الرعاية الخاصة بالورم الحبيبي في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينيك)

فريق رعايتك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

الأطباء مدربون على أمراض الحساسية، وعلم الجينيوم السريري، وطب الرئة والعمل مع متخصصين آخرين لتشخيص وعلاج مرض الورم الحبيبي المزمن (CGD) وغيره من اضطرابات نقص المناعة الأولية في Mayo Clinic.

التشخيص والعلاج المتقدمان

يأتي الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى Mayo Clinic التي تُشخص وتُعالج وتُقدم الرعاية الشاملة لمرضى نقص المناعة الأولية في مركز نقص المناعة الأولية. يُشخص ويعالج اختصاصيو Mayo Clinic سنويًّا، أكثر من 190 شخصًا من المصابين بـ داء الورم الحبيبي المزمن.

الخبرة في طب الأطفال

يرعى أطباء Mayo Clinic المدربون على اضطرابات نقص المناعة في الأطفال، طب الأطفال، وحساسية الأطفال، المناعة وطب الرئة الأطفال المصابين بداء الورم الحبيبي المزمن.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

  • خبرة معترف بها وطنيًّا. إن مركز نقص المناعة الأولية في حرم Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، هو مؤسسة Jeffrey Modell المخصصة للتشخيص والبحث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتضمن قسم الجينوميات السريرية اختصاصيي الوِراثيات السريرية وهم أطباء معتمدون في حالات العوز المناعي الأولية.
  • الريادة في مجال الأبحاث. طور مختبر المناعة الخلوية والجزيئية التابع لمركز نقص المناعة الأولية العديد من الاختبارات التشخيصية والتنبؤية التي تساعد على تقديم إجابات للمرضى المصابين بمرض الورم الحُبيبي المزمن وغيره من اضطرابات نقص المناعة الأولية.

المواقع والسفر والسكن

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

07/05/2020

ذات صلة

Products & Services

Chronic granulomatous disease care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Doctors trained in allergic diseases, clinical genomics and pulmonary medicine work with other specialists to diagnose and treat chronic granulomatous disease (CGD) and other primary immunodeficiency disorders at Mayo Clinic.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

People from throughout the world come to Mayo Clinic, which diagnoses, treats and provides comprehensive care for people with primary immunodeficiencies at the Primary Immunodeficiency Center. Each year, Mayo Clinic doctors diagnose and treat around 100 people with CGD.

Pediatric expertise

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in pediatric immunodeficiency disorders, pediatrics, and pediatric allergy, immunology and pediatric pulmonology care for children with CGD.

Expertise and rankings

  • Nationally recognized expertise. The Primary Immunodeficiency Center at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, is a designated Jeffrey Modell Foundation Diagnostic and Research Center. In addition, the Department of Clinical Genomics includes clinical geneticists who are physicians certified in primary immunodeficiency conditions.
  • Research leader. The Cellular and Molecular Immunology Laboratory within the Primary Immunodeficiency Center has advanced the development of several diagnostic and prognostic tests that help provide answers for people with chronic granulomatous disease and other primary immunodeficiency conditions.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

March 23, 2023

Living with chronic granulomatous disease?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Blood Cancers & Disorders support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Blood Cancers & Disorders Discussions

mary612
Husband with AML facing a stem cell transplant

63 Replies Sat, Jun 15, 2024

ettap
JAK2 Mutation - Effects and Questions

289 Replies Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Lori, Volunteer Mentor
My Bone Marrow Transplant (BMT/SCT) story: Will you share yours?

397 Replies Sat, Jun 15, 2024

See more discussions

Related

Products & Services