي إلى العيادة للاستشارة الطبية ومتابعة العلاج. عقب إجرائك للفحص، قد يوصيك فريق الرعاية الصحية بالمركز بالبقاء في مدينة روتشستر، ولاية مينيسوتا، بالبقاء لفترة أطول للعلاج في العيادة. خلال هذا الوقت، قد يكون لديك علاج أو علاجان كل يوم. وقد يشمل ذلكَ تغيير الضمادات أو علاج الضغوطات من خلال العلاج الطبيعي.

    يمكن للموظفين في العيادة توجيهك فيما يخص المعلومات حول السكن والمَرافق إذا كانت هذه هي خطة الرعاية الخاصة بك المقررة.

معلومات الاتصال

  • ولاية مينيسوتا
  • ‎507-266-6644

انظر فريق الأطباء.

11/08/2020

Vascular Ulcer and Wound Healing Clinic Overview

The specialists of the Vascular Ulcer and Wound Healing Clinic, at Gonda Vascular Center on Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota, diagnose and treat people with persistent wounds (ulcers) caused by poor circulation, diabetes and other conditions.

Your care team may include doctors who specialize in blood vessel (vascular) medicine and surgery, internal medicine, physical medicine and rehabilitation, and dermatology. Your care team may also include nurse practitioners and nurses experienced in the care of vascular ulcers and wounds.

After a thorough evaluation, your treatment team works with you to develop a care plan tailored to your needs and goals. Your plan may include preventive care, education and follow-up visits. A wide range of innovative and advanced treatment options are available, including:

  • Therapy to improve circulation
  • Edema reduction therapy
  • Wound debridement
  • Cellular or tissue-based products
  • Specific wound treatment product substitutes

Your consultation options include:

  • Consultation only. Your primary care provider may refer you to the Gonda Vascular Center for consultation. Your care team at the center works with you, conducts tests as necessary and develops a treatment plan. Your care then continues at home under the supervision of your primary care provider.
  • Consultation and individual treatment plan implementation. Your primary care provider may refer you to the clinic for consultation and the initiation of a treatment program. Your care team in the center conducts an examination and recommends an individualized treatment plan.

    As part of your individualized treatment plan, your care team may recommend that you regularly return to the clinic for follow-up care. Each visit to the center may involve wound debridement, dressing changes and patient education.

  • Consultation and in-clinic treatment. Your primary care provider may refer you to the clinic for consultation and continuing treatment. Following your examination, your care team in the center may recommend that you remain in Rochester, Minnesota, for an extended period of treatment at the clinic. During this time, you may have one or two treatments each day. This may include dressing changes or compression treatments with physical therapy.

    Staff at the clinic can direct you to information about lodging and facilities if this is your prescribed plan of care.

Contact information

  • Minnesota
  • 507-266-6644

See physician staff.

June 18, 2019