الأبحاث

يتعاون جرَّاح الأعصاب في Mayo Clinic مع فني المختبر.

ملاحظة: كُتِب هذا المحتوى قبل جائحة فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19)، ولا يوضح البروتوكولات المناسبة للتعامل مع الجائحة. يرجى اتباع جميع الإرشادات التي توصي بها مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها بشأن ارتداء الكمامات والتباعد الاجتماعي.

يتمُّ دَمْج البحوث في الممارسة في Mayo Clinic، ويُشارِك الجرَّاحون في العديد من الدراسات البحثية والتجارِب السريرية لاكتشاف طرق جديدة ومحسَّنة للعلاج.

معامل الأبحاث

بالإضافة إلى التجارِب السريرية والدراسات البحثية، يقوم جرَّاحو Mayo باستمرار تقييم وتحليل ممارساتهم الجراحية الكبيرة للتوصُّل إلى طرق لتحسينها. تقارير عن نتائج العلاج لمجموعات كبيرة من المرضى الذين لديهم المرض نفسه ونفس العملية تُؤدِّي إلى أحكام نهائية بشأن فعالية الإجراءات والاقتراحات لإجراء تغييرات في إدارة حالة المريض.

المنشورات

راجعْ قائمة المنشورات الخاصة بالموضوعات الجراحية التي وضعها أطباء Mayo Clinic في موقع PubMed، وهي خدمة تُقدِّمها المكتبة الوطنية للطب.

الملفات البحثية حسب التخصص

صُنِّف مركز مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا من ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في أمراض القلب وجراحات القلب وجراحات الجهاز الهضمي وجراحات الجهاز العصبي والرئتين وفقًا لتصنيفات مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report الأمريكية. وصُنّف مركز مايو كلينك للأطفال في مدينة روتشستر على أنه المستشفى رقم 1 في ولاية مينيسوتا وفي منطقة الخمس ولايات التي تضم ولايات آيوا ومينيسوتا وداكوتا الشمالية وداكوتا الجنوبية وويسكونسن، وذلك وفقًا لتصنيفات "أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال" التي أعدتها مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report لعام 2021–2022.

03/06/2022

Research

A Mayo Clinic neurosurgeon collaborates with a lab technician.

Note: This content was created prior to the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic and does not demonstrate proper pandemic protocols. Please follow all recommended Centers for Disease Control and Prevention guidelines for masking and social distancing.

Research is integrated into practice at Mayo Clinic, and surgeons are involved in many research studies and clinical trials to discover new and improved methods of treatment.

Research Laboratories

In addition to clinical trials and research studies, Mayo surgeons continuously evaluate and analyze their large-volume surgical practices for ways to improve. Reports on treatment outcomes of large groups of patients with the same disease and the same operation result in conclusions about the efficacy of procedures and suggestions for changes in patient management.

Publications

See a list of publications on surgical topics by Mayo Clinic doctors on PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine.

Research profiles by specialty

  1. Cardiovascular surgery
  2. Colon and rectal surgery
  3. Endocrine Surgery
  4. Hepatobiliary and Pancreas Surgery
  5. Minimally invasive gynecologic surgery
  6. Neurosurgery
  7. Oral and maxillofacial surgery
  8. Orthopedic surgery
  9. Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)/Head and Neck Surgery
  10. Pediatric surgery in Minnesota
  11. Plastic and reconstructive surgery
  12. Surgical Oncology and Endocrine Surgery in Arizona
  13. Thoracic surgery
  14. Transplant Center
  15. Vascular and endovascular surgery

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, is ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery, gastroenterological surgery, neurosurgery and lung surgery by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

Sept. 13, 2022