خدمات زرع الأعضاء للأطفال نظرة عامة

في مقر مايو كلينك بولاية مينيسوتا، يعالج الأطباء المدربون في العديد من المجالات الأطفال الذين قد يحتاجون إلى عمليات زرع، بما في ذلك:

في مقر مايو كلينك بولاية مينيسوتا، يعمل الأطباء والجراحون على فحص الأطفال الذين قد يحتاجون إلى زرع الكلى أو الكبد أو القلب أو نخاع العظام وعلاجهم. ويتلقى الأطفال الذين يحتاجون إلى دخول المستشفى الرعاية في مستشفى مايو أويجينيو للأطفال، وهي جزء أساسي من مركز مايو كلينك للأطفال.

في مقر مايو كلينك بولاية أريزونا، يشترك الأطباء المدربون على علاج أمراض الدم والسرطان (اختصاصيو الدمويات و اختصاصيو الأورام) وأمراض الكلى (اختصاصيو الكلى) وأمراض الكبد (أطباء الكبد) مع مستشفى فينكس للأطفال لعلاج الأطفال الذين قد يحتاجون إلى زرع نخاع العظام أو عمليات زرع الكبد أو زرع الكلى.

في مقر مايو كلينك بولاية فلوريدا، يشترك الأطباء المدربون على أمراض الدم والسرطان (اختصاصيو الدمويات واختصاصيو الأورام) مع عيادة نيمورز للأطفال ومستشفى ولفسون للأطفال لعلاج الأطفال الذين قد يحتاجون إلى زرع نخاع العظام.

15/09/2021

Pediatric Transplant Services Overview

At Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota, doctors trained in many areas treat children who may need transplants, including:

At Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota, doctors and surgeons evaluate and treat children who may need kidney, liver, heart or bone marrow transplants. Children needing hospitalization receive care at Mayo Eugenio Litta Children's Hospital, a key part of the Mayo Clinic Children's Center.

At Mayo Clinic's campus in Arizona, doctors trained in blood diseases and cancer (hematologists and oncologists), kidney conditions (nephrologists) and liver conditions (hepatologists) partner with Phoenix Children's Hospital to treat children who may need bone marrow transplants, liver transplants or kidney transplants.

At Mayo Clinic's campus in Florida, doctors trained in blood diseases and cancer (hematologists and oncologists) partner with Nemours Children's Specialty Care and Wolfson Children's Hospital to treat children who may need bone marrow transplants.

March 23, 2021