العناية باضطراب تعاطي الكحوليات في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

تتضمَّن سلسلة Mayo Clinic لخدمات الإدمان ما يلي:

  • تقييمًا شاملًا. تقدِّم Mayo Clinic استشارة فردية شاملة وتقييمًا لتعاطيك الكحول أو مواد أخرى، والأمور المتعلقة بالصحة العقلية، وحالتك الطبية. ثم يُوصِي الفريق بخطة علاج شخصية. إن وجود خطة شاملة في بداية العلاج يضمن حصولكَ على الدعم والبناء اللازمين للتنشيط والتقدم نحو أهدافك.
  • برنامج مرضى العيادات الخارجية. إن برنامج إدمان مرضى العيادات الخارجية برنامج أساسي لعلاج تَعَاطِي المخدرات يُستخدم للأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 عامًا فأكثر. يقدِّم البرنامج خدمات علاج مرضى العيادات الخارجية من الإدمان لمدة نصف يوم في برنامج مدته أربعة أسابيع. تشمل خيارات العلاج الأخرى مستويات مختلفة من برنامج الرعاية الخارجية وبرامج الرعاية المستمرة؛ للمساعدة في جهود الشفاء الممتدة.
  • برنامجًا مكثَّفًا. تقدِّم Mayo Clinic لمدة 30 يومًا مستوًى متقدمًا من برنامج علاج الإدمان المكثف مع الإقامة في الموقع. في هذا المكان المهني والسري للغاية، يشكِّل المرضى مجتمعًا صغيرًا، ويتلقَّوْن الدعم في تنشيط وتطوير مهارات التعافي لديهم على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًّا و7 أيام في الأسبوع.
  • الرعاية المستمرة. يساعدكَ فريق العلاج خلال كل خطوة من رحلة التعافي؛ لأن الدعم المناسب في الوقت المناسب يمنح أكبر فرصة للنجاح. تقدِّم Mayo Clinic مجموعة برامج لاستعادة الرعاية المستمرة بعد الرعاية الأولية، بما في ذلك برنامج العيادات الخارجية الموسَّعة، وبرنامج التعافي المبكر، وبرنامج متابعة التعافي.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

  • الرعاية الشاملة. في Mayo Clinic، يتم الجمع بين علاج حالات الإدمان والمشاكل الصحية العقلية في خطة علاجية مخصصة واحدة. يكون لديك أيضًا حق الوصول إلى خدمات نفسية وطبية شاملة في Mayo Clinic عند الحاجة.
  • الخبرات والتجارِب. يقود فريق العلاج المختص النفسي وهو الاختصاصي في الإدمان، ويقوم بتنسيق العلاج. ستعمل عن قُرب مع مستشار الإدمان بالعقاقير والكحول أو عامل اجتماعي طبي مرخص، وأعضاء هيئة التمريض المتخصصين في علاج الإدمان. يزور عيادات Mayo Clinic أكثر من 4000 مريض كل عام يعانون من اضطراب استخدام الكحول.
  • النَّهْج الفردي. تؤكد نسبة مستشار أو معالج معتمد واحد لكل 4 إلى 5 أشخاص يتلقون العلاج من الإدمان على تلقي النهج المخصص الذي تحتاجه لإنجاز أهداف العلاج الحاصة بك.

تم تصنيف Mayo Clinic في روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا كأحد أفضل مستشفيات الطب النفسي في البلاد في مجلة يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت (U.S. News & World Report).

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

تمتلك Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) مقرات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يمتلك النظام الصحي التابع لـ Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) عشرات من المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)، اختر موقعك أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تتعاون Mayo Clinic مع المئات من شركات التأمين الصحي إِلى جانب تقديمها للخدمات ضمن شبكة الرعاية الطبية التي تُتاح إِلى ملايين الناس.

ولا تستوجب Mayo Clinic في أغلب الأحيان إحالة من الطبيب، غير أن بعض شركات التأمين تستلزم الإحالات الطبية، أو قد يكون لديها متطلبات إضافية تُفرَّض على تلقي أنواع مُحددة من الرعاية الطبية. وتُحدد أولوية جميع المواعيد حسب الحاجة الطبية.

اقرأ المزيد عن تحديد المواعيد الطبية في Mayo Clinic..

يُرجى الاتصال بشركة التأمين الصحي للتحقق من تغطيتها للتكاليف الطبية وللحصول على أي تخويل ضروري قبل حلول موعد الزيارة. وغالبًا ما يكون رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء شركة التأمين الصحي مكتوباً على القسم الخلفي من بطاقة التأمين الخاصة بك.

المزيد من المعلومات عن التأمين والفواتير

Mayo Clinic في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا

نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي

20/06/2019

Alcohol use disorder care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic's continuum of addiction services includes:

  • Comprehensive assessment. Mayo Clinic offers a comprehensive individual consultation and assessment of your alcohol or other substance use, mental health concerns, and medical status. Then the team recommends a personalized treatment plan. Having a comprehensive plan at the start of treatment ensures that you have the support and structure needed to establish sobriety and progress toward your goals.
  • Outpatient program. The Outpatient Addiction Program is a primary, dual-disorder substance use treatment program for individuals 18 years or older. The program offers half-day outpatient addiction services in a four-week program. Other treatment options include various outpatient program levels of care and continuing care programs to assist with extended recovery efforts.
  • Intensive program. Mayo Clinic offers a state-of-the-art 30-day Intensive Addiction Program with on-site residence. In this highly confidential and professional setting, patients form a small community and receive 24/7 support in establishing their sobriety and developing recovery skills.
  • Continuing care.Your treatment team assists you during every step of the recovery journey, because the right support at the right time gives the greatest opportunity for success. Mayo Clinic offers continuing care recovery group programs after primary care, including the Extended Outpatient Program, the Early Recovery Program and the Recovery Maintenance Program.

Expertise and rankings

  • Comprehensive care. At Mayo Clinic, treatment for addictions and mental health issues are combined into a single personalized treatment plan. You also have access to the extensive medical and psychiatric services at Mayo Clinic, if needed.
  • Expertise and experience. A psychiatrist who's board certified in addictions leads your treatment team and coordinates your care. You'll work closely with a licensed alcohol and drug addiction counselor or a licensed clinical social worker, and nursing staff members who specialize in addiction treatment. Mayo Clinic sees more than 4,000 patients a year with alcohol use disorder.
  • Individualized approach. The ratio of 1 counselor or therapist for every 4 to 5 people receiving treatment for addiction ensures that you receive the individualized approach you need to accomplish your treatment goals.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, is ranked as one of the top psychiatry hospitals in the nation by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

July 11, 2018