مُلخّص

صحتك، فريقك

في حالات الصحة أو المرض، يمكنك التوجُّه إلى فِرَق الرعاية الأساسية في Mayo Clinic. يعمل معك فريقك من أجل الوقاية والصحة، وفي تشخيص وعلاج المرض.

بالتعاون مع فريق الرعاية، فإنك تحصل على رعايةٍ أفضل، وخدمات أفضل، وتكرار أقل للزيارات الطبية. يمكنك اختيار فريق الرعاية الخاص بك من العديد من الأقسام، التي يركز كل منها على تخصص مختلف: طب الأسرة، والطب الباطني لصحة المرأة، والرعاية الأساسية، والطب الباطني المجتمعي. وسينسق فريقك طرق رعايتك مع اختصاصيين قد تحتاج إلى زيارتهم، مثل اختصاصيي القلب واختصاصيي المسالك البولية. يساعد فريق الرعاية الصحية لدينا الأشخاص بمختلف أعمارهم.

سواء كنت معافى أو مريضًا أو لديك حالة مزمنة، نوفر لك رعاية شمولية تدعم احتياجاتك. نحن نُقدِّم لك الرعاية في مواقع عديدة في المنطقة. ويُمكن الآن تشخيص حتى الأمراض البسيطة وعلاجها عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف.

ما هو فريق الرعاية الصحية؟

يعتمد فريق الرعاية الخاص بك على تقديم الخدمة بالمنزل للحصول على الرعاية التي تحتاجها بأكثر الطرق الملائمة والدعم الممكن. ويتضمنك ذلك مع الأطباء والممرضين الممارسين أو مساعدي الأطباء والممرضات والمساعدين الطبيين والصيادلة وغيرهم من المهنيين، حسب الحاجة، لدعم صحتك وعافيتك.

يتمتع مقدمو الرعاية الأولية في فريقك بخبرة في طب الأسرة والطب الباطني. يقدمون مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك الاختبارات الوقائية والمسح الطبي واختبارات الطفل السليم. فهم يتعاملون مع الحالات المرضية المزمنة ويعالجون الأمراض البسيطة. وينسقون الرعاية مع المتخصصين الذين قد تحتاجون إلى استشارتهم، مثل أطباء القلب وخبراء السرطان (أطباء الأورام).

مميزات فرق العناية.

فريق الرعاية الأولية في أريزونا
  • تحسين إمكانية الحصول على الرعاية. إمكانية الوصول إلى فريق الرعاية مما يعني وصولك بسهولة. عادةً يمكن الوصول إلى ما تحتاجه من الدعم الهاتفي أو من خلال خدمة دعم المريض عبر الإنترنت.. ستتواصل مع عضو الفريق المناسب إن كنتَ في حاجة إلى مساعد لعلاج مخاوفك. ربما تحتاج لزيارة ممرضة من أجل التطعيمات، أو اصطحابك لفحص مع الطبيب أو ممرض ممارِس لتشخيص وعلاج المرض. يستطيع فريق الرعاية الخاص بك التعرف على أفضل وسيلة رعاية لحالتك.
  • إدارة فعالة للمشاكل الروتينية والمزمنة المتخصصة. سيتابع معك فريق الرعاية بعد انتهاء إقامتك في المستشفى إذا كانت حالة تعافيك في المنزل في خطر. سيساعدك مسؤلو الرعاية على تعلُّم كيفية علاج الحالات المزمنة المتعددة بفعالية. سيساعدونك على إنشاء خطة رعاية تُركز على أكثر ما يهمك.
  • الرعاية الشخصية الكاملة. يكرِّس هذا الفريق وقتًا للاستماع إلى أسئلتك ومخاوفك، والتي قد تشمل المسائل الطبية والغذائية والاجتماعية والدوائية.
  • الرعاية المنسَّقة مع المتخصصين. سيرشدك فريق الرعاية إن كنتَ بحاجة لرعاية متخصصة للدعم المناسب، ومتابعة خطة رعايتك كاملة. تستطيع الحصول على استشارة إلكترونية تُجنبك المواعيد الإضافية.

    سينسق فريق رعايتك مع متخصصين للتأكد من أن خطة رعايتك تناسب احتياجاتك، ونظام حياتك، وظروف عائلتك. عادةً ما تتوفر المصادر المجتمعية، وسيعمل فريق رعايتك على إيصالك بها.

