在妙佑医疗国际治疗酒精使用障碍

妙佑医疗国际的连续戒瘾服务包括:

  • 全面评估。妙佑医疗国际提供全面个人咨询并评估您的酒精或其他物质使用、心理健康问题和医疗状况。然后,团队建议制定个性化的治疗计划。在治疗开始时有一个全面的计划可以确保您有必要的支持和结构来使您清醒并朝着您的目标前进。
  • 门诊项目。门诊戒瘾项目是针对 18 岁以上个人的初级双重疾病药物使用治疗计划。该项目提供为期四周的半日门诊戒瘾服务。其他治疗选择包括各种门诊项目级别的护理和持续护理项目,协助患者进一步康复。
  • 强化项目。妙佑医疗国际提供最先进的 30 天强化戒瘾项目(要求住院治疗)。在这种高度保密且专业的环境下,患者组建一个小社区,一周七天全天候可接受冷静情绪和康复技能方面的帮助。
  • 持续护理。您的治疗团队在康复过程中的每一步都会为您提供帮助,因为在正确的时间提供正确的支持是获得成功的最佳机会。妙佑医疗国际提供主要护理后的持续护理康复小组项目,包括扩展门诊计划、早期康复计划和康复维持计划。

专长与排名

  • 综合护理。妙佑医疗国际将成瘾和心理健康问题的治疗方案合并成了单独的个性化治疗方案。如果您需要,也可以在妙佑医疗国际享受到全面的医疗和精神科服务。
  • 专业技能和经验。由一位得到成瘾专科认证的精神科医生领导您的治疗小组并协调您的护理。您将持证酒精和药物成瘾咨询师或者有执照的临床社工或者成瘾治疗专业的护士密切配合。妙佑医疗国际每年可治疗超过 4,000 例酒精使用障碍患者。
  • 个性化治疗方法。为每 4-5 位接受成瘾治疗的患者安排 1 位咨询师或者治疗师,这样的比例可以确保您能够得到实现治疗目标所需的个性化治疗。

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., is ranked as one of the top psychiatry hospitals in the nation by U.S. News & World Report.

位置、旅行和住宿

妙佑医疗国际在亚利桑那州凤凰城和斯克茨代尔、佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔和明尼苏达州罗切斯特设有主要院区。妙佑区域医疗系统在若干个州设有几十处地点。

如需了解前往妙佑医疗国际的更多信息,请在下面选择您的地点:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

July 02, 2022

相关

Associated Procedures

Alcohol use disorder care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic's continuum of addiction services includes:

  • Comprehensive assessment. Mayo Clinic offers a comprehensive individual consultation and assessment of your alcohol or other substance use, mental health concerns, and medical status. Then the team recommends a personalized treatment plan. Having a comprehensive plan at the start of treatment ensures that you have the support and structure needed to establish sobriety and progress toward your goals.
  • Outpatient program. The Outpatient Addiction Program is a primary, dual-disorder substance use treatment program for individuals 18 years or older. The program offers half-day outpatient addiction services in a four-week program. Other treatment options include various outpatient program levels of care and continuing care programs to assist with extended recovery efforts.
  • Intensive program. Mayo Clinic offers a state-of-the-art 30-day Intensive Addiction Program with on-site residence. In this highly confidential and professional setting, patients form a small community and receive 24/7 support in establishing their sobriety and developing recovery skills.
  • Continuing care.Your treatment team assists you during every step of the recovery journey, because the right support at the right time gives the greatest opportunity for success. Mayo Clinic offers continuing care recovery group programs after primary care, including the Extended Outpatient Program, the Early Recovery Program and the Recovery Maintenance Program.

Expertise and rankings

  • Comprehensive care. At Mayo Clinic, treatment for addictions and mental health issues are combined into a single personalized treatment plan. You also have access to the extensive medical and psychiatric services at Mayo Clinic, if needed.
  • Expertise and experience. A psychiatrist who's board certified in addictions leads your treatment team and coordinates your care. You'll work closely with a licensed alcohol and drug addiction counselor or a licensed clinical social worker, and nursing staff members who specialize in addiction treatment. Mayo Clinic sees more than 4,000 patients a year with alcohol use disorder.
  • Individualized approach. The ratio of 1 counselor or therapist for every 4 to 5 people receiving treatment for addiction ensures that you receive the individualized approach you need to accomplish your treatment goals.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, is ranked as one of the top psychiatry hospitals in the nation by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

July 11, 2018