المتاجر واللوازم في Mayo Clinic في ولاية اريزونا

تقوم متاجر Mayo Clinic بتخزين اللوازم الطبية عالية الجودة والأغراض الشخصية والهدايا والتذكارات. لذلك، لا داعي للقلق إذا نسيتِ أي غرض في المنزل، أو احتجتِ شيئًا أثناء إقامتك.

مَتاجر الهدايا

توجد متاجر بيع الهدايا في حرمي سكوتسديل وفينيكس:

سكوتسديل

يقع متجر الهدايا في الطابق السفلي الأول للحرم الجامعي في سكوتسديل. يفتح المتجر من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا إلى الساعة 4:30 مساءً، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة، ويتميز بوجود الهدايا ذات الطابع الجنوبي الغربي والمجوهرات والملابس والسلع الزخرفية والبطاقات وبضائع Mayo Clinic.

فينيكس

يقع متجر هدايا مستشفى Mayo Clinic في الدور الأول. يقدم متجر الهدايا الزهور والبالونات والهدايا ذات الطابع الجنوبي الغربي والمجوهرات والملابس والسلع الزخرفية والبطاقات وبضائع Mayo Clinic.

ساعات العمل:

  • من الإثنين إلى الخميس: من الساعة 9 صباحًا وحتى الساعة 5:30 مساءً.
    يوم الجمعة، من الساعة 9 صباحًا وحتى الساعة 5 مساءً.
    يوم السبت، من الساعة 10 صباحًا وحتى الساعة 3 مساءً.
    يوم الأحد: من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى الساعة 2 مساءً.

متاجر متخصصة

متجر زهرة الأمل التابع لـ Mayo Clinic

يضم متجر متجر زهرة الأمل التابع لـ Mayo Clinic الموجود في مجمّع فينيكس، منتجات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات البالغين والأطفال ممن تعرضوا لتساقط الشعر نتيجة لحالات مرضية معينة، بالإضافة إلى السيدات اللاتي خضعن لجراحات سرطان الثدي أو اللاتي يخضعْنَ لعلاج السرطان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ثمة فنيون معتمدون لاحتياجات ما بعد جراحة الثدي وغيرها من المنتجات المتخصصة. يفتح المتجر من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 5 مساءً، من الإثنين وحتى الجمعة.

مركز Mayo Clinic للبصريات

يقع مركز Mayo Clinic للبصريات في الطابق السفلي لمبنى Mayo Clinic في مجمّع سكوتّسديل. وتوفر مجموعة واسعة من الإطارات والعدسات بالإضافة إلى ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة على جميع النظارات، مع تنظيف مجاني، وتعديلات، وخصومات لأكثر من منتج وثمة منتجات للعينين الجافتين. يفتح المتجر من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 5 مساءً من الإثنين وحتى الجمعة.

الهاتف: ‎480-301-4800

Shops and supplies at Mayo Clinic in Arizona

Some Mayo Clinic stores and shops may have adjusted hours or be closed due to COVID-19. Please call ahead to ask whether a store or shop’s physical location is open or whether items may be available through mail order, curbside or online.

Mayo Clinic shops stock high-quality medical supplies, personal items, gifts and souvenirs. So, you don't have to worry if you forget an item at home or need something during your stay.

Gift shops

Gift shops are located on the Scottsdale and Phoenix campuses:

Scottsdale

The gift shop is located on the concourse level of the Scottsdale campus. It's open 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, and features Southwestern gifts, jewelry and apparel, decorative items, cards, and Mayo Clinic merchandise.

Phoenix

The Mayo Clinic Hospital Gift Shop is located on the first floor. It features flowers and balloons, Southwestern gifts, jewelry and apparel, decorative items, cards, and Mayo Clinic merchandise.

Hours:

  • Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
    Sunday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Specialty stores

Mayo Clinic Store Flower of Hope

Located on the Phoenix campus, the Mayo Clinic Store Flower of Hope carries high-quality products for adults and children with hair loss due to medical conditions, and for those who have had breast cancer surgery or are undergoing cancer treatment. In addition, there are certified fitters for post-breast-surgery needs and other specialty products. The store is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Mayo Clinic Optical

Mayo Clinic Optical is located on the concourse level of the Mayo Clinic Building on the Scottsdale campus. It offers a wide selection of frames and lenses in addition to a one-year warranty on all eyewear, free cleaning, adjustments, multiple pair discounts and products for dry eyes. The shop is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Phone: 480-301-4800