عيادة الفطريات وتوسع القصبات مُلخّص

توفر Mayo Clinic عيادة متخصصة في الفطريات وتوسع القصبات في مجمعاتها في ولاية مينيسوتا وفلوريدا لمساعدة الناس الذين يتعايشون مع حالات مرضية مزمنة في الرئة، فضلًا عن توسع القصبات، وعدوى السل الكامن، ومرض الرئة المتفطرة اللاسلية والسل.

في العيادة المتخصصة في الفطريات وتوسع القصبات، أطباء الرئة هم جزء من فريق متعدد التخصصات يعملون معًا لتشخيص وعلاج هذه الحالات المرضية المزمنة والمستعصية بالرئة. قد يشمل هذا الفريق خبراء في الأمراض المعدية، وطب القلب والأوعية والأمراض الجلدية وجراحة الصدر وتخصصات أخرى، حسب حالتك.

يتلقى الأشخاص الذين تمت متابعتهم في العيادة المتخصصة في الفطريات وتوسع القصبات تقييمًا شاملًا وخطة علاجية مخصصة.

المواعيد

قد تُحال من طبيبك الأساسي، أو قد تحصل على موعد دون إحالة. قد يختلف توفر الخدمات بين مواقع Mayo Clinic. يرجى التأكيد عند الاتصال لطلب موعد.

للمواعيد أو المزيد من المعلومات بخصوص عيادة الفطريات وتوسع القصبات في فرع Mayo Clinic في فلوريدا، يجب الاتصال بالمكتب المركزي للمواعيد على الرقم 0853-953-904 من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 5 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي من يوم الاثنين إلى الجمعة، أو ملء نموذج طلب موعد عن طريق الإنترنت.

لمعرفة مواعيد الزيارة أو المزيد من المعلومات بخصوص عيادة الفطريات وتوسع القصبات في مقر Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا، يجب الاتصال بقسم الطب الرئوي ورعاية الحالات الحرجة على الرقم ‎507-284-2079 أو بمركز طب النوم على الرقم ‎507-266-7456 من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 5 مساءً بالتوقيت المركزي، من يوم الاثنين إلى الجمعة، أو ملء نموذج طلب موعد عن طريق الإنترنت.

صُنِّف مركز Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، وMayo Clinic في سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في علاج أمراض الجهاز التنفُّسي بحسب شبكة U.S. News & World Report.

28/11/2019

Mycobacterial and Bronchiectasis Clinic Overview

Mayo Clinic offers a Mycobacterial and Bronchiectasis Clinic at its campuses in Minnesota and Florida to help people living with the chronic lung conditions bronchiectasis, latent tuberculosis infection, nontuberculous mycobacterial pulmonary disease and tuberculosis.

In the Mycobacterial and Bronchiectasis Clinic, pulmonologists are part of a multidisciplinary team that works together to diagnose and treat these complex, chronic and difficult-to-treat lung conditions. This team may include experts in infectious diseases, cardiovascular medicine, dermatology, thoracic surgery and others specialties, depending on your condition.

People seen at the Mycobacterial and Bronchiectasis Clinic receive a comprehensive evaluation and customized treatment plan.

Appointments

You may be referred by your primary doctor, or you may make an appointment without a referral. Availability of services may vary among Mayo Clinic locations. Please confirm when you call to request an appointment.

For appointments or more information about the Mycobacterial and Bronchiectasis Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Florida, call the Central Appointment Office at 904-953-0853 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday, or complete an online appointment request form.

For appointments or more about the Mycobacterial and Bronchiectasis Clinic at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota, call the Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine at 507-284-2079 or the Center for Sleep Medicine at 507-266-7456 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday, or complete an online appointment request form.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn. and Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for respiratory disorders by U.S. News & World Report.

May 17, 2019