妙佑医疗国际的脑积水治疗

  • 您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队。妙佑医疗国际脑部和神经系统疾病专科医生(神经科医生)和脑部和神经系统外科医生(神经外科医生)在治疗脑积水和相关医学状况方面经验丰富。受过儿童脑部和神经系统疾病培训的医生(小儿神经科医生)负责治疗患有脑积水的儿童。
  • 儿科专业技能。妙佑医疗国际为脑积水患儿提供安心的诊断、护理和治疗环境。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的医生每年为近 1,800 名患有脑积水的成人和儿童提供全面的护理。

  • 团队合作。妙佑医疗国际训练有素的脑和神经系统疾病医生(神经科医生)、脑和神经系统外科手术医生(神经外科医生)以及儿童脑部和神经系统疾病医生(小儿神经科医生)共同为患有脑积水的成人和儿童提供治疗。
  • 最新的技术。妙佑医疗国际各院区的医生掌握最新手段,如计算机辅助脑外科手术术中 MRI清醒脑外科手术和激光。诊断或治疗计划可能包括妙佑医疗国际开发的高级脑成像、磁共振弹性成像(MRE)和其他成像检查。

《美国新闻与世界报道》将妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区和佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区评为美国最佳神经内科与神经外科医院。根据《美国新闻与世界报道》,妙佑医疗国际的亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区在神经内科与神经外科领域名列前茅。根据《美国新闻与世界报道》2021-2022 年“最佳儿童医院”排名,妙佑医疗国际罗切斯特院区儿童中心无论是在明尼苏达州还是在爱荷华、明尼苏达、北达科他、南达科他和威斯康星五州区域内,均名列第一。

详细了解妙佑医疗国际神经外科神经内科的专业技能和排名。

位置、旅行和住宿

妙佑医疗国际在亚利桑那州凤凰城和斯克茨代尔、佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔和明尼苏达州罗切斯特设有主要院区。妙佑区域医疗系统在若干个州设有几十处地点。

如需了解前往妙佑医疗国际的更多信息,请在下面选择您的地点:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

Aug. 29, 2022

Hydrocephalus care at Mayo Clinic

  • Your Mayo Clinic care team. Mayo Clinic doctors trained in brain and nervous system conditions (neurologists) and brain and nervous system surgery (neurosurgeons) have extensive experience in treating hydrocephalus and related conditions. Doctors trained in treating children who have brain and nervous system conditions (pediatric neurologists) treat children who have hydrocephalus.
  • Pediatric expertise. Mayo Clinic offers diagnosis, care and treatment in a child-friendly environment for children who have hydrocephalus.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors provide comprehensive care for nearly 1,800 adults and children with hydrocephalus each year.

  • Teamwork. Mayo Clinic doctors trained in brain and nervous system conditions (neurologists), brain and nervous system surgery (neurosurgeons), and brain and nervous system conditions in children (pediatric neurologists) care for adults and children who have hydrocephalus.
  • The latest techniques and technology. Doctors at Mayo Clinic locations have access to the newest tools, such ascomputer-assisted brain surgery, intraoperative MRI, awake brain surgery and lasers. Diagnosis or treatment planning may include advanced brain imaging developed at Mayo Clinic, magnetic resonance elastography (MRE) and other imaging tests.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, rank among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's neurology and neurosurgery departments' expertise and rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Sept. 03, 2021