妙佑医疗国际对嗜酸细胞增多综合征的治疗

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

嗜酸细胞增多综合征 (HES) 会影响身体的许多部位。妙佑医疗国际的 HES 医护团队包括过敏性疾病、皮肤病(皮肤科)、消化系统疾病(胃肠科)、大脑和神经系统疾病(神经科)、血液疾病(血液科)和检验医学(病理科)方面的专家。

在一个地方配备所有上述细分专科医疗技能,专注于患者治疗,这意味着,对患者不只是采取一种治疗方案 — 诊疗团队成员会对诊疗方案进行讨论,为患者协调预约就诊,而且高度专业的 HES 专家都会参与合作,为患者确定最佳治疗方案。

先进的诊断和治疗

嗜酸细胞增多综合征是一种多样化、复杂的综合征。通常需要进行大量检测,才能进行精确诊断并评估可能对器官造成的损伤。

在妙佑医疗国际,一份详细的就诊、检查和医疗程序日程表有助于充分利用您的时间。妙佑医疗国际的技术人员亲自执行所有检测和化验,这意味着,上午做的检测通常可在当天下午复诊。妙佑医疗国际的协作方法意味着,通常只需两三天就能得出诊断结果和护理见解,而在很多其他机构,这或许要花费几周时间。

专长与排名

嗜酸细胞增多综合征是一种罕见疾病,因此很难找到治疗经验丰富的医生。每年,妙佑医疗国际的医生们面诊 1,000 多位 嗜酸细胞增多综合征 患者。

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

April 27, 2022

Living with 嗜酸细胞增多综合征?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Blood Cancers & Disorders support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Blood Cancers & Disorders Discussions

mjlandin
Does anyone else have MGUS?

756 Replies Mon, May 27, 2024

Bob, Alumni Mentor
AML (Leukemia) diagnosis after Car T therapy

10 Replies Mon, May 27, 2024

angelasmom
Livedoid vasculopathy

251 Replies Sun, May 26, 2024

See more discussions

相关

Hypereosinophilic syndrome care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Hypereosinophilic syndrome (HES) can affect many parts of your body. Mayo Clinic's HES care team includes specialists in allergic diseases, skin diseases (dermatology), digestive disorders (gastroenterology), brain and nervous system disorders (neurology), blood disorders (hematology), and laboratory medicine (pathology).

Having all of this subspecialized expertise in a single place, focused on you, means that you're not just getting one opinion — care is discussed among the team, appointments are scheduled in coordination, and highly specialized HES experts are all working together to determine what's best for you.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

HES is a diverse and complex syndrome. Extensive testing is often needed to refine diagnosis and assess potential damage to organs.

At Mayo Clinic, a detailed itinerary for appointments, tests and procedures helps make the best use of your time. Mayo Clinic technicians run all tests and labs themselves, which means tests taken in the morning can often be reviewed the same afternoon. Mayo's collaborative approach means two or three days often yields the diagnosis and care insights that could take weeks in many other institutions.

Expertise and rankings

Hypereosinophilic syndrome is a rare disorder, so it can be difficult to find a doctor who has much experience in treating it. Doctors at Mayo Clinic see more than 1,000 people with HES each year.

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

May 14, 2020

Related

Products & Services