طبيب الرعاية الأولية (PCP) يتحدث مع مريض

يوفر مركز الرعاية الأولية في Mayo Clinic رعايةً صحيةً شاملةً لكل مرحلة من مراحل حياتكَ. تتضمن الخدمات:

  • رعاية الأطفال، حديثي الولادة وحتى مرحلة البلوغ
  • رعاية البالغين، وتشمل الخدمات الوقائية والتطعيمات ورعاية الحالات المرضية الطويلة الأمد
  • الرعاية الصحية للمرأة
  • إجراءات مرضى العيادات الخارجية
  • مواعيد في اليوم نفسه للحالات التي تحتاج إلى علاج فوري
  • الوصول عبر الإنترنت من خلال الخِدْمات الإلكترونية للمرضى
  • خدمات المختبرات في الموقع
  • خط التمريض 24/7

يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من مواقع الرعاية الصحية الأولية، وفقًا لاحتياجاتكَ. لا تتوفر جميع الخدمات في كل مكان، لذلكَ اسأل عن ذلكَ عند اتصالكَ لتحديد موعد.

الرعاية الأولية — فينيكس

مدونة مشاركة Mayo Clinic

اقرأْ قصصًا على مدونة مشاركة Mayo Clinic.

طالِع القصص.
07/09/2019

Overview

Your health, your team

In times of wellness or illness, you can turn to the primary care teams of Mayo Clinic. Your team works with you in prevention and wellness and in the diagnosis and treatment of illness.

By partnering with a care team, you experience better care, better access and fewer return visits. You may choose your care team from among several departments, each of which has a different focus: Family Medicine, Women's Health Internal Medicine, Primary Care and Community Internal Medicine. And your team will coordinate your care with specialists you may need to see, such as cardiologists or urologists. Our care teams help people of all ages.

Whether you are healthy, sick or living with a chronic condition, we provide whole-person care to support your needs. We offer care at several locations in the area. Many minor illnesses can now even be diagnosed and treated online or over the phone.

What is a care team?

Your care team is home base for getting the care you need in the most convenient and supportive ways possible. It includes you, physicians, nurse practitioners or physician assistants, nurses, medical assistants, pharmacists, and other professionals, as needed, to support your health and wellness.

The primary care providers on your team have expertise in family medicine and internal medicine. They offer a wide range of services, including preventive exams and screenings and well-child exams. They manage chronic conditions and treat minor illnesses. And they coordinate care with specialists you may need to see, such as heart doctors (cardiologists) and cancer experts (oncologists).

The advantages of care teams

Primary care team in Arizona
  • Improved access to care. Having access to a care team means convenient access for you. Often, what you need can be delivered by telephone support or through Patient Online Services. If you need to see a provider, you'll be connected with the right team member to address your concerns. You may need a nurse visit for vaccinations or an exam with a doctor or nurse practitioner to diagnose and treat an illness. Your care team can determine the best route of care for your situation.
  • Effective management of routine, chronic and specialty issues. Care teams will follow up with you after a hospital stay if your recovery at home seems at risk. Care coordinators will help you learn to manage multiple chronic conditions more effectively. They will help you develop a care plan focused on what matters most to you.
  • Whole-person care. Your care team takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns, which may include medical, nutritional, social and drug-related issues.
  • Coordinated care with specialists. If you require specialty care, your primary care team can connect you with the right support, while partnering with you on your overall care plan. You may be able to get an electronic consult (eConsult), which helps you avoid extra appointments.

    Your care team will coordinate with specialists to ensure your care plan fits your needs, your lifestyle and your family circumstances. Often, community resources are available as well — and your care team will help you make those connections.

Arizona Primary Care physician talks with patient

Mayo Clinic Primary Care provides comprehensive health care for every stage of your life. Services include:

  • Pediatric care, newborn through adolescence
  • Adult care, including preventive services, immunizations and care for long-term conditions
  • Women's health care
  • Outpatient procedures
  • Same-day appointments for immediate needs
  • Online access through patient online services
  • Laboratory services on-site
  • A 24/7 nurse line

You may choose from among several primary care locations, based on your needs. Not all services are available at each location, so ask when you call to make an appointment.

Primary Care — Phoenix

Sharing Mayo Clinic blog

Read stories on the Sharing Mayo Clinic blog.

See stories.
April 12, 2019