الرعاية الصحيحة للعمود الفقري. المرة الأولى.

يوفر خبراء رعاية العمود الفقري في Mayo Clinic خدمات شاملة في مجمعات Mayo Clinic الكائنة في أريزونا، وفلوريدا، ومينيسوتا. يستفيد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مجموعة واسعة من الحالات التي تمس العمود الفقري والأطراف من الرعاية التي يحتاجون إليها تمامًا في Mayo Clinic.

يتبنى خبراء رعاية العمود الفقري بالعيادة منهج علاجي مبني على خبرات متعددة ومبني على الأدلة للتعامل مع اضطرابات العمود الفقري. سيتحدث مع طبيبك بشأن مجموعة كاملة من خيارات العلاج — بما في ذلك الأدوية والعلاج الطبيعي والتعامل العلاجي مع الألم. يوصى بالجراحة فقط عندما يكون الأمر مناسبًا لك.

سوف يتحدث أطباؤك معك عن الاختبارات والإجراءات المناسبة لك. لا تتوفر جميع الخدمات في كل المواقع. من فضلك تأكد عند طلب تحديد موعد.

يعالج أطباء المجموعة المتخصصة في العمود الفقري حالات شتى بدءًا من الحالات الشائعة إلى المعقدة، بما في ذلك:

مُستشفى Mayo Clinic لديها واحد من أكبر الممارسات وأكثرها خبرةً في الولايات المتحدة، مع وجود مجمَّعات في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا. يَعمَل العشرات من الموظفين المهرة في التخصصات معًا؛ لضمان جودة الرعاية الصحية وعملية شفاء ناجحة.

ابحثْ عن الأطباء والطاقم الطبيِّ:

يتوجّه حوالي 40000 شخص مصاب بحالة مرضية في العمود الفقري إلى Mayo Clinic كل عام. ويستفادون من مزايا العيادة التالية:

  • الرعاية الفردية المخصصة. إذا أتيتَ إلى العيادة للحصول على الرعاية للعمود الفقري، فسوف يقوم فريق متعدد التخصصات من الأطباء وخبراء الرعاية الصحية بتشخيص حالتك وعلاجها وتقديم الرعاية الفردية المخصصة لك.
  • الرعاية الشاملة. تَوفُّر كل هذه الخبرة في مكان واحد، والتي تكون أنت محور تركيزها، يعني أنك لن تحصل على رأي واحد فقط. وستحظى بمناقشة رعايتك بين أعضاء الفريق، وتتوفّر نتائج الفحوصات الخاصة بك على نحو سريع، كما تُحدَّد المواعيد بالتنسيق بين أعضاء الفريق. يتعاون الخبراء الأكثر تخصصًا في العالم معك. بينما قد تستغرق بعض الإجراءات عدة أسابيع أو حتى شهور لإنجازها في مكان آخر، فإنها تستغرق عادةً بضعة أيام فقط في Mayo Clinic.

صُنِّف مركز Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، ومركز Mayo Clinic في مدينة جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في طب الأعصاب وجراحة الأعصاب بحسب تصنيف شبكة U.S. News & World Report لأفضل المستشفيات. صُنِّف مركز Mayo Clinic في فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا كأفضل المستشفيات أداءً في طب الأعصاب وجراحة الأعصاب بحسب تصنيف شبكة U.S. News & World Report.

فريق العلاج

وفي وجود خبراء العمود الفقري في حرم Mayo Clinic بأريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا، تتلقَّى رعاية شاملة يشرف عليها فريق كامل لتشخيص حالتكَ وعلاجها. قد يشمل فريقكَ مُتعدِّد التخصُّصات أطباء من التخصُّصات الطبية والجراحية، والتي منها طب الأعصاب، والأشعة، وعلم الأشعة العصبية، والتخدير، وجراحة العظام، وطب الألم، والعلاج الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل، وجراحة الأعصاب، وعلم النفس، والتغذية. وجميعهم يعملون معًا لوضع خطة علاجية مبنية على احتياجاتكَ ورغباتكَ ومراجعة غير متحيِّزة لجميع خيارات العلاج المتاحة، والرعاية التفقُّدية وإعادة التأهيل.

إضافة إلى ذلك، يُفيد نموذج الرعاية المتكاملة للعمود الفقري في Mayo Clinic من خبرة المتخصِّصين من خلفيات الطب التكامُلي التدخُّلي الجراحي والطب السلوكي المعرفي. يعملون معًا ليُوفِّروا لك تقييمًا سريريًّا مُنسَّقًا وفعَّالًا به يَخْلُصُون إلى توصيات علاجية -قائمة على الأدلة- تُركِّز على استعادة وظيفتكَ ونوعية حياتك.

تشخيص وعلاج مبتكران

يقدم خبراء رعاية العمود الفقري في Mayo Clinic تقييمًا شاملًا للأشخاص المصابين بجميع أنواع حالات العمود الفقري، من الحالة الشائعة إلى الحالة المعقدة أو النادرة. قد تكون زيارتك الأولى زيارة لأخصائي في العمود الفقري الطبي غير الجراحي، —وهو شخص لديه خبرة في الطب الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل؛ أو طب الأعصاب أو طب الألم. وهو يجري التقييم السريري الأولي وينسق الاختبار التشخيصي حسب الحاجة.

