رعاية سرطان الشرج في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يعمل أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) كفريق لتقديم الرعاية المخصصة الحنونة للأفراد المصابين بسرطان الشرج.

فريق الرعاية الخاص بك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

في Mayo Clinic، يُكَوّن الخبراء في الأمراض والحالات الهضمية (أطباء الجهاز الهضمي) فريق متعدد التخصصات مع اختصاصيين في علاج الأورام بالإشعاع، وطب الأورام، وخبراء الأمراض، والجراحة لتوفير رعاية شاملة للمصابين بسرطان الشرج. ويشارك اختصاصيون آخرون كلما دعت الحاجة إليهم.

التشخيص والعلاج المتقدمان

لدى أطباء Mayo Clinic إمكانية الوصول لتقنيات علاج إشعاعي متقدمة مثل، العلاج بالإشعاع ذي الشدة المعدَّلة والعلاج بالإشعاع البروتوني؛ لتحسين رعاية مرضى سرطان الشرج. تسمح هذه التقنيات المتقدمة من العلاج الإشعاعي للأطباء بتوجيه حُزَم الإشعاع بدقة لاستهداف السرطان دون تلف الأنسجة السليمة.

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من سرطان الشرج ويسعون للرعاية في Mayo Clinic لديهم إمكانية الحصول على مجموعة كاملة من خيارات العلاج، بما في ذلك علاجات تجريبية. سيعمل أطباء Mayo Clinic معك لاستعراض جميع خيارات العلاج المتاحة لك واختيار أفضل علاج يناسب احتياجاتك وأهدافك. تشمل طرق العلاج المقدمة لمرضى سرطان الشرج ما يلي العلاج الكيماوي، العلاج بالإشعاع، الجراحة والعلاج المناعي.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

يتمتَّع أطباء Mayo Clinic بالمعرفة والموارد التي تمكِّنهم من تقديم رعاية شاملة للمرضى المصابين بسرطان الشرج. يمكنك توقع التالي في مستشفى Mayo Clinic:

  • رعاية شخصية. في Mayo Clinic، يعمل أطباء الجهاز الهضمي وأطباء الأورام والجرَّاحون وأطباء علاج الأورام بالإشعاع واختصاصيو الأشعة وخبراء الأمراض كفريق عمل للتأكُّد من تلبية جميع احتياجاتكَ الفردية في خطة رعايتك. يتمُّ إشراك خبراء آخرين حسب الحاجة.
  • خبرات يمكنك الوثوق بها. سرطان الشرج هو نوع غير شائع من السرطان. يتمتَّع أطباء Mayo Clinic بالخبرة في معالجة العديد من حالات سرطان الشرج. يتلقَّى تقريبًا 500 شخصٍ مُصابٍ بسرطان شرجي الرعاية كلَّ عامٍ في Mayo Clinic.
  • خبرة معترف بها محليًّا. يُلبِّي مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان  المعايير الصارمة بوصفه أحد مراكز السرطان الشاملة التابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان (National Cancer Institute). ويتميَّز المركز بالتفوق العلمي ويتبع نهجًا متعدِّد التخصُّصات يُركِّز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

صُنفت كل من Mayo Clinic في روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، و Mayo Clinic في فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا، و Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في علاج السرطان حسب بيانات U.S. News & World Report.

تحتل Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا المرتبة رقم 1 في مجال اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي حسب بيانات U.S. News & World Report الخاصة بأفضل المستشفيات. صُنفت كل من Mayo Clinic في فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا و Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في علاج اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي حسب بيانات U.S. News & World Report. صُنفت Mayo Clinic أيضًا ضمن أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال في علاج الاضطرابات الهضمية.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

21/12/2019

Anal cancer care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic doctors work as a team to provide compassionate, personalized care for people with anal cancer.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, experts in digestive diseases and conditions (gastroenterologists) form a multidisciplinary team with specialists in radiation oncology, medical oncology, pathology and surgery to provide comprehensive care to those with anal cancer. Other professionals are included as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors have access to advanced radiation therapy techniques, such as intensity-modulated radiation therapy and proton beam therapy, to improve care for people with anal cancer. These advanced radiation therapy technologies allow doctors to precisely aim radiation beams to target cancer and to spare healthy tissue from damage.

People with anal cancer who seek care at Mayo Clinic have access to a full range of treatment options, including experimental treatments. Mayo Clinic doctors will work with you to review all of your options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals. The range of treatments offered to people with anal cancer includes chemotherapy, radiation therapy, surgery and immunotherapy.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors have the knowledge and resources to provide comprehensive care for those with anal cancer. At Mayo Clinic, you can expect:

  • Personalized care. At Mayo Clinic, gastroenterologists, oncologists, surgeons, radiation oncologists, radiologists and pathologists work as a team to make sure all of your individual needs are addressed in your care plan. Other experts are included as needed.
  • Experience you can trust. Anal cancer is an uncommon type of cancer. Mayo Clinic doctors have experience treating many cases of anal cancer. Each year, almost 500 people with anal cancer receive care at Mayo Clinic.
  • Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets the strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognize scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., is ranked highly performing for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., ranks No. 1 for digestive disorders in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked among the Best Hospitals and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., is ranked highly performing for digestive disorders by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

July 31, 2019