مُلخَّص

By Mayo Clinic Staff
استشارة الرعاية الأولية في أريزونا

ملاحظة: أُنشئ هذا المحتوى قبل جائحة كورونا (كوفيد 19)، وهو لا يَشرح البروتوكولات المناسبة للتعامل مع الجائحة. يرجى اتباع جميع التوجيهات التي توصي بها مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) فيما يخص ارتداء الكمامات والتباعد الاجتماعي.

يقدم أطباء قسم طب الأسرة في مايو كلينك في ولاية أريزونا رعاية شاملة للأفراد من جميع الأعمار في منشآتها في أروهيد (غلينديل) وثندربيرد (سكوتسديل). يقدم اختصاصيو طب الأسرة جميع متطلبات الرعاية الصحية لأسرتك، من خلال توفير رعاية للأطفال والبالغين أو كبار السن.

يقوم على متابعة المرضى طبيب أوّلي واحد يقدم معظم رعايتهم ويحيلهم إلى أخصائيين طبيين وجراحين آخرين في مايو كلينك عند الحاجة. يتمتع أطباؤنا بالخبرة في جميع جوانب الرعاية الموجهة إلى الأسرة، بما في ذلك هيكل الأسرة ونشاطها الديناميكي، وتنمية الأسرة، وتنظيم الأسرة، وطب الأطفال/تربية الأطفال، والشيخوخة، ومشكلات نهاية الحياة، والمشورة والتثقيف، والتغذية والرعاية الوقائية.

يُدعى جميع أفراد الأسرة إلى تعيين طبيب أسرة واحد من مايو كلينك لتنسيق جميع احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بهم. عندما يرغب المريض في أن يتم فحصه في وقت أقرب من الوقت الذي يكون طبيبه متاحًا فيه، يمكن تحديد موعد مع طبيب آخر. يمكن للمرضى أيضًا الوصول إلى إجراءات الفحص والتصوير المختبرية (الأشعة) الشاملة داخل منشآت مايو كلينك.

Arizona Primary Care consultation

Note: This content was created prior to the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic and does not demonstrate proper pandemic protocols. Please follow all recommended Centers for Disease Control and Prevention guidelines for masking and social distancing.

Mayo Clinic Family Medicine in Arizona offers primary care services for people of all ages. We have facilities in Arrowhead (Glendale), Phoenix, San Tan (Chandler) and Thunderbird (Scottsdale). Some minor illnesses can now even be diagnosed and treated during virtual visits.

People turn to the Family Medicine teams in Arizona for all aspects of family-oriented care, including family planning, child rearing, aging, end-of-life issues, counseling and education, nutrition, and preventive care. Pediatric and newborn care is delivered at both family medicine locations.

You'll likely have one primary doctor, who provides the majority of your care. Your family doctor coordinates all your health care needs and refers you to other Mayo Clinic medical and surgical specialists as needed. If you wish to be seen sooner than your doctor is available, you may schedule an appointment with another doctor. You'll also have access to comprehensive laboratory testing and imaging (radiology) procedures on-site at Mayo facilities.