تشمل القدرات التشخيصية المتقدمة في Mayo Clinic:

  • التقنيات الإشعاعية المبتكرة، بما في ذلك التصوير العصبي المتقدم (تصوير النخاع بالرنين المغناطيسي أو بالأشعة المقطعية) والفيزيولوجيا الكهربية والمراقبة أثناء العملية
  • التصوير ثلاثي الأبعاد للمساعدة في تحديد اضطراب العمود الفقري
  • توصيل الأعصاب المتخصص واختبارات العضلات
  • تقييم صحة العظام

تقود Mayo Clinic الطريق إلى طرق علاج جديدة للوصول إلى تقنيات جراحية طفيفة التوغل والتصوير المتقدم.

الجودة

  • تُفسر جميع الصور ثلاثية الأبعاد للعمود الفقري (صور الرنين المغناطيسي، تصوير النخاع بالأشعة المقطعية) من قبل أخصائيين معتمدين من مجلس إدارة المستشفى Mayo Clinicفي علاج الأعصاب الإشعاعي.
  • تعد معامل التشخيص الكهربي في Mayo Clinic من الأكثر ازدحامًا وموثوقية في العالم.
  • عندما يُحول المرضى للجراحة، عادة ما تُجري الفرق الجراحية في Mayo Clinic جراحات غير دمجية، والتي تعد أصغر وأقل تنظيرًا من الجراحات في المراكز الطبية الأخرى.

يسعى خبراء Mayo Clinic باستمرار للمعرفة الطبية الجديدة. قد تتوفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من التجارب السريرية وغيرها من الدراسات السريرية كجزء من علاجك في Mayo Clinic.

مقطع فيديو ذو صلة

يخبرنا مرضانا أن جودة تفاعلهم معنا، بالإضافة إلى اهتمامنا بالتفاصيل وفعالية الزيارات التي يجرونها تعني الحصول على رعاية صحية لا مثيل لها. اطلع على قصص عن مرضى راضين عن Mayo Clinic.

الأقسام

The right spine care. The first time.

Mayo Clinic spine care experts offer comprehensive services at Mayo Clinic's campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. People with a wide range of conditions affecting the spine and limbs find exactly the care they need at Mayo Clinic.

The clinic's spine care experts take an evidence-based, multidisciplinary approach to manage spine disorders. Your doctor will talk with you about the full range of treatment options — including medication, physical therapy and interventional pain management. Surgery is recommended only when it makes sense for you.

Your doctors will talk with you about the tests and procedures right for you. Not all services are available at each location. Please confirm when you request an appointment.

The doctors of the spine specialty group treat conditions from the common to complex, including:

Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States, with campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Staff skilled in dozens of specialties work together to ensure quality care and successful recovery.

Find doctors and medical staff:

Nearly 40,000 people with spine conditions turn to Mayo Clinic each year. They benefit from the clinic's:

  • Individualized care. If you come to the clinic for spine care, you'll receive a diagnosis and be treated by a multidisciplinary team of doctors and health care professionals who provide individualized care.
  • Comprehensive care. Having all this expertise in a single place, focused on you, means that you're not just getting one opinion. Your care is discussed among team members, your test results are available quickly, and appointments are scheduled in coordination. The most highly specialized experts in the world are working with you. What might take weeks or even months to accomplish elsewhere can typically be done in a matter of days at Mayo Clinic.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked highly performing for neurology and neurosurgery by U.S. News & World Report.

Your treatment team

With the spine experts at Mayo Clinic's campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota, you receive team-based comprehensive care for the diagnosis and treatment of your condition. Your multidisciplinary team may include doctors from several medical and surgical specialties, including neurology, radiology, neuroradiology, anesthesiology, orthopedic surgery, pain medicine, physical medicine and rehabilitation, neurosurgery, psychology, and nutrition. They work together to develop a treatment plan based on your needs and wishes and an unbiased review of all available treatment options, follow-up care and rehabilitation.

In addition, the Mayo Clinic integrated spine care model leverages the expertise of specialists from medical, surgical, interventional, integrative medicine and cognitive behavioral medicine backgrounds. Together they provide you with coordinated and efficient clinical assessment leading to evidence-based treatment recommendations focused on restoring your function and quality of life.

Innovative diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic spine care experts offer comprehensive evaluation for people with every type of spine condition, from the common to the complex or rare. Your first visit may be with a nonsurgical medical spine specialist —someone with expertise in physical medicine and rehabilitation, neurology, or pain medicine. He or she performs the initial clinical evaluation and coordinates diagnostic testing as needed.

Mayo Clinic's advanced diagnostic capabilities include:

  • Innovative radiological techniques, including advanced neuroimaging (MRI or CT myelography), electrophysiology and intraoperative monitoring
  • 3-D imaging to help pinpoint a spinal disorder
  • Specialized nerve conduction and muscle tests
  • Assessment of bone health

Mayo Clinic leads the way in new treatments for minimally invasive surgical techniques and advanced imaging.

Quality

  • All 3-D imaging of the spine (MRI, CT myelography) performed at Mayo Clinic is interpreted by board-certified neuroradiologists.
  • The electrodiagnostic labs at Mayo Clinic are some of the busiest and most referenced in the world.
  • When people do proceed to surgery, Mayo Clinic surgical teams often perform a nonfusion surgery that's smaller and less invasive than procedures at other medical centers.

With state-of-the-art research and laboratory facilities, Mayo Clinic experts are constantly seeking new medical knowledge. A variety of clinical trials and other studies may be available to you as part of your treatment at Mayo Clinic.

Related video

Our patients tell us that the quality of their interactions, our attention to detail and the efficiency of their visits mean health care like they've never experienced. See the stories of satisfied Mayo Clinic patients.

Sections