妙佑医疗国际的发作性睡病治疗

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

妙佑医疗国际训练有素的睡眠医学医生,以及神经病学(大脑和神经系统疾病)、精神病学(心理健康状况)、肺医学(肺部和呼吸疾病)、儿科学(儿童健康)和其他领域的医生,将共同确定最适合您的治疗方案,以帮助您进行疾病管理。

妙佑医疗国际研究人员

妙佑医疗国际的医生和临床医生在发作性睡病和其他睡眠障碍等领域开展了大量研究和临床试验,其中包括病因、诊断和治疗方案。妙佑医疗国际的专家们致力于为所有发作性睡病患者拓展知识,从而推动当前研究及新药物临床试验。

个性化护理

一份详细的就诊、检查和医疗程序日程表让我们能够充分利用您在医院的时间。所有检测和化验都在妙佑医疗国际进行,这意味着上午做的检测可在下午查看结果。这种协作方式意味着,在别处可能需要数周时间的诊断和护理计划,在妙佑医疗国际只需几天就可以完成。

妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区被《美国新闻与世界报道》评为最佳呼吸科、神经内科和神经外科以及精神科医院之一。

专长与排名

丰富的经验

妙佑医疗国际的医生每年会为 540 多例发作性睡病患者提供护理。

专业睡眠中心

妙佑医疗国际接受过睡眠医学培训的医生在诊断和治疗发作性睡病和其他睡眠障碍方面拥有丰富经验。每家妙佑医疗国际医院均设有经美国睡眠医学学会认可的睡眠障碍中心,职员由接受过睡眠障碍治疗培训的专家组成。接受过儿科和睡眠医学培训的医生在妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州院区的睡眠医学中心为发作性睡病和其他睡眠障碍患儿提供治疗。

全美公认的专业实力

妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区被《美国新闻与世界报道》评为最佳呼吸科、神经内科和神经外科以及精神科医院之一。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

Nov. 06, 2020

Narcolepsy care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in sleep medicine, as well as doctors trained in brain and nervous system conditions (neurology), mental health conditions (psychiatry), lung and breathing conditions (pulmonary medicine), children's health (pediatrics), and other areas, work together to determine the most appropriate treatment to help you manage your condition.

Mayo Clinic researchers

Mayo Clinic doctors and clinicians have performed considerable research and clinical trials in the areas of narcolepsy and other sleep disorders, including causes, diagnosis and treatment options. Mayo Clinic experts' commitment to expand knowledge for all narcolepsy patients drives current research, as well as our clinical trials of new medications.

Personalized care

A detailed itinerary for appointments, tests and procedures lets us make the most of your time at the clinic. All tests and labs are run at Mayo Clinic, which means tests taken in the morning can be reviewed the same afternoon. This collaborative approach means that getting a diagnosis and care plan that might take weeks elsewhere takes only a few days at Mayo Clinic.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., is ranked among the Best Hospitals for respiratory disorders, for neurology and neurosurgery, and for psychiatry by U.S. News & World Report.

The Mayo Clinic experience and patient stories

Our patients tell us that the quality of their interactions, our attention to detail and the efficiency of their visits mean health care like they've never experienced. See the stories of satisfied Mayo Clinic patients.

  1. Complex Diagnosis Reshapes a College Student?s Future

    When Reilly Steidle came to Mayo Clinic in the summer of 2013 at the age of 20, she brought with her two rolling suitcases full of medical paperwork and a hope that the physicians could make sense of the recurring headaches, chronic fatigue and widespread pain she?d been dealing with for two years. Reilly had [...]

Expertise and rankings

Extensive experience

Mayo Clinic doctors care for nearly 500 people a year with narcolepsy.

Specialized sleep centers

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in sleep medicine have years of experience in diagnosing and treating narcolepsy and other sleep disorders. Each Mayo Clinic location offers a sleep disorders center accredited by the American Academy of Sleep Medicine, staffed by specialists trained in treating sleep disorders. Doctors trained in pediatrics and sleep medicine treat children who have narcolepsy and other sleep disorders at the Center for Sleep Medicine at Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., is ranked among the Best Hospitals for respiratory disorders, for neurology and neurosurgery, and for psychiatry by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

Sept. 01, 2015