妙佑医疗国际康复中心为每位患者提供个性化的康复体验,让患者充满希望、提高独立自主的生活能力以及改善生活质量。

欢迎来到妙佑医疗国际康复中心。康复中心将助您顺利地从住院过渡到出院回家。妙佑医疗国际将专门为您量身定制康复计划,而您的照料者也会积极帮助您实现康复。在我们的共同努力之下,您将能够独立自主生活并拥有更高质量的生活。

在您的康复期间,由训练有素、充满热情的专业人士组成的护理团队将全心全意照顾您并助您达到治疗目标。在照料者的配合下,他们将努力确保您完全康复,并在出院回家后获得最佳治疗结果。请携带舒适宽松、可水洗的衣物前往康复中心。康复中心提供洗衣设施。我们提供基本的个人用品,如牙膏、牙刷、肥皂和洗发水,也欢迎您自备。

康复团队可能包括医生、护士、社工和神经心理学家以及物理治疗师、职业治疗师、娱乐治疗师和言语治疗师。根据您的具体需求,治疗团队在日常工作中可能会帮助您进行强身健体的活动,以及培养洗澡和穿衣等日常生活技能。在整个康复过程中,您将逐渐独立地完成这些活动。如果需要,护理团队将与您配合,加强您的沟通和专注技能。

康复中心包括一个儿科专家团队,他们训练有素,可以帮助孩子完成穿衣服和洗手等日常活动。具体的活动可能包括行走、上下楼梯或骑自行车。康复中心还提供各种玩具、游戏以及手工活动。他们还注重加强沟通和专注技能,并帮助家长制定支持计划,让孩子们早日重返校园。

在整个康复中心,照料者的日常参与至关重要,他们的工作需要专注和投入。作为重要的团队成员,照料者会参加治疗课程,获得医疗团队成员的指导,以便能够支持康复工作。离开康复中心后,您可以继续配合您的医疗团队,或者他们可以帮助安排离家较近的随访护理。他们还可以帮助您与社区资源和互助小组建立联系。

康复之旅既充满挑战,也充满收获。妙佑医疗国际致力于为患者提供量身定制的护理。如果您在整个过程中有任何问题或疑虑,请询问您的医疗团队成员,我们将尽力为您提供最好的护理。

Aug. 27, 2022

The Mayo Clinic rehab unit provides a personalized rehabilitation experience for every patient — offering hope, more independence, and enhanced quality of life.

Welcome to Mayo Clinic Rehabilitation. Your stay on the unit will help you transition from hospital to home. At Mayo Clinic, we tailor your rehabilitation plans specifically to you, and your caregivers take an active role in your recovery. These efforts will pay off as you move towards independence and an enhanced quality of life.

Rehabilitation involves a team of highly trained, passionate professionals who are dedicated to caring for you and helping you reach your goals. With the partnership of Caregivers, they'll work to ensure your success and the best possible outcome when you return home. Bring plenty of comfortable, washable, and loose-fitting clothing with you to the rehab unit. Laundry facilities are available on site. We provide basic personal supplies such as toothpaste, tooth brushes, soap, and shampoo, but you are welcome to bring your own.

The rehab team may consist of physicians, nurses, social workers, and neuropsychologists along with physical, occupational, recreational, and speech therapists. Depending on your specific needs, your daily work with your therapy team may involve mobility activities to help you become stronger, along with the development of daily living skills such as bathing and getting dressed. Throughout the rehabilitation process, you will gradually work towards performing some of these activities with more independence. If needed, the care team will work with you to strengthen your communication and concentration skills.

The rehab unit includes a team of pediatric specialists who are trained to care for children by helping them with everyday activities like putting on clothes and washing hands. Activities may include walking, climbing up and down stairs, or riding bikes. There are also toys and games, along with arts and crafts, on the rehab unit. They also focus on strengthening communication and concentration skills and help parents develop a support plan for when it's time for their child to return to school activities.

Throughout the unit, the caregivers' daily involvement is critical and requires focus and commitment. As valued team members, caregivers attend therapy sessions to get instruction from members of the healthcare team so they can support in recovery. You may continue to work with your healthcare team after you leave the rehab unit, or they can help arrange for follow-up care closer to home. They can also help connect you to community resources and support groups.

The journey through rehabilitation can be both challenging and rewarding. At Mayo Clinic, we are committed to providing care specifically tailored to your needs. Ask a member of your healthcare team if you have any questions or concerns throughout the process so that we may provide you the best possible care.