رعاية سرطان الكبد في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يتمتع خبراء Mayo Clinic بالمعرفة والخبرة والموارد اللازمة لتزويدكَ بخطة علاج شخصية تأخذ كل مخاوفكَ في الاعتبار.

فريق رعايتك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

تتعاون نخبة من خبراء طب الأورام، وأمراض الكبد، والجراحة، وطب الأشعة، وعلم الأمراض، وطب الأورام الإشعاعي في عيادات Mayo Clinic لتكوين فريق من الاختصاصين لتقديم الرعاية الشاملة لمرضى سرطان الكبد. يُقدِّم خبراءُ طب الأطفالِ الرعايةَ للأطفالِ المُصابين بسرطانِ الكبد. ويتوفَّر اختصاصيون آخرون كلما دعت الحاجة إليهم.

التشخيص والعلاج المتقدمان

زيادة نسبة الإصابة بسرطان الكبد.

انقر هنا للاطلاع على مخطط المعلومات الرسومي لمعرفة المزيد

تزود Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) أطباءها بأحدث التقنيات وبالتقنيات المتخصصة لتحسين الرعاية. على سبيل المثال، يمكن لأطباء الأشعة في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) الوصول إلى التصوير المتقدم للكبد، بما في ذلك التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، ويتميز جراحو Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بالخبرة العالية في عمليات الجراحة طفيفة التوغل.

سيعمل أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) معك لمراجعة كافة خيارات علاجك واختيار أفضل علاج يناسب احتياجاتك وتطلعاتك.

يشمل نطاق العلاجات المقدمة للأشخاص المصابين بسرطان الكبد الجراحة، مثل زراعة الكبد، والعلاجات الاستئصالية، مثل الاستئصال باستخدام ترددات موجات الراديو والاستئصال بالتبريد. وتشمل العلاجات الأخرى العلاج الكيميائي، والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج البيولوجي.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

لدى أطباء Mayo Clinic الخبرة والموارد التي تُمكِّنهم من توفيرِ رعايةٍ خبيرةٍ وشاملةٍ للمرضى المصابين بسرطانِ الكبد. في Mayo Clinic، يمكنك أن تتوقَّع:

  • رعاية شخصية. يعملُ الخبراءُ في الأورامِ، وأمراض الكبد، والجراحة، والأشعة، وعلم الأمراض والزرع، في مُستشفى Mayo Clinic، كفريقٍ مُتعدِّدِ التخصُّصاتِ لوضعِ خطةِ علاجٍ مُخصّصة لكَ لتناسب جميع احتياجاتك. يُقدِّم خبراءُ طب الأطفالِ الرعايةَ للأطفالِ المُصابين بسرطانِ الكبد. ويتوفَّر اختصاصيون آخرون كلما دعت الحاجة إليهم.
  • خبرات يُمكنكَ الوثوق بها. أطباءُ مُستشفى Mayo Clinic لديهم خبرة مُكثَّفة في رعايةِ الأشخاصِ المُصابين بسرطانِ الخلايا الكبدية والأنواع النادرة الأُخرى من سرطانِ الكبد. يُقدِّمُ أطباءُ مُستشفى Mayo Clinic في كلِ عامٍ الرعايةَ لأكثر من 1,500 مصابٍ بسرطانِ الكبدِ الأوَّلي.
  • خبرة معترف بها وطنيًّا. يُلبِّي مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان المعايير الصارمة لمركز السرطان الشامل التابع للمعهد الوطني للسرطان، حيث يتميز بالتفوق العلمي ويتبع نهجًا متعدد التخصصات يركز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

صُنِّفت مقرات Mayo Clinic الواقعة في كل من مدينة روتشستر في ولاية مينيسوتا، وفينيكس/سكوتسديل بأريزونا، وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات لرعاية مرضى السرطان وفقًا لمؤسسة U.S. News & World Report.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

04/05/2019

Liver cancer care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic experts have the knowledge, experience and resources to provide you with a personalized treatment plan that takes all of your concerns into consideration.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, experts in oncology, hepatology, surgery, radiology, pathology, radiation oncology and transplant work together to form a team of specialists to provide comprehensive care for those with liver cancer. Pediatric experts provide care for children with liver cancer. Other professionals are included as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

The rise of liver cancer.

Click here for an infographic to learn more

Mayo Clinic equips its doctors with the latest technology and specialized techniques to improve care. For instance, Mayo Clinic radiologists have access to advanced liver imaging, including magnetic resonance elastography, and Mayo Clinic surgeons are highly experienced in minimally invasive surgery.

Mayo Clinic doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals.

The range of treatments offered to people with liver cancer includes surgery, such as liver transplant, and ablative therapies, such as radiofrequency ablation and cryoablation. Other treatments include chemotherapy, radiation therapy and biological therapy.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors have the experience and resources to provide expert, comprehensive care to those with liver cancer. At Mayo Clinic, you can expect:

  • Personalized care. At Mayo Clinic, experts in oncology, hepatology, surgery, radiology, pathology and transplant work as a multidisciplinary team to create a personalized treatment plan designed to meet all of your needs. Pediatric experts provide care for children with liver cancer. Other professionals are included as needed.
  • Experience you can trust. Mayo Clinic doctors have extensive experience caring for people with hepatocellular carcinoma and other, rarer types of liver cancer. Each year, mayo Clinic doctors care for more than 1,500 people with primary liver cancer.
  • Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets the strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognizes scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., is ranked highly performing for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

May 04, 